We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

BEST WESTERN PLUS Lincoln Sands Suites

3.5 of 5 535 NW Inlet Avenue, Lincoln City, OR 97367
Click for phone number
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Offers & Announcements
Save up to 20%
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Certificate of Excellence 2014
BEST WESTERN PLUS Lincoln Sands Suites
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
BEST WESTERN PLUS Lincoln Sands Suites
Write a Review

306 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    174
    80
    23
    13
    16
See reviews for
100
138
8
13
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (53)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (306)
  • Mar-May only
    (54)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (108)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (86)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (58)
All months
Longview, Washington
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
14 hotel reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

I had a free voucher so used it for one of the days. The room was very large and except for the dirt around the toilet area was fairly clean. I guess they tried to change my room for the second night but thank goodness could not get a hold of me. They wanted to change me from the third... More

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Corvallis, Oregon
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

This is one of the nicest rooms we have stayed in on the Oregon Coast. We were upgraded to the 3rd floor (no extra cost) and the room was spic and span, spacious, well equipped with everything for a perfect stay. The staff is exceptional, the free breakfast was over the top and it was a full meal. Year around... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Clean & roomy but noisy fridge made tapping noise all night & people on floor above seemed to be walking around all night. Staff were friendly & courteous. I don't like the idea that cost increased 10% for each floor you move up.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Kent, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We had a wonderful stay at the best western suite at Lincoln city.. The view from the room is beautiful. room was spacious and very clean. The breakfast had a good selection and was very good. Only trouble we had was with internet service.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Liberty Lake, United States
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The price for the room was extremely overpriced for the room. The bed was horrible. The fireplace didn't work. The view was good but the furniture arrangement made it difficult to look out at the ocean.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Nathan C, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Lincoln Sands Suites, responded to this review

Dear Penick W, I would like to thank you for taking the time to share what you did and did not like about your recent stay with us. By doing so you have given me and my staff the opportunity to improve our future guests experience. I have had my Maintenance Staff inspect the Fireplace in the Oceanfront Jacuzzi Suite... More

Lebanon, OR
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The Best Western Lincoln Sands Suites in Lincoln City is a great place to stay at the coast. We have been there many times, and will definitely be going back. Clean rooms, friendly atmosphere, great breakfast, and right on the beach.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Abbotsford, Canada
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

All rooms overlook the beach which is only steps away. Rooms are 1 bedroom plus a queen murphy bed in the livingroom as well as a full kitchen and 2 bathrooms. Awesome sunsets. Very clean and great service. It also has an outdoor pool which is open year round and kept at 90

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Phoenix
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Drove from Astoria to Lincoln City for a look at the Oregon Coast before heading to Portland airport. This hotel was by far the best value and the only one we saw that was actually on a beach where you could walk. Easy access to the ocean here just steps from the hotel. The view from the balcony was spectacular.... More

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Vernon, Canada
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Have stayed here at this beachfront hotel previously and looked forward to staying there again. Ocean views can not be beat. Caring staff at the front desk and are an all around good staff. Good value for our money for our two day stay this time. Breakfast is always good here and has a good variety of items. I would... More

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Steilacoom, Washington
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This facility used to be a condo complex and Best Western took it over. We stayed for two nights, which was not planned, so we had to change rooms because of availability. Both rooms were exceptional, one with king bed and Jacuzzi tub on the main level and second one room had a separate bedroom and a murphy bed with... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to BEST WESTERN PLUS Lincoln Sands Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PLUS Lincoln Sands Suites

Address: 535 NW Inlet Avenue, Lincoln City, OR 97367
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oregon > Oregon Coast > Lincoln City
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — BEST WESTERN PLUS Lincoln Sands Suites 3.5*
Number of rooms: 33
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, Despegar.com, TripOnline SA and Odigeo so you can book your BEST WESTERN PLUS Lincoln Sands Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Lincoln Sands Hotel Lincoln City
Best Western Lincoln City
Lincoln City Best Western

79 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (49)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (6)
Viewed
Room/suite (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (6)
Viewed
View from room (5)
Viewed
Other (23)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (31)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (12)
Viewed
Room/suite (10)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (3)
Viewed
Other (2)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay