We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Travelodge Roseburg

2.0 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
315 W. Harvard Avenue, Roseburg, OR 97470
Special Offer
Plan Ahead & Save 15%
Travelodge Roseburg
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Ranked #8 of 15 Hotels in Roseburg
A recent review
3 of 5 stars reviewed 6 days ago
Ila S Springfield, Oregon
Write a Review

136 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    42
    43
    25
    12
    14
See reviews for
41
47
10
14
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (23)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (136)
  • Mar-May only
    (31)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (53)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (36)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (16)
All months
Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Manager was very friendly, very helpful, extra considerate, even making special home cooked oatmeal with raisins for us to add quality to the continental breakfast provided with the room. The walls and ceiling were a bit "thin" for my spouse's liking, with noise coming from neighbors into the late hours and early morning time which disturbed sleep. The location was... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
madhukumar, Front Office Manager at Travelodge Roseburg, responded to this review

Thank you both for taking the time to write your review. We are glad you chose our property to stay at. We apologize for the noise from above, and hope next time we can accommodate a room for you upstairs. Thank you again for staying with us, and oatmeal readily available for you again! ;o Lisa More 

Winnetka CA
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

One of my friends checked me in. although I spoke with Lisa to confirm reservation. Lisa was outstanding. When I arrived the Manager Madhu was very polite and friendly. Really enjoyed my stay. When back in Roseburg would stay here again without question.

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Was this review helpful? Yes
madhukumar, Front Office Manager at Travelodge Roseburg, responded to this review

Susan, we are so pleased your stay was memorable and pleasant. Thank you for the compliments on myself and Madhu. We appreciate you taking the time to write a review. See you next time! Lisa More 

1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed March 5, 2015

I don't know where these pictures were taken but this place is a DIVE! The room was disgusting, the bathroom was covered in ants to the point where we refused to use it, and to top the whole experience off, when we left we saw a sign on the door to the room below ours that said it was quarantined... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
madhukumar, Front Office Manager at Travelodge Roseburg, responded to this review

Dear Kim, sorry to hear that your visit was not up to standards. Unfortunately we had a major water damage and Servpro was here to inspect the rooms. That was just a warning placed on the door's as per OSHA compliance. There was however, lots of dust, dirt, ants(due to so much water), and debris going on. We apologize for... More 

Echo, Oregon
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed February 15, 2015 via mobile

Lovely view, good bed ... But, in the morning we found a shower full of water and mold starting to grow. If we had noticed the night before they would have given us a different room but morning was too late. They wouldn't do anything even a 50% discount. Poor management choice.

Was this review helpful? Yes
madhukumar, General Manager at Travelodge Roseburg, responded to this review

I am very sorry we did not meet your standards, and apologize for any inconvenience you encountered while staying at our property. We do however, have it logged that we were not notified of the slow drain until the following morning. I do want you to come and give us another try, so please give us a call or respond... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

8 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (8)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question