We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

BEST WESTERN Grand Manor Inn & Suites

Certificate of Excellence
Hotel website
Hotel deals
925 Northwest Garfield, Corvallis, OR 97330
Special Offer
1,000 bonus reward points
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
BEST WESTERN Grand Manor Inn & Suites
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
BEST WESTERN Grand Manor Inn & Suites
Add Photo Write a Review

335 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    175
    108
    35
    9
    8
See reviews for
140
65
16
73
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (54)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (335)
  • Mar-May only
    (76)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (108)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (86)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (65)
All months
The Villages, Florida
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Very overpriced. For $150 a night I expected more from Best Western. It's an older hotel with a small lobby and breakfast area that has some updates but is showing it's age. A price of under $100 would be more in line with the comparables. It's a university town.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
OR
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Stayed here one night for my son's State Champ meet. Room was spacious and clean. Love the fact that they have a bit separation between bed and table, making it convenience to work on computer and my son was sleeping. Breakfast was good. Will stay here again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Tacoma, Washington
Level Contributor
89 reviews
59 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 85 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We booked this hotel through the Best Western toll-free number as we travelled up the Oregon Coast on a busy summer Friday. Because we were nervous about hotels filling up, and our late arrival time, we accepted the high rate they quoted us, but this hotel turned out to be the most expensive of our trip to San Francisco and... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Boise, Idaho
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We were heading to Corvallis for son's baseball tournament and had to cancel at the last minute. Even though the cancellation wasn't 24 hours in advance the young man who answered the phone was helpful and was almost certain we wouldn't be charged even for the first day. How refreshing to actually deal with a company that is about service... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
bwhotelcorvallis, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Grand Manor Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Best Western Grand Manor Inn & Suites Traveler: We thank you for taking the time to write a review for our hotel. We understand that the desk clerk realized you had an emergency situation and could provide information that verified that you were not able to travel for the dates you had planned to be in Corvallis, Oregon More 

Forest Grove, United States
Level Contributor
13 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The hotel itself is pretty basic, but well kept and friendly staff. It was only a few minute drive from OSU's campus and located near shopping and restaurants. The breakfast had eggs, sausage, and breakfast burritos - plus the standard stuff like cereal, yogurt and pastries. I personally think it could priced a little more competitively with some of the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
bwhotelcorvallis, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Grand Manor Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Best Western Grand Manor Inn & Suites Traveler: We thank you for sharing your recent experience with our hotel and staff with other travelers. We are glad that you had a wonderful nights sleep on our pillow top mattresses. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. More 

Bakersfield, California
Level Contributor
15 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed here for four nights with our two small boys. The hotel is well cared for, clean, and our double queen room was spacious and well equipped. Pool is NOT heated as advertised and even tho it was nearly 100 degrees it's Oregon so the water was really cold. I'd rate it super high as far as hotels go... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
bwhotelcorvallis, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Grand Manor Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Best Western Grand Manor Inn and Suites Traveler: We thank you for taking the time to write a review for our hotel. To be fair to all of our guests we do have policies for upgrades, extra beds or cribs and late check outs. All of these fees are listed on the website when making reservations at our hotel. More 

Medford, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This hotel is in a perfect location for business at Oregon State University. The beds were amazingly comfortable, good breakfast choices, clean room, and overall-very nice. Sadly, we did not use the fitness room or pool. They looked nice though. The staff were pleasant and I would stay here again.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
bwhotelcorvallis, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Grand Manor Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Best Western Grand Manor Inn & Suites Traveler: We are pleased that our hotel and staff offered you comfort and convenience during your recent trip to Corvallis, Oregon. We are glad that our location offered you a great location to carry out your work while visiting Oregon State University. We thank you for taking the time to write a... More 

Adelaide, Australia
Level Contributor
92 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 28, 2015

Accompanied husband on his business travel and simply adored this hotel. Staff very friendly, great location with good range of restaurants nearby. Room nice and large, bed very comfortable, simple but sufficient breakfast included, free parking. Loved the atmosphere and would definitely recommend this hotel. The only negative: leaving this cosy hotel!

Was this review helpful? Yes
bwhotelcorvallis, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Grand Manor Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Best Western Grand Manor Inn & Suites Traveler: We thank you for sharing your recent experience with other travelers. We are pleased that the staff and hotel offered you superior service and accommodations during your stay. We will look forward to your return to Corvallis, Oregon in the future. More 

Bend
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 25, 2015

Clean hotel; friendly, helpful staff; comfortable beds; large rooms; quiet atmosphere; computers available to use worked well; gym equipment was fine; breakfast was satisfactory. An excellent place to stay..

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
bwhotelcorvallis, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Grand Manor Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Best Western Grand Manor Inn & Suites Traveler: We thank you for sharing your recent experience with other travelers and your many comments and positive feedback about the hotel and staff. We are pleased that we offered and overall excellent experience and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. More 

Lakewood
Level Contributor
19 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 25, 2015

I was very pleasantly surprised by the hotel. The room was spacious and very clean. The beds and pillows were excellent. Shower was actually taller than me which was definitely a plus. The breakfast was the normal offerings. I will definitely stay here again when I'm in town.

Was this review helpful? Yes
bwhotelcorvallis, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Grand Manor Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Best Western Grand Manor Inn & Suites Traveler: We thank you for taking the time to write a review for our hotel. We appreciate your feedback and are glad you chose our hotel for your weekend stay. If you have another opportunity to travel to Corvallis we will look forward to seeing you again. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

49 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (33)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (11)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (10)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (16)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (6)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Corvallis
2.0 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Corvallis
0.9 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Corvallis
0.1 mi away
Comfort Suites of Corvallis
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 mi away
Towne House Motor Inn
Towne House Motor Inn
#5 of 11 in Corvallis
4.0 of 5 stars 48 reviews
1.2 mi away
Rodeway Inn Willamette River
10.5 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Prairie Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Back to top