We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 36 Lincoln City hotels

BEST WESTERN PLUS Landmark Inn

3.5 of 5 Hotel   |   4430 Southeast Highway 101, Lincoln City, OR 97367
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel amenities
Offers & Announcements
Low Rate, Guaranteed
Save Saved
You added BEST WESTERN PLUS Landmark Inn to your Saves list
BEST WESTERN PLUS Landmark Inn
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
You must enter dates to see the best prices.
87%
Ranked #13 of 36 hotels in Lincoln City
A recent review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 14, 2012
Waterloonie Waterloo, Canada
  • Overview
  • Reviews (313)
  • Photos (92)
  • Amenities
  • Q&A
  • Room tips (67)
  • Location
  • More
Write a Review

313 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    185
    83
    36
    4
    5
See reviews for
97
148
8
21
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (67)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
There are newer reviews for BEST WESTERN PLUS Landmark Inn
See the most recent reviews
Waterloo, Canada
Top Contributor
318 reviews 318 reviews
73 hotel reviews
160 helpful votes 160 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 14, 2012 via mobile

Rooms were clean & comfortable. Service was friendly. Pool & hot tub were OK. Had a little trouble connecting to wifi. Breakfast was nothing to write home about, but OK. Recommended for all but the fussiest.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Landmark-Inn_97367, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Landmark Inn, responded to this review

Dear guest, I am sorry to hear that you had trouble connecting to the wireless internet. I do not know when you stayed here with us. I hope you informed the front desk about the trouble for the staff to contact our wireless provider and make sure everything was running ok. We want to make sure all our guest are... More

Springfield, Oregon, United States
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 12, 2012

my husband and i had booked a one night stay away from our kids for my husbands birthday, we got to the hotel around 430 the evening of august 11, 2012, within 15 minutes of our stay we got an emergency phone call from my parents saying they were having to rush my daughter to the hospital she was very... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Landmark-Inn_97367, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Landmark Inn, responded to this review

Dear guest, First of all I hope that your daughter is OK. I see that you already did speak with the general manager and that we have already refunded you the money. We always try our best to help our guest in everyway we can. In your case, you had checked in and went up to your room, you were... More

Langley, British Columbia, Canada
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 10, 2012

Hotel was fine, staff were very helpful, friendly. The only downside was the breakfast---cheap weak coffee,,,,,,,,, or else bags used twice, Not much taste to the eggs, very little fruit. Next time we stay there we`ll eat breakfast somewheres else.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Landmark-Inn_97367, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Landmark Inn, responded to this review

Dear guest, I am sorry to hear that you did not like our breakfst. We offer a bigger variety of menu items than we are required to have hoping to have something to please all of our guest. We do appreciate your feedback. Our guest comments help us to decide if we need to make changes to what we offer... More

Edmonton, Canada
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 9, 2012

As the other reviews say this Best Western is great! I would just like to extend a special thank you to Anita at the front desk as she has the best customer service ever. We were upgraded to a king suite with a small fee. We had a nice little living space and a separate bedroom for our four night... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Landmark-Inn_97367, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Landmark Inn, responded to this review

Dear guest, I am so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that I was able to help. We always try our very best to please our guest and it is always good to hear when we are doing our job well. Our King Bed Suites are great. The layout of the suit offers a comfort like... More

Renton, Washington
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 7, 2012

This hotel is close to the beach. The room was clean and beds were comfortable. We used our laptop in the room and WiFi was strong. The hotel staffs were very nice. The indoor pool and spa were clean. We didn't have time to use the sauna or fitness room. The breakfast was good. There were hot waffles, cereals, eggs... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Landmark-Inn_97367, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Landmark Inn, responded to this review

Dear guest, It is so nice to hear that you enjoyed your stay here at our hotel and we would like to thank you for writing this nice review. We look forward to your next visit. We are just about 1/2 mile to a convenient beach entrance and some of our rooms do have a little corner view of the... More

Elephant Island, null, Antarctica
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 3, 2012

This hotel was great from start to finish. We had a little snafu with our reservation. When we reserved it though the 800 nmber, the person told us to get the managers special, we had to book it in 2 two night reservations instead of just 1 four night stay. The clerk at the front desk (didn't get her name... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Landmark-Inn_97367, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Landmark Inn, responded to this review

Dear guest, We really do appreciate your review about our hotel. It always helps to hear from our guest. We always want our guest to feel as comfortable here at our hotel as if they were at home. All of our standard 2 queen bed rooms have a balcony and on a nice and sunny day it is very nice... More

Senior Contributor
46 reviews 46 reviews
23 hotel reviews
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 29, 2012 via mobile

Beautiful place! Laundry room was in same room as drink and ice machines, and it got really hot in there. Was very clean though. Beds slept like clouds!!! So nice :). If you get the chance to visit this beautiful city, go!

Was this review helpful? Yes
Landmark-Inn_97367, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Landmark Inn, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for taking a moment and writing a review about our hotel and we are happy to hear you like our pillow top mattresses. A good night rest in a comfortable bed is so very important. We have guest asking us about our beds and our pillows all the time. We hope you will get the chance... More

Zellwood, FL
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
7 hotel reviews
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 23, 2012

Pro #1) Fantastic staff!! I wish I remembered her name, but we were there on 7/1/2012. She was totally perfect. Extremely nice and helped us out a lot. She deserves a raise for everything she does – check-in, folding towels, helping us unplug a toilet, fixing our remote, etc.. Pro #2) Great location. Across the street from the ocean. Pro... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Landmark-Inn_97367, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Landmark Inn, responded to this review

Dear guest, Our entire staff would like to thank you for your review about our hotel. It is nice to hear when our guest are happy that they have chosen our hotel for their stay. We hope you will get to come to Oregon and stay with us again in the future. Thank you Sincerely, Anita More

Portland, Oregon, United States
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 17, 2012

We stayed in their hot tub room. This is the second time we have stayed there. We loved this hotel! Its got a reallllllyy comfy bed and pillows too which is not usually the norm at most hotels- in my experience at least. Worth going there for sure!

Was this review helpful? Yes
Landmark-Inn_97367, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Landmark Inn, responded to this review

Dear guest, We are so happy to hear that you liked our pillow top mattress and our pillows. We do get alot of really good comments about them and even have many guest asking where they could buy the same mattress or the pillows. Thank you Sincerely, Anuta More

Calgary
Senior Contributor
42 reviews 42 reviews
10 hotel reviews
29 helpful votes 29 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 9, 2012

Room was good however the hotel is on a busy road and you could hear the traffic inside of the room. Nice swimming pool and fitness room and a good free breakfast. Hotel is some distance from the beach and a drive from the shops and restaurants Inexpensive for the facilties

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Landmark-Inn_97367, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Landmark Inn, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for writing a review about our hotel. Most of our guest say that when they have their window or balcony door closed, they can not hear the traffic and in the evening there is not much traffic out there. Unfortunately there is nothing we can do about that. We are happy to hear that you did... More

Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage BEST WESTERN PLUS Landmark Inn, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to BEST WESTERN PLUS Landmark Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PLUS Landmark Inn

Address: 4430 Southeast Highway 101, Lincoln City, OR 97367
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oregon > Oregon Coast > Lincoln City
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3.5 star — BEST WESTERN PLUS Landmark Inn 3.5*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Travelocity, Expedia, BookingOdigeoWL, Agoda and Hotels.com so you can book your BEST WESTERN PLUS Landmark Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Landmark Hotel Lincoln City
Best Western Lincoln City
Lincoln City Best Western

92 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (56)
Viewed
Room/suite (19)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
View from room (3)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (25)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (37)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (19)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (8)

Amenities

Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style
#2 Business Hotel in Lincoln City #10 Romantic Hotel in Lincoln City #10 Family Hotel in Lincoln City
Hotel Class
Number of rooms
62

Questions & Answers

Enter your question for this accommodation's staff to answer. Other travelers may answer as well.
    Posting guidelines

    See which rooms travelers prefer