We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Super 8 Redmond

Hotel website
Hotel deals
3629 SW 21st Place, Hwy 97, Redmond, OR 97756
Special Offer
Plan Ahead and Save 15%
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work directly with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Super 8 Redmond
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Super 8 Redmond
Add Photo Write a Review

274 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Your overall rating of this property
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    67
    84
    58
    41
    24
See reviews for
122
30
18
73
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (25)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (274)
  • Mar-May only
    (91)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (96)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (57)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (30)
All months
Hollister, California
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

The room was average; the air conditioner worked wonderfully and, we were pleasantly surprised to see that the room had been cleaned and tidied while we were out. We don't get that at some other hotels.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes
Heather K, Manager at Super 8 Redmond, responded to this review

322audreyz, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay. We look forward in hearing from our guests and use their feedback to help improve ourselves. We look forward to seeing you soon when your travels bring you to Redmond. More 

Travelers are raving about these Redmond hotels

Tacoma
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The motel was as good as any Super 8 I have stayed in over the years and I have been in about 60 different cities over the last few years. The rooms and halls were clean as was the breakfast area and lobby. The staff was friendly and helpful. The motel location is pretty much ideal. The only little glitch... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Heather K, Manager at Super 8 Redmond, responded to this review

McMike Tacoma, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay at the Redmond Super 8. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and we are very sorry you were unhappy with our safes in our rooms. We have the safe fee separate instead of in our room charge so that the guests who do not use... More 

Sumner, WA
Level Contributor
36 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Stayed at the Super 8 last night. It was comfortable. The room was quite small. The continental breakfast was very continental. I feel that there should be some upgrades.. .the towels were thin, the sheets and pillow cases were thin as well, the carpet was not that clean. It was pretty quiet though we could hear the traffic on the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Heather K, Manager at Super 8 Redmond, responded to this review

Eyetech1, Thank you for completing a review of your recent stay with us. I am disheartened to hear your experience with us and apologize for the cleanliness issues. Please contact me directly as I would like the opportunity to discuss your stay. I look forward to speaking with you. More 

Newport, Washington
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Charged an additional $10 for cash and Manager won't contact me to discuss a refund. The bedsheets for the Queen bed was too small so kept coming off the mattress all night. Bed was uncomfortable. The room had an odor. There were cigarette burns on the old carpet in a No Smoking room. The TV was old and didn't work.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Heather K, Manager at Super 8 Redmond, responded to this review

Please accept our sincere apologies for the unpleasant experience you had during your recent stay with us. As you were informed the $10.00 charged was for the pet fee and there are no refunds. All of our mattresses were changed out so we are sorry to hear that they were not to your comfort level. As stated please inform us... More 

Condon
Level Contributor
13 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

the elevator smelled of urine,the hallway reeked of cigarette smoke which also leaked through our door and into our guest room,no freezer in the refrigerator,and food strung around near the pool from previous woman and two young guests---of which were in the pool area after the prescribed time allowed for children in the pool area! The room itself was fine--no... More 

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes
Heather K, Manager at Super 8 Redmond, responded to this review

Marisa, We are sorry we were not able to provide you with the quality of services you deserve. This is not typical of our hotel and staff, and we are always looking for ways to improve our customer experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us and we apologize for not enforcing the pool times. Please note that we do... More 

Enumclaw, Washington
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The breakfast was nonexistent because the waffle machine/batter was not correct and everything stuck to the iron. There should be some kind of a discount for us having to buy breakfast elsewhere.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes
Heather K, Manager at Super 8 Redmond, responded to this review

Dan, Thank you for your feedback on your recent stay. As we do appreciate your 4 star rating we value all of our guests comments. When the feedback is not positive, we need to know in order to correct problem issues and avoid these going forward. We are so sorry to hear that the waffle maker during your recent stay... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

22 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (3)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (19)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (12)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay