We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 22 Klamath Falls hotels

Quality Inn

1.5 of 5 Hotel   |   100 Main Street, Klamath Falls, OR 97601
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Save Saved
You added Quality Inn to your Saves list
Quality Inn
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
36%
Ranked #19 of 22 hotels in Klamath Falls
  • Overview
  • Reviews (104)
  • Photos (22)
  • Similar Hotels
  • Amenities
  • Q&A
  • Room tips (20)
  • Location
  • More
true
Write a Review

104 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    15
    19
    17
    21
    32
See reviews for
23
36
9
14
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (20)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Ogden, Utah
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

We arrived at night and it looked a little dark and scary. It is in an older part of town. Very quiet. Then we got to the room. WOW! It was spacious! It was a perfect set up for our family of 6. It wasn't all new but very clean with updated blankets on the beds. My husband and I... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Elko, Nevada
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

This is the worst hotel I've ever stayed at. We had bugs outside our room as well as in. Not only did our room have dirt on the floor when we arrived, the TV didn't work right and you could literally hear our neighbors flushing their toilet all night. Needless to say after we spent one hour killing bugs inside... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Victoria H, Director of Sales at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for letting us know the issues with your stay. We typically keep very clean rooms, and usually have no problem keeping the season infestation of Midges out of the hotel room. As for the outside if the room the midges are a seasonal pest for all of Klamath Falls. I hope that you will try staying with us... More

Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Safe didn't work and the desk girl did not know how to fix it. Could not get the TV to work. The wifi gave up after 10 mins. The breakfast had no hot food such as eggs or bacon, didn't even have bread to make toast! Definitely one to avoid!

Was this review helpful? Yes
Victoria H, Director of Sales at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us. We do serve eggs, and sausage with breakfast as well as waffles. I am sorry that our front desk attended was not able to help you with the safe. She would have been happy to help you with the TV however those are easy to fix. I hope that you will stay with is... More

Kelowna, BC
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We booked while we were on the road. Girl that answered the phone made it sound wonderful. Anything but, trim falling off the wall. Chairs are stained in every room. The bath tub was only 8 inches deep. No fans in the bathroom. Flys every where. Drove to the other side of the bridge and shouldn't have come back. Homeless... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Victoria H, Director of Sales at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to let us know what issues you had during your stay. I hope that you will try us again, and give us a chance to show you that we do have a better standard for our rooms. Thank You- Victoria Haley Director of Sales More

Kirkland, Washington
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Booked this site unseen on a trip through Oregon and it was the nicest of the Quality hotels we stayed at. It's on older property, but well cared for and the staff was helpful and pleasant. We enjoyed the pool after a long day on the road and were happily surprised by the large selection of breakfast choices on our... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Victoria H, Director of Sales at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us, and for sharing your experience. I am glad to hear that you and your family were able to enjoy the pool. I am also very excited to hear we were one of the better Quality Inns you have stayed at! Thank You! Victoria Haley Director of Sales More

Redding, CA
Top Contributor
84 reviews 84 reviews
22 hotel reviews
55 helpful votes 55 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 22, 2014

It was around 11 pm at night on June 20th that I pulled off for the night in Klamath Falls, OR on my way North. Quality Inn just happened to be right at the bottom of the exit. I was greeted by a friendly, smiling night clerk. I asked if they had any rooms available and without any hesitation she... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Victoria H, Director of Sales at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you staying with us. We are glad to hear that the staff made the difference for you. We strive to provided clean room, and great service. We appreciate your business! Thank You- Victoria More

Wytheville, VA
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 21, 2014

Used toothpick on floor. Still there after they cleaned room. No washrags for second night. Cheap light bulbs so no light. He took the heat lamp out of the bathroom to save money. Not a problem in July. What about January? Had to go get in-room coffee for the second night. Just felt like the management was arm wrestling you... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Victoria H, Director of Sales at Quality Inn, responded to this review

I am sorry to hear that we did not meet your expectations for your stay. While the property is older we do our best to make sure that we keep it very clean, and provided guest with service that well exceeded the value. I hope that you will try us again, and give us another chance to prove our value.... More

Santaquin, Utah
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 18, 2014

This is apparently an older property that Quality Inn has tried to upgrade but it doesn't quite make it. Has all the amenities of others, such as safe, hair dryer, iron, etc., but the furniture is worn and stained. We asked for and ADA room which was adequate, and the room was HUGE, with a couch, tables and 3 more... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Victoria H, Director of Sales at Quality Inn, responded to this review

We appreciate your review, and will take your comments into consideration when making upgrades in the future. We are glad that you stayed with us, and greatly appreciate your business. More

California Hot Springs, California
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 8, 2014

Absolutely the best place to stay in Klamath Falls. We were within walking distance to Klamath Lake and Veterans Park. A Parade came right by the Inn and the Fireworks set off at Lakeside were Beautiful and directly above. The room was spacious and the staff were all very nice. We couldn't have had a better experience. Thinking of coming... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Victoria H, Director of Sales at Quality Inn, responded to this review

We are so happy to hear that you were able to stay with us for the 4th of July. We are in the perfect location for the fireworks, and parade we can't wait to see you again in December. Thank you for staying with us. Sincerely- Victoria Haley More

San Francisco
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
8 hotel reviews
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 6, 2014

Everything in our room did not work correctly from the coffee maker - wrong size coffee packets for the machine - to the television remote which needed new batteries. The room smelled funny and the only window faces a public walkway so there is no privacy. The hallways are outside and literally filthy, as though they have not been hosed... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Victoria H, Director of Sales at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, On behalf of the entire staff, and the hotel I would like to apologize for your less than pleasant stay. I assure you we do not expect this standard of service or room quality at our hotel, and will take every precaution to make sure this does not happen again. We hope that if you are back in... More

Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage Quality Inn, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to Quality Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn

Address: 100 Main Street, Klamath Falls, OR 97601
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oregon > Klamath Falls
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:1.5 star — Quality Inn 1.5*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Travelocity, Expedia, Choice Hotels, Booking.com, Tingo, Cheap Tickets, Hotels.com, Priceline, BookingOdigeoWL and Venere so you can book your Quality Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn Klamath Falls

22 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (17)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (13)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (6)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay
Select tags to find the hotel that's right for you.
All
hotels in Klamath Falls with
any amenities

Amenities

Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Class
Number of rooms
79

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer