We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 1 King City hotels

BEST WESTERN PLUS Northwind Inn & Suites

2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   16105 Southwest Pacific Highway, King City, OR 97224
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel amenities
Offers & Announcements
Save up to 20%
Save Saved
You added BEST WESTERN PLUS Northwind Inn & Suites to your Saves list
BEST WESTERN PLUS Northwind Inn & Suites
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
82%
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in King City
Certificate of Excellence 2014
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed 3 days ago
BusyBusyMamma Torrance, California
Write a Review

257 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    143
    71
    27
    5
    11
See reviews for
110
53
11
49
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (57)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Torrance, California
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

I have stayed here 2 times and have had great experiences. The staff is professional, parking easy and accessible and also FREE. The indoor pool is large and clean. The breakfast is typical and crowded but nice to have. We stayed in the 2 room suite. LOTS of room. 2 bathrooms, a little fridge and microwave. The beds are comfy,... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Eugene, United States
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Asked for a King Suite, got a King bed with 1 small chair behind a partition. Had to ask for another Suite, all they had was 2 Qn Suites but at least they had a couch and 2 nice chairs. Hotel is clean, quiet. Breakfast eggs were awful, wouldn't recommend them.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Boulder, CO, United States
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Except for doors that slammed shut (which the manager assured me would be taken care of) this was one of the best Best Westerns we have stayed in. I wish more pricier BW's took the same approach as this hotel. Very pleasant stay. During our vacation we stayed at a number of BW's. This hotel was the only one where... More

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

This hotel, it is very quiet and peaceful. The pillows are a bit on the larger/firmer side so it is hard to get comfortable but the beds and bedding is nice. The breakfast, don't bother, just go across the street to a resteraunt. I have stayed there five times now and every time the breakfast is just not worth the... More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
Snohomish, Washington
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Very nice, clean, friendly. Appears newer too. Only downfall was other guests apparently not respectful of after hours and running through hallway at 2:00 am. Front desk clerk on late and early, very courteous.

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Great experience! Comfortable rooms. Most of the times I get the room on the floor I want to. Rooms on the west side are better. Breakfast is very good too. Location is conveniently located on Highway 99W. Overall a great hotel for the monew we paid.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We stayed in the family suite (4 adults and 2 children) and it was perfect! The service, breakfast and check in/out was seamless. The pool was such an added bonus especially for our 4 and 6 year olds! Great time!

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
Reno, Nevada
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Clean & quiet property; front desk staff friendly & helpful; good internet connection; comfortable beds; TV, microwave & fridge in good working order. Horrible breakfast - powdered eggs, no fresh fruit & limited bread choice. After our 2nd day we decided to eat at Elmer's just a couple of blocks away. Also, as another traveler mentioned...the Spanish speaking staff assumes... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
NorthwindInn, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Northwind Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your recent stay & the positive comments about the services we offer. As with regard to breakfast, I like to seek few clarifications as under; 1. Bread limited choice - we offer freshly baked white & wheat bread from House of Breads, English muffins, bagels, freshly baked muffins, cinnamon rolls. What other options do you... More

1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

As usual, the room, the bed and the front desk staff were all great. This is why i love staying at BW. HOWEVER... the hot breakfast experience was the worst i have seen. The food was mostly missing, and what eventually came was not good (except the waffles, which guests make themselves), The worst part?... the staff in the breakfast... More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
NorthwindInn, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Northwind Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Dawn, Thank you for your continued patronage for Best Western brand and your willingness to return even though you did not have a good experience with the breakfast service this last time on Sunday morning. I wish to offer no excuse but my sincere apology for not exceeding your expectations. The staff in the breakfast area will be coached... More

harrisville, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

very nice stay. staff was very friendly. rooms were very nice and clean. just wish they served breakfast til later in the day. would definately stay here again. close to shopping and dining. they allowed for last minute request for additional nights stay and a late check out, with no problems.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage BEST WESTERN PLUS Northwind Inn & Suites, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to BEST WESTERN PLUS Northwind Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PLUS Northwind Inn & Suites

Address: 16105 Southwest Pacific Highway, King City, OR 97224
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oregon > King City
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN PLUS Northwind Inn & Suites 2.5*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Expedia, Tingo, Priceline, TripOnline SA and Venere so you can book your BEST WESTERN PLUS Northwind Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Northwind Hotel King City
Best Western Tigard
Tigard Best Western
Best Western Portland

34 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (33)
Viewed
Room/suite (9)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (6)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (3)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Other (11)