We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Quality Suites

Hotel website
Hotel deals
5188 Wittenberg Lane NE, Keizer, OR 97303
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
1 room 1 guest
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Quality Suites
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

74 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    20
    27
    12
    9
    6
See reviews for
20
20
4
16
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (15)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (74)
  • Mar-May only
    (19)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (22)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (18)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (15)
All months
Ellensburg, Washington
Level Contributor
16 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

We got the luck of the draw and ended up with a room right across from the elevator, our first thought was no sleep for us for our stay, pleasantly surprised once inside the room we never heard the elevator once. Room was large and beds super comfortable. There was a funny musty smell when entering the room and after... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Geneva
2 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

The room is big as it is a suite. There are two refrigerators and two TVs. There is no desk though. Breakfast was the standard fare, but they had two ladies working the room which helped to keep items filled and the tables cleaned. The room was not made up the first night we were there. The hot tub did... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Level Contributor
106 reviews
41 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We were very happy with our room, it even had a wet bar. It was clean and well kept. The hallway was a tad shabby but the room was not. The staff was very nice, breakfast good with a nice variety of food. The only kind of bad thing was the limited parking, and when we did find a space... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Grants Pass, Oregon, United States
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We booked the room for 3 nights and decided after entering the room that we would cancel and stay at LA Quinta for the next 2 nights. The neighborhood smelled of sewer sulfur. The room was musty damp smelling. The halls and stairwells reeked of musty smell. Some outlets didn't work and bulbs burned out. Bathtub didn't drain properly as... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes

Travelers are raving about these Keizer hotels

Dryden, New York
2 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The rooms were clean and large, the staff very friendly, and the breakfast plentiful, including scrambled eggs, sausage, and biscuits with sausage gravy. It's main claim to fame is probably that it is close to I 5. Also, there is an excellent Mexican Restaurant a short walk away.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Toni B, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Suites, responded to this review

Dear JAXM47; Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at the Keizer Quality Suites and Conference Center! We are so delighted to know you enjoyed your stay, and appreciate your compliments! We value feedback from our guests, and will be using this as encouragement to our team to keep up the good work! Best Reagrds; Toni... More 

Virginia Beach, Virginia
Level Contributor
40 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

An average property in a boring strip of suburbia. Hotel is clean, and in good shape. Service was ok, location was ok. Rooms were a bit aged, and the room views were very unimpressive as the hotel sits behind a strip shopping center and neighborhood. Breakfast was below average.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Toni B, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Suites, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest; Thank you for taking the time to review your recent experience at our property. Feedback from our guests is important, and we work very hard to ensure each of our guests has an enjoyable experience, and we are sorry to know that was not the case. We hope you will allow us another opportunity to provide you... More 

Oregon
Level Contributor
70 reviews
38 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 67 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Room filthy, bathroom toilet had a brown strip on the back "crack area". Pillows on bed smelled funny, not all of them but 2 did. Mattress very uncomfortable. Staff seemed to just not care. When we asked for a different room they said they didn't have any available. It was March 23rd, not even a full parking lot.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Toni B, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Suites, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest; Please allow me to apologize for the issues you encountered that contributed to your poor experience at our property. My staff joins me in this apology, as it saddens us to know we failed to meet your expectations. We are grateful for your understanding demeanor in this approach, and are hopeful this poor experience will not detour... More 

Anchorage, AK
Level Contributor
34 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 21, 2015

Suite was very large, two queen beds and double sinks. It was set up nicely for my sister and I to share for our family related trip. We were there for research at the Oregon Archives, which were only a couple of miles away. Free wifi was also helpful. There was a bit of noise from the dog left in... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Toni B, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Suites, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest; Thank you for taking the time to review your recent experience at the Keizer Quality Suites and Conference Center. We are delighted to know you were so pleased with our staff and accommodations, and would like to apologize for the inconvenience you encountered with another guest violating our pet policy. We hope that you enjoyed your trip!... More 

USA
Level Contributor
27 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 9, 2015

After being on the road for a week and staying in several hotels in the same star and price range, I was pleasantly surprised by how enjoyable our stay was at the Quality Suites in Keizer. The staff could not have been more courteous and helpful. They quickly brought a crib for the baby, even though we had not arranged... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Toni B, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Suites, responded to this review

Dear Alice; Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at the Keizer Quality Suites. We are happy to know that you enjoyed every aspect of your stay. It brings a smile to the faces of our staff to hear that we were able to meet (and it seems, in some areas, even exceed) your expectations! We... More 

Level Contributor
57 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 5, 2015

AC isn't turned on until the person checks in. It is a hot summer and the AC units are not powerful enough to cool the rooms down on a hot day. Breakfast is inedible and front desk staff are not adequately trained. Main areas are shabby. Was very disappointed since pool is larger than other hotels in Keizer and Salem.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Toni B, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Suites, responded to this review

Dear Laura; Thank you for taking the time to review your recent experience with our property. Please allow me to apologize for failing to meet your expectations regarding staff, accommodations, and quality. I would like to assure you that this is not a common issue at our property, and that we will do everything possible to correct these issues. We... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

24 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (21)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (13)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Keizer
1.9 mi away
BEST WESTERN Pacific Highway Inn
5.4 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Salem
5.7 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Mill Creek Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.7 mi away
La Quinta Inn Suites Salem
3.8 mi away
Shilo Inn Suites - Salem
3.7 mi away
Red Lion Hotel Salem
Red Lion Hotel Salem
#11 of 23 in Salem
3.5 of 5 stars 384 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay