We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Super 8 Creswell/South Eugene

2.0 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
345 E. Oregon Ave., Creswell, OR 97426 (Formerly Creswell Inn Motel)
Special Offer
Stay 2+ Nights, Save 25%
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
1 room 1 guest
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Professional photos
Super 8 Creswell\/South Eugene
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

246 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    57
    67
    61
    38
    23
See reviews for
102
56
30
39
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (28)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (246)
  • Mar-May only
    (47)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (94)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (80)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (25)
All months
Washington State
Level Contributor
17 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Very friendly staff, nice breakfast, clean room. One of the best properties that I have stayed in during last 8 years. I have competed in Senior Olympics in 45 different states while staying in mostly Super 8 properties and this is among the best that I stayed in. Thank You. Dr. Ron Snipe

Was this review helpful? Yes
Brigham City
Level Contributor
21 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

We stayed two nights so we wouldn't have to travel on Sunday. It was very close to I-5. The breakfast was good and the staff were very friendly. I would stay there again if I were in the area. The price was very reasonable.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Fort Myers
2 reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We have always been comfortable at Super 8. When they say they have just updated their beds they mean from another higher priced chain, which is already worn out! It would help to at least get memory foam toppers!

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes
Radine M, Manager at Super 8 Creswell/South Eugene, responded to this review

I am sorry your stay was not what it should have been we do get good reviews about our beds More 

Travelers are raving about these Creswell hotels

Klamath Falls
Level Contributor
44 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Place was ok for a night's stay while traveling through on I-5. Big issue with smokers tables right outside our non smoking room. The pool was a hit with the kids, and seemed clean. Room was a bit shabby but clean. Nice to have a bit of lawn for the kids to run around on outside the rooms. Not much... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Radine M, Manager at Super 8 Creswell/South Eugene, responded to this review

I will make sure breakfast is always full we do strive to make sure every stay is a super one More 

Schertz, United States
Level Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We have stayed here several times and each time we have been very pleased. Location is very good for stopping for the night when traveling from CA to WA. Our request for 1st floor was honored with each stay. Great restaurant next door to hotel. Breakfast at this location needs some improvements but food 'next door' (Breakfast & Dinner) were... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Radine M, Manager at Super 8 Creswell/South Eugene, responded to this review

we offer the standard Super 8 breakfast but we also have great accommodations next door if you want more More 

Indian Mound, Tennessee
2 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Room was dirty, dog biscuits on the floor. Breakfast was terrible plus ran out of food each day we were there. The lady at the desk wasn't very friendly. I have stayed here several times and each time it for worst than before. This is my last stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Radine M, Manager at Super 8 Creswell/South Eugene, responded to this review

I am sorry your stay was not what it should have been we are working with the staff to make sure they are doing their best at the hotel More 

A TripAdvisor Member
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We stayed here for the night because it was cheap and close to our early appointment. Well, I can confirm its cheap, old fixtures, old wall/window unit that woke me up a couple times. The pool looks nice and the grass was very nice, I know, not the reason you go to a hotel. If you are looking for a... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Radine M, Manager at Super 8 Creswell/South Eugene, responded to this review

I am sorry your stay was not what it should have been we have updated alot of things and are looking to do more this next month More 

Medford, Oregon
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

While the room was a comfortable size and the bed was surprising comfortable. We received horrible serivces... when our room was cleaned we were given no more soap for the shower etc. We wanted a no smoking room which we recieved... RIGHT next to a smoking room and our whole room smelled horrible and when we walked outside it reeked... More 

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes
Radine M, Manager at Super 8 Creswell/South Eugene, responded to this review

I am very sorry your stay was not what it should have been I am working very closely with my staff to ensure this does not happen again. We do try to make every stay a super one More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

9 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (9)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Creswell
0.3 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Creswell
8.1 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#4 of 4 in Cottage Grove
3.0 of 5 stars 77 reviews
8.0 mi away
Village Green Resort
Village Green Resort
#2 of 4 in Cottage Grove
4.0 of 5 stars 283 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.1 mi away
Comfort Suites Eugene
Comfort Suites Eugene
#5 of 33 in Eugene
4.5 of 5 stars 288 reviews
11.5 mi away
Super 8 Springfield
Super 8 Springfield
#8 of 14 in Springfield
4.0 of 5 stars 245 reviews
11.5 mi away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#1 of 14 in Springfield
4.5 of 5 stars 134 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay