We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Shilo Inn Suites Hotel - Klamath Falls

Hotel website
2500 Almond St, Klamath Falls, OR 97601
Offers & Announcements
Save 15% Now!
3 people have started booking this hotel
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Shilo Inn Suites Hotel - Klamath Falls
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Shilo Inn Suites Hotel - Klamath Falls
Add Photo Write a Review

221 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Your overall rating of this property
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    89
    73
    32
    16
    11
See reviews for
66
55
14
57
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (43)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (221)
  • Mar-May only
    (44)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (90)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (48)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (39)
All months
Fremont, California
Level Contributor
19 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Very clean and spacious room. Accomodated 5 of us easily. Very friendly staff. The first room they gave us was smelling of smoke so we asked them to give us a non-smoking room and they switched us to another room immediately. The breakfast was also very good Its about hour and a half drive from crater lake.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Level Contributor
14 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Rooms were very clean and of good size. Gym needs some updating but overall the staff was very friendly and we had a great stay. Only 2 breakfast vouchers are included in a double room which I thought was lame but at least the breakfast was good.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Calabasas, CA
Level Contributor
29 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Shilo Inn turned out to be a very comfortable stop on a two week road trip through Oregon, Washington, and California. It has easy road access, boasts clean and comfortable rooms, and satisfactory food service. They have many rooms, and cater to business meetings and travelers, but do a good job overall. Food serviced was a bit of a disappointment... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Modesto, California
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

I called for a room reservation for my family who was to arrive in about an hour and a half. The girl that answered their reservation line took all my info AND credit card number, said the room was reserved. Well, my family arrived and not only did they have no reservation but the hotel was booked. So after driving... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Austintown, Ohio
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

So I made my reservation for last week well in advance. I get to the hotel to check in and the lady at the front desk runs my card before I even know what the total is. Turns out it is over $900. They are charging my $140 a night which was NOT what I was booked under. They refunded... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Surrey
Level Contributor
31 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The staff was very efficient and helpful. the grounds are well maintained and very pleasant. The room was clean and well appointed and the bed was very comfortable. The food was pub fare and served quickly and tasty. would not hesitate to stay again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
ShiloHotels, Manager at Shilo Inn Suites Hotel - Klamath Falls, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your review, we appreciate you taking the time to tell everyone about your stay. Thank you for the nice things you say about our hotel and restaurant, our staff loves to see their hard work pay off! We hope to see you again if your travels bring you back to Klamath Falls. S. Collins-GM More 

1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Tried to check in tonight, with a reservation confirmation from their website. Apparently it was a system error and I had no room. The total apathy exhibited by the staff was awful. After figuring out it was an error with their system they just shrugged and said 'we're full'. No apologies, no offer to fix the issue. The manager spoke... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
ShiloHotels, Manager at Shilo Inn Suites Hotel - Klamath Falls, responded to this review

I wished that we would have had a room for you when you arrived, and I apologized to your husband when I spoke with him. Unfortunately, we were sold out and were not expecting you as we did not have your reservation. In order to fix the situation, I asked our team to assist you in finding a hotel room... More 

San Jose, CA
Level Contributor
24 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I spent 3 nights here in June 2015. At about $100/night, this hotel is a very good value. The room I had was large, very clean, and the wifi was solid (this is the thing that drives me up the wall about hotels). The staff up front was very pleasant and I used the jacuzzi once and it was fine.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
ShiloHotels, Manager at Shilo Inn Suites Hotel - Klamath Falls, responded to this review

Thank you so much for you kind words, we really appreciate them! It’s nice to hear all of the things you enjoyed during your visit with us. We hope to see you again! S. Collins - GM More 

Sutherlin, Oregon
Level Contributor
36 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We stayed overnight at the Shiloh since it was close to OIT. After staying here, I would stay again anytime I am in Klamath Falls. The front counter was quick and professional. The entire facility was clean and comfortable. We did not avail ourselves to the conference rooms or additional features but we did look them over and was very... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
ShiloHotels, Manager at Shilo Inn Suites Hotel - Klamath Falls, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write such nice things about our hotel, we appreciate it! It’s nice to hear from our guests, and it’s nice to hear that all of our hard work is noticed! If your travels bring you back to Klamath Falls, we sure hope to see you! S. Collins-GM More 

PORTLAND
Level Contributor
114 reviews
36 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 178 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

As general hotel/motels go, it's "average" but for K-Falls, it's pretty good (and we've tried nearly all of them). Although a bit more expensive than others, the rooms are nicely furnished, and the place has a good pool/hot-tub. The continental breakfast is average (but works), and they give you a few coupons upon check-in for drinks in the bar. This... More 

Review collected in partnership with Amoma.com

Was this review helpful? Yes
ShiloHotels, Manager at Shilo Inn Suites Hotel - Klamath Falls, responded to this review

Thank you for your review and your nice words, we appreciate them. We are so glad you were able to enjoy the amenities that we offer. We look forward to your next visit! S. Collins - GM More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

42 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (24)
Viewed
Room/suite (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
View from room (4)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (18)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (6)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay