We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 35 Medford hotels

Super 8 Central Point-Medford

2.0 of 5 Motel   |   4999 Biddle Road, Off I-5 Exit 33, 1/2 Mi East, Medford, OR 97504
Hotel amenities
Super 8 Central Point-Medford
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save Saved
You added Super 8 Central Point-Medford to your Saves list
64%
Ranked #11 of 35 Hotels in Medford
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed 1 week ago
Robert B Ensenada Mexico
Write a Review

346 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    105
    116
    73
    29
    23
See reviews for
207
42
25
34
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (20)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (346)
  • Mar-May only
    (93)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (129)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (78)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (46)
All months
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

My husband and I called at least a month ago to request my 6 year old daughter's birthday party be at the Super 8 Hotel in Central Point, Oregon. We were told, originally, we could not rent the pool/water slide area for my daughter's birthday party, because they did not do this, but we could rent a room and have... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Super8MFRCP, General Manager at Super 8 Central Point-Medford, responded to this review

Thank you for writing a response regarding your experience with us. We do offer birthday parties on specific dates and times so that all of our guests may safely enjoy our pool area. When renting a room, our largest room only allows for a total of six occupants. I do apologize for the manner in which this was handled and... More

1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

They charged my card the moment I checked in, then put the money back into my account making it seem like I got a free room... Literally 8 days later they charge my card again. Very unprofessional. Plus the life guard was flirting with the front desk girl wish his shirt off. I would not recommend this place.

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Super8MFRCP, General Manager at Super 8 Central Point-Medford, responded to this review

Thank you for writing a response regarding your stay with us. It is our policy to authorize your card for the amount of the stay during the check-in process and then finalize the payment at check out. How this is processed by the bank is beyond our control, I apologize for any inconvenience you experienced due to this. Gennifer Sowell-... More

Maple Ridge, Canada
Senior Contributor
35 reviews 35 reviews
10 hotel reviews
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We'll come back here for sure! It's very clean; service is friendly and helpful.Breakfast was great with hot eggs, sausage, waffles, and all that you could want in a complimentary breakfast.It could have used an armchair in the room because we had to sit on the bed, or on a strange, uncomfortable wooden chair, but otherwise, it was perfect.There is... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Super8MFRCP, General Manager at Super 8 Central Point-Medford, responded to this review

Thank you for writing a review regarding your stay with us at the Super 8 in Central Point. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed our continental breakfast, although we do not currently offer hot eggs and sausage. Our indoor pool with the 80' water-slide is always a hit with the kids! We look forward to seeing you again... More

London, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
552 reviews 552 reviews
50 hotel reviews
198 helpful votes 198 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This place is relatively new and is out of town. There's not a lot nearby, but for the value it is great as few motels can offer rooms this modern, comfortable and cheap. Apparently there's a pool for kids too, though we never looked for it.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Super8MFRCP, General Manager at Super 8 Central Point-Medford, responded to this review

Thank you for writing a response regarding your stay with us. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed our spacious, modern rooms. We do have several restaurants within walking distance and are close to the Medford Airport and freeway. We look forward to having you as our guest again soon. Gennifer Sowell- General Manager More

Central Point
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Good place to stay . 2nd floor hallway a bit smokey at the far end. Fair number of kids running around making noise in the hallway esp on the third floor.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes
Super8MFRCP, General Manager at Super 8 Central Point-Medford, responded to this review

Thank you for writing a review regarding your stay with us. We do have a select number of smoking rooms at the end of the hallway, I apologize for the inconvenience of the odor. We do our best to enforce a 10pm curfew for all children. We do hope you will choose to stay with us again. Gennifer Sowell- General... More

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Do you own or manage Super 8 Central Point-Medford?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Super 8 Central Point-Medford? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Central Point-Medford

Address: 4999 Biddle Road, Off I-5 Exit 33, 1/2 Mi East, Medford, OR 97504
Location: United States > Oregon > Medford
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Central Point-Medford 2*
Number of rooms: 79
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Super 8 Central Point-Medford reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Central Point-Medford Hotel Medford
Super 8 Medford
Super Eight Medford
Medford Super 8
Medford Super Eight

11 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (7)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (5)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay