We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Days Inn Klamath Falls

GreenLeadersBronze level
Hotel website
Hotel deals
3612 South Sixth Street, Klamath Falls, OR 97603
Special Offer
Plan Ahead, Save 15%
1 room 1 adult
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Days Inn Klamath Falls
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

301 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Portland, Oregon
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

Good place to stay. Staff is nice. Rooms are good. It's an old Red Lion, so rooms are larger than one might think. Staying there in a year from now and prices are going up. Not sure that I will have the same review unless they dump serious $ into the buildings.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank marksW7957SK

Travelers are raving about these Klamath Falls hotels

Tucson, Az
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Clean, modern room with fridge and microwave. Comfy beds. Very nice reception staff went the extra mile trying to discover winter road conditions. Good variety in their hot breakfast. Price very good also.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank AZmomof7
Raj N, General Manager at Days Inn Klamath Falls, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your five star feedback. I'm pleased that we were able to earn your confidence. Please visit us again soon. More 

Modesto, California
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed December 29, 2015

The curtain was broken, the smoke detector was beeping, the heater took all night to warm the room (temp outside was 19 degrees), neither heater in the bathroom worked therefore it was freezing, and the shower sprayed water all over.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank 176jv923
Raj N, General Manager at Days Inn Klamath Falls, responded to this review

Dear guest, My apologies for your inconvenience during your recent stay. We are replacing ac/heaters and shower heads in the entire hotel. Please give us another opportunity to better serve you. More 

Coos Bay, Oregon
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 24, 2015

When we arrived the manager greeted us and was very kind, helpful and professional. He got us registered and into our room very quickly. The room was super clean, had a big flat screen TV and a huge shower. My ONLY complaint about this property... I think the floor would have been softer than the beds. We initially intended to... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank johnfP4515FX
Raj N, General Manager at Days Inn Klamath Falls, responded to this review

Dear Guest, I'm pleased that you enjoyed your stay at the Days inn Klamath falls. We will find you a bed more to your liking on your future visit. We look forward to serving you again soon. More 

Fairview
2 reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed December 7, 2015

Room was cold. Heater didn't work. Moved to a different room, not much better. Neighboring rooms had dogs in them...they barked constantly. Complained to office, nothing happened. Went to the office in person at midnight and complained. Dogs continued to bark. Next day manager simply told us sorry, but they didn't know the tenants had dogs and it was against... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank John B
Raj N, General Manager at Days Inn Klamath Falls, responded to this review

Dear John, Our apologies for your experience during your last visit. Our night staff did call and also knocked on the room with dogs. The guest in that room had left dogs alone and hence they were barking. Our staff is not allowed to enter room with pets without their owners present for theirs security. Hence, we had offered to... More 

Fernley, NV
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 7, 2015

The room smelled of smoke, the blankets were dirty, floors in bathroom were dirty, wall paper peeling off the wall, shampoos were half empty, mattress worn out. Not a good experience...however, Brenda on the property made it right for me so I will go back and give this place another chance.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Debbie E
Raj N, General Manager at Days Inn Klamath Falls, responded to this review

Dear guest, Sorry for your experience. I have all departments read your review and focus on cleanliness and maintenance. If we overlooked an item, Please know that we will always make things right. I appreciate you giving us another chance. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

25 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (10)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (15)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (9)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Klamath Falls hotels
3.8 mi away
Shilo Inn Suites Hotel - Klamath Falls
0.7 mi away
Olympic Inn
Olympic Inn
#1 of 22 in Klamath Falls
4.5 of 5 stars 764 reviews
1.2 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Klamath Falls
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#10 of 22 in Klamath Falls
4.0 of 5 stars 125 reviews
0.3 mi away
Vagabond Inn & Suites Klamath Falls
4.5 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn & Suites- Klamath Falls
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay