We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 22 Klamath Falls hotels

Quality Inn

1.5 of 5 Hotel   |   100 Main Street, Klamath Falls, OR 97601
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Click for phone number
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Quality Inn
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save Saved
You added Quality Inn to your Saves list
35%
Ranked #18 of 22 Hotels in Klamath Falls
Write a Review

107 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    15
    20
    18
    21
    33
See reviews for
24
36
10
15
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (21)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (107)
  • Mar-May only
    (21)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (46)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (28)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (12)
All months
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

I recently stayed at the Quality Inn in Klamath Falls, OR with a group I was traveling with for a performance at a local theater. My group ended up needing an extra bed and Rosa at the front desk could not have been more friendly or helpful with upgrading our reservation and making sure we had everything we needed for... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Klamath Falls, Oregon
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 weeks ago

I stayed in this motel quite frequently while I was in the process of moving back to Klamath Falls. I had worked for the State of CA and traveled throughout CA for my job, so was used to staying in lodging mostly in CA. Quality Inn doesn't compare to Embassy Suites but it is nice, clean and has EZ access... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Victoria H, Director of Sales at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing to stay with us while on your work travels. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and the location and surrounding business in downtown. Please feel free to stay with us again if you are coming through Klamath Falls! Have a Great Day, Victoria Haley Director of Sales More

El Dorado Hills, California, United States
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed September 7, 2014

Problems with the reservations, problems with the room. Not a good place to stay. Room floor slanted, mold in bath and room (see pictures). Room does not look anything like the pictures on the web or in brochure.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Victoria H, Director of Sales at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us. On behalf of the staff I would like to apologizes that you did not enjoy your experience at our hotel. We do our best to offer clean, affordable, safe with great service. I hope that you will stay with us again in the future and give us a chance to change your mind. Best... More

Ogden, Utah
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 29, 2014

We arrived at night and it looked a little dark and scary. It is in an older part of town. Very quiet. Then we got to the room. WOW! It was spacious! It was a perfect set up for our family of 6. It wasn't all new but very clean with updated blankets on the beds. My husband and I... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Victoria H, Director of Sales at Quality Inn, responded to this review

We are so glad to hear that the three bedded suite was the right fit for your family. It is a very unique room and we appreciate when it gets used to its full potential. I like your comment regarding having room for your bikes. We are working to be more bike friendly being able to offer guest the option... More

Elko, Nevada
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 26, 2014

This is the worst hotel I've ever stayed at. We had bugs outside our room as well as in. Not only did our room have dirt on the floor when we arrived, the TV didn't work right and you could literally hear our neighbors flushing their toilet all night. Needless to say after we spent one hour killing bugs inside... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Victoria H, Director of Sales at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for letting us know the issues with your stay. We typically keep very clean rooms, and usually have no problem keeping the season infestation of Midges out of the hotel room. As for the outside if the room the midges are a seasonal pest for all of Klamath Falls. I hope that you will try staying with us... More

Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 24, 2014

Safe didn't work and the desk girl did not know how to fix it. Could not get the TV to work. The wifi gave up after 10 mins. The breakfast had no hot food such as eggs or bacon, didn't even have bread to make toast! Definitely one to avoid!

Was this review helpful? Yes
Victoria H, Director of Sales at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us. We do serve eggs, and sausage with breakfast as well as waffles. I am sorry that our front desk attended was not able to help you with the safe. She would have been happy to help you with the TV however those are easy to fix. I hope that you will stay with is... More

Kelowna, BC
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 15, 2014 via mobile

We booked while we were on the road. Girl that answered the phone made it sound wonderful. Anything but, trim falling off the wall. Chairs are stained in every room. The bath tub was only 8 inches deep. No fans in the bathroom. Flys every where. Drove to the other side of the bridge and shouldn't have come back. Homeless... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Victoria H, Director of Sales at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to let us know what issues you had during your stay. I hope that you will try us again, and give us a chance to show you that we do have a better standard for our rooms. Thank You- Victoria Haley Director of Sales More

Kirkland, Washington
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 31, 2014

Booked this site unseen on a trip through Oregon and it was the nicest of the Quality hotels we stayed at. It's on older property, but well cared for and the staff was helpful and pleasant. We enjoyed the pool after a long day on the road and were happily surprised by the large selection of breakfast choices on our... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Victoria H, Director of Sales at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us, and for sharing your experience. I am glad to hear that you and your family were able to enjoy the pool. I am also very excited to hear we were one of the better Quality Inns you have stayed at! Thank You! Victoria Haley Director of Sales More

Redding, CA
Top Contributor
86 reviews 86 reviews
24 hotel reviews
57 helpful votes 57 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 22, 2014

It was around 11 pm at night on June 20th that I pulled off for the night in Klamath Falls, OR on my way North. Quality Inn just happened to be right at the bottom of the exit. I was greeted by a friendly, smiling night clerk. I asked if they had any rooms available and without any hesitation she... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Victoria H, Director of Sales at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you staying with us. We are glad to hear that the staff made the difference for you. We strive to provided clean room, and great service. We appreciate your business! Thank You- Victoria More

Graeagle, California
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 21, 2014

Used toothpick on floor. Still there after they cleaned room. No washrags for second night. Cheap light bulbs so no light. He took the heat lamp out of the bathroom to save money. Not a problem in July. What about January? Had to go get in-room coffee for the second night. Just felt like the management was arm wrestling you... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Victoria H, Director of Sales at Quality Inn, responded to this review

I am sorry to hear that we did not meet your expectations for your stay. While the property is older we do our best to make sure that we keep it very clean, and provided guest with service that well exceeded the value. I hope that you will try us again, and give us another chance to prove our value.... More

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Quality Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn

Address: 100 Main Street, Klamath Falls, OR 97601
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oregon > Klamath Falls
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:1.5 star — Quality Inn 1.5*
Number of rooms: 79
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Priceline, Booking.com, Choice Hotels, Travelocity, Cheap Tickets, Hotels.com, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Quality Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn Klamath Falls

24 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (19)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (15)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (6)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay