We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Travelodge Roseburg

Hotel website
Hotel deals
315 W. Harvard Avenue, Roseburg, OR 97470
Special Offer
Plan Ahead & Save 15%
Travelodge Roseburg
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Ranked #8 of 15 Hotels in Roseburg
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed yesterday
Pamela P Salem, O
Rate this Hotel

132 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    42
    40
    24
    12
    14
See reviews for
41
46
10
13
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (22)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (132)
  • Mar-May only
    (27)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (53)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (36)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (16)
All months
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I don't know where these pictures were taken but this place is a DIVE! The room was disgusting, the bathroom was covered in ants to the point where we refused to use it, and to top the whole experience off, when we left we saw a sign on the door to the room below ours that said it was quarantined... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
madhukumar, Front Office Manager at Travelodge Roseburg, responded to this review

Dear Kim, sorry to hear that your visit was not up to standards. Unfortunately we had a major water damage and Servpro was here to inspect the rooms. That was just a warning placed on the door's as per OSHA compliance. There was however, lots of dust, dirt, ants(due to so much water), and debris going on. We apologize for... More 

Echo, Oregon
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed February 15, 2015 via mobile

Lovely view, good bed ... But, in the morning we found a shower full of water and mold starting to grow. If we had noticed the night before they would have given us a different room but morning was too late. They wouldn't do anything even a 50% discount. Poor management choice.

Was this review helpful? Yes
madhukumar, General Manager at Travelodge Roseburg, responded to this review

I am very sorry we did not meet your standards, and apologize for any inconvenience you encountered while staying at our property. We do however, have it logged that we were not notified of the slow drain until the following morning. I do want you to come and give us another try, so please give us a call or respond... More 

Oakland California
Top Contributor
130 reviews 130 reviews
6 hotel reviews
51 helpful votes 51 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 25, 2014

On a road trip up to Oregon to explore the northern coast line we passed through Roseburg. The town was overflowing with out of town folks so the Travel Lodge was the top pick for us. I expected less and was pleased with the accommdations that were available to us. It is centerally located and easy to find. The check... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Tucson, Arizona
Top Contributor
79 reviews 79 reviews
31 hotel reviews
35 helpful votes 35 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 15, 2014

We were traveling through Oregon in October 2014, and found a three star hotel in Roseburg, a good half way stopping place from Seattle. The desk clerk was very friendly, and gave us a AAA discount on the room rate. We asked for non-smoking, queen bed, ground floor, on the back side of the hotel (quieter). The room overlooks a... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

8 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (8)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question