We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Super 8 Roseburg

2.0 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
3200 North West Aviation Drive, I-5 Exit #127, Roseburg, OR 97470
Special Offer
Plan Ahead and Save 15%
Super 8 Roseburg
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Ranked #7 of 14 Hotels in Roseburg
A recent review
4 of 5 stars reviewed 2 days ago
882amandaj89 Petaluma, California
Add Photo Write a Review

396 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Your overall rating of this property
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    100
    151
    88
    41
    16
See reviews for
182
79
29
62
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (26)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (396)
  • Mar-May only
    (114)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (134)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (99)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (49)
All months
Red Bluff, California
Level Contributor
25 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

We stayed here at Super 8, as our stop over to Seattle. This place is got a good breakfast selection, nice clean rooms, and quiet stay for us to rest up, to hit the road in the morning. We found plenty of places to eat nearby. Staff was very friendly and helpful to our needs.

Was this review helpful? Yes
super8genmgr, General Manager at Super 8 Roseburg, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for leaving a review! We are very pleased to hear that you were happy and comfortable during your stay. We accommodate many guests each and every day. We make it our goal to have each guest as pleased as you were. We appreciate your business. We hope to see you again in the future!... More 

Intercourse, Pennsylvania
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

4 of 5 because: the "free" breakfast isn't worth the experience, not to start the day anyway, and our two puppies cost us an extra $20, All else exceeded our expectations set by a previous stay at the competitor mentioned in the title. If we ever travel back to Roseburg, we'll book with Super 8

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes
super8genmgr, General Manager at Super 8 Roseburg, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I appreciate you bringing this to my attention. We serve many guests each day, and we strive to make each one's stay a good one. I would like to apologize and assure you that I am taking these issues very seriously. We certainly hope you will stay with... More 

Beaverton, Oregon
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We had reservations booked for 2 double queen bed rooms weeks in advance. We arrived in Roseburg after a long day and drive ready to be done for the day. At first, everything seemed fine, we got our keys for both of our rooms. Only to find out that the key to one of our rooms didn't work because the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
super8genmgr, General Manager at Super 8 Roseburg, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I appreciate you bringing this to my attention. We serve many guests each day, and we strive to make each one's stay a good one. I would like to apologize and assure you that I am taking these issues very seriously. We are fixing them immediately. We certainly... More 

Travelers are raving about these Roseburg hotels

Beaverton, Oregon
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I reserved a night at the Roseburg Super 8 for a short trip to Crater Lake. The room and facility were clean and well maintained. The staff was friendly and helpful. The breakfast, while not fancy, was substantive and more than adequate. Even before heading out on the drive up to Crater Lake I decided to extend my stay for... More 

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes
super8genmgr, General Manager at Super 8 Roseburg, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for leaving a review! We are very pleased to hear that you were happy and comfortable during your stay. We accommodate many guests each and every day. We make it our goal to have each guest as pleased as you were. I am, however, concerned that a room number was spoken aloud. That is... More 

Portland, Oregon
Level Contributor
36 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Rented my room in for $50 on Priceline. Expected to find a ramshackle and dirty motel. Boy was I surprised! The motel appears to be only a few years old. Lobby was clean and check-in took less than 5 minutes. My 3rd floor room though not large was plenty big enough for a single or a couple. Everything was clean... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
super8genmgr, General Manager at Super 8 Roseburg, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for leaving a review! We are very pleased to hear that you were happy and comfortable during your stay. We accommodate many guests each and every day. We make it our goal to have each guest as pleased as you were. We appreciate your business. We hope to see you again in the future!... More 

Portland, Oregon
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

This Super8 was consistent with the chain--not a lot of character, but generally clean. Our room smelled of smoke and they were booked full so we couldn't get another room. Only one bed in the room which makes it tough for familes.

Was this review helpful? Yes
super8genmgr, General Manager at Super 8 Roseburg, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are happy that you were satisfied with your stay. We would like to apologize for any smoke odor. We are a nonsmoking facility, we charge a $250.00 fee if anyone breaks that policy. We appreciate your business, and look forward to accommodating you again in the future!... More 

Dallesport, Washington
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The staff was friendly and helpful, the rooms were clean, and most importantly, the beds were comfortable. A great value.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes
super8genmgr, General Manager at Super 8 Roseburg, responded to this review

Dear Jeani H, Thank you so much for leaving a review! We are very pleased to hear that you were happy and comfortable during your stay. We accommodate many guests each and every day. We make it our goal to have each guest as pleased as you were. We appreciate your business. We hope to see you again in the... More 

Roseville, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I booked this stay through hotwire and felt like they discriminated against me because of it. There were 9 people in our party and the hotwire reservation stated that. They had us in 3 rooms each with ONE bed. The paper work I got from hotwire clearly stated that the rooms provided by the hotel would sleep the number in... More 

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes
super8genmgr, General Manager at Super 8 Roseburg, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I appreciate you bringing this to my attention. We serve many guests each day, and we strive to make each one's stay a good one. I would like to apologize and assure you that I am taking these issues very seriously. We are in the process of fixing... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

17 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (8)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (9)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Price Your Stay