We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 2 Creswell hotels

Super 8 Creswell/South Eugene

2.0 of 5 Motel   |   345 E. Oregon Ave., Creswell, OR 97426 (Formerly Creswell Inn Motel)
Hotel amenities
Super 8 Creswell/South Eugene
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added Super 8 Creswell/South Eugene to your Saves list
Ranked #2 of 2 Hotels in Creswell
A recent review
3 of 5 stars reviewed 2 weeks ago
ADRON W KLAMATH FALLS
Write a Review

198 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    48
    59
    43
    30
    18
See reviews for
77
46
28
32
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (23)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (198)
  • Mar-May only
    (36)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (63)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (80)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (19)
All months
Greater Palm Springs, California
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

the hotel is very old in terms of facilities [e.g. cabinet TV's with limited channels; worn carpets in rooms; chipped paint throughout room etc.] and generally looks like it needs a lot of work. The office staff were amateurish and not very helpful when it came to directing us to local restaurants. Despite the cheap price l would never stay... More 

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes
Eugene, Oregon
2 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The staff was friendly, and the room was probably as clean as it could've been. The area didn't really feel safe. The carpet and chairs were stained. The security latch was only attached to the moulding, and the moulding was broken and not attached to the wall. The bed was very uncomfortable, fortunately we brought our own pillows. The place... More 

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes
Radine M, Manager at Super 8 Creswell/South Eugene, responded to this review

our rooms are clean and we are working on the rooms we do strive to make every stay a super one More 

Yuma
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
18 hotel reviews
47 helpful votes 47 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This is an older property. The room was clean and the bed comfortable. The biggest complaint was the lack of maintenance, both in my room and the property in general. For instance, in my room, the bathroom towel rack had pulled loose from the sheet rock at some point in the past. It was repaired by relocating it about one... More 

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes
Radine M, Manager at Super 8 Creswell/South Eugene, responded to this review

thank you for your stay we are working on the rooms and we strive to make every stay a super one More 

Yelm, Washington
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The price was fair but room was too small. The 2 beds were said to be queen size was and I feel were doubles, basically they were the same size as my daughters bed. The heat controls need to be adjusted cause the room got hot to fast and took awhile to cool off, so it turned the controls off... More 

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes
Radine M, Manager at Super 8 Creswell/South Eugene, responded to this review

we are working on fixing things here thank yo for waiting we strive to make every stay a super one More 

Mtn View
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Arrived after long drive from CA to learn there is no hot tub though it was advertised in website. First disappointment. I requested for upper floor room and was turned down. The front desk clerk said my rate was only for one of four rooms downstairs. at the same time I was told there are vacant rooms. Third disappointment. I... More 

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Radine M, Manager at Super 8 Creswell/South Eugene, responded to this review

I am very sorry the customer service was not what it needed to be. I will talk to my front desk staff and check the WIFI we do strive to make every stay a super one More 

Redding, California
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 13, 2014

As we were returning to California, this was a great stop. The motel was clean and comfortable, and even had a continental breakfast. Would definitely recommend.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes
Radine M, Manager at Super 8 Creswell/South Eugene, responded to this review

Thank you for your response glad to hear you had a Super stay! More 

A TripAdvisor Member
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 10, 2014

This was a last minute decision to stay at this Super 8 on my way home from California. The reservation was easy, location was easy to find, and the facility was clean and comfortable. The breakfast bar was excellent. I recommend this motel. I just has a small issue with the wifi connection. Since this was a one night stay... More 

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes
Radine M, Manager at Super 8 Creswell/South Eugene, responded to this review

thank you for your stay and I will take a look at the wifi thank you for the info More 

Abbotsford, British Columbia
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed October 30, 2014

We were so far from the modem/router we could not use the wifi! The fridge was so iced up...needing defrosting..it was not cold at all! The room needed an over haul! We have used this stopover many times over the years.....heading south and then home again..may have spent our last night there!

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Super 8 Creswell/South Eugene? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Creswell/South Eugene

Address: 345 E. Oregon Ave., Creswell, OR 97426 (Formerly Creswell Inn Motel)
Location: United States > Oregon > Creswell
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Creswell/South Eugene 2*
Number of rooms: 69
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, Hotels.com, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Super 8 Creswell/South Eugene reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Creswell/South Eugene Hotel Creswell

8 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (9)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay