We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Inn at Wecoma Lincoln City

Certificate of Excellence
2945 NW Highway 101, Lincoln City, OR 97367
Hotel amenities
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work directly with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Inn at Wecoma Lincoln City
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Inn at Wecoma Lincoln City
Add Photo Write a Review

605 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Your overall rating of this property
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    385
    164
    43
    9
    4
See reviews for
197
243
24
19
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (199)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (605)
  • Mar-May only
    (151)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (203)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (137)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (114)
All months
Walla Walla, Washington
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

I love this place. It is my favorite hotel! The rooms are spacious and comfortable, my 1 year old loved exploring. The staff is wonderful and accommodating and the breakfast is amazing! My 6 year old couldn't wait to wake up every morning and have breakfast! The value for what you get is incredible! I cannot wait to visit again!

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Seattle, WA
Level Contributor
68 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The hotel was nice and clean, the internet did not work, and the staff did not care, they assumed it was my devices, which I had used for travel abroad and in the states for many years. It would not connect to the internet. Also my room was so hot, I did not feel comfortable leaving sliding glass door open... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Sacramento, California
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We stayed in the deluxe king room on the third floor for several days. The room was clean,quiet, and spacious with a small balcony. We had obstructed views of the ocean but full access to fresh ocean air and beautiful sunsets. There are several good restaurants within walking distance (Blackfish Cafe, Puerto Vallarta) and a quiet little residential neighborhood behind... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Level Contributor
16 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Staff are very friendly and accommodating. They were able to correct mistakes (like no toilet paper in the room and no garbage can liner in our room) quickly and with a smile. The pool, hot tub, and sauna are very nice. They are in a separate building that has a bathroom and many fresh pool towels. The walkway between buildings... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Raymond H, General Manager at Inn at Wecoma Lincoln City, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. And thank you for taking the time to talk with me over the phone about your experiences. It is our #1 goal to see that every guests stay is wonderful and we are sorry to see that we fell short of that during your visit. We take... More 

Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Wonderful Hotel and Staff with a full hot breakfast included. I would have rated 5 if it had not been for hwy 101 traffic noise. If you are a light sleeper I would recommend that you request a room with a balcony, as only the rooms on West side have a balcony. The staff was wonderful, and supplied ear plugs... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Raymond H, General Manager at Inn at Wecoma Lincoln City, responded to this review

Thank you Jennifer K, We appreciate you taking the time to review your recent stay with us here at Inn at Wecoma. I am so glad that overall you enjoyed your stay, however, I am sorry to read that you had trouble sleeping during your first night stay with us due to the traffic noise, I am glad that the... More 

Singapore, Singapore
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Pros: - Nicely furnished and spacious room - Very clean - Big breakfast room with good variety of food even though it's continental - Conveniently located near restaurants Cons: - No air-conditioning but tower fan provided - Weak wifi signal in the room. Works only when standing by the door.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Raymond H, General Manager at Inn at Wecoma Lincoln City, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us here at Inn at Wecoma. We are happy to read that you enjoyed the spacious room, complementary breakfast and our convenient location. However, we are troubled to hear that you had difficulties with your WiFi connection as we have (as of June 1st) installed additional access points... More 

Pensacola, Florida
Level Contributor
106 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We had a nice visit at this hotel. Nothing fancy but clean. We had a family suite and it was perfect for my family. One room with a king bed and a sofa sleeper and then another room with two twins. We enjoyed the sauna, hot tub and pool. The breakfast buffet was good as well for a free breakfast.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Raymond H, General Manager at Inn at Wecoma Lincoln City, responded to this review

Thank you kindly for taking the time to post this review! We appreciate your kind words. We are pleased to know you enjoyed your stay, as well as many of our amenities. If you do ever find yourself on the Oregon Coast again, we will look forward to welcoming you back! More 

Longview, Washington
Level Contributor
21 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Very friendly staff. Large rooms. Pet friendly, they have doggie welcome bags for pets & staff are pet lovers. Only problem is that hotel doesn't have a place to walk your dog, no appropriate grassy areas. Has a nice breakfast space & a fairly good variety of breakfast items.

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Raymond H, General Manager at Inn at Wecoma Lincoln City, responded to this review

Thanks for your review, sallyk! We are glad you and your pup were able to enjoy one of the spacious, pet friendly rooms that we have to offer. We definitely are dog lovers here at the Inn at Wecoma. Thank you for your comment on the lack of dog-walking areas on the property. This is definitely something we will look... More 

Cotati, California
Level Contributor
19 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

A Wednesday night, I suddenly decided to drive out to Lincoln City from Portland the next day; and I researched the options and reviews before booking direct with the Inn's website. For a Thursday night, I secured an AARP rate of only $71+. (The rates are much higher on weekends and increase as they get into prime Summer season.) I... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Raymond H, General Manager at Inn at Wecoma Lincoln City, responded to this review

Thank you for your review, rosieontheroad! We appreciate you taking the time to write such a great review about our hotel. We strive to make all of our guests feel special and make sure all of their needs are met. We hope you'll stay with us again if you find yourself back in Lincoln City. Thanks again! More 

Stillwater, Oklahoma
Level Contributor
17 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

This is a very nice, clean, comfortable hotel. Nice touches were: cookies, lemon water, coffee upon arrival, nice big room, nice linens and comfortable bed. Small fridge and microwave if you want to do light cooking, but no dishes. My only negatives of the hotel, are it does get slightly warm in the room (at least on 3rd floor), and... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Raymond H, Manager at Inn at Wecoma Lincoln City, responded to this review

Hello mrsfriz! It was a pleasure having you stay with us at our hotel, and thank you for taking the time to post this review. We appreciate feedback of all kinds, and will definitely take your comments on our pillows and bike and dvd rentals to heart. The Oregon Coast rarely has days when AC is needed, but for those... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

313 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (47)
Viewed
Room/suite (16)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
View from room (7)
Viewed
0:48
Videos (4)
Viewed
Other (10)

Expert photos: Taken by TripAdvisor travel experts

Viewed
All expert photos (251)
Viewed
Amenities (11)
Viewed
Double Queen Room (29)
Viewed
Double Queen Room with Balcony (32)
Viewed
Family Suite (38)
Viewed
Grand Suite (43)
Viewed
King Suite with Fireplace and Balcony (36)
Viewed
Pool (9)
Viewed
Restaurants and Bars (6)
Viewed
Single Queen Room (28)
Viewed
The Hotel (19)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (15)
Viewed
Room/suite (9)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (6)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay