We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

WorldMark Bend - Seventh Mountain Resort

#25 of 43 Hotels in Bend
GreenLeadersGold level
18575 SW Century Dr., Bend, OR 97702
Hotel amenities
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with getaroom to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
1 room 1 adult
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
WorldMark Bend - Seventh Mountain Resort
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

329 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Camas
Level Contributor
216 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 88 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Nice place to stay; rooms were comfortable, well equipped. Fireplace (except you can only use presto-logs when they conveniently sell) Close to the mountain The only thing I didn’t like was the constant sales pitch. Upon check in, you have to pick up your parking pass at what appears to be the concierge desk – it’s not, so the sales... More 

Helpful?
Thank CamasGary
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW via mobile

The resort and the staff were amazing. I appreciate the care and thoughtfulness that went into taking care of our group for our event. The property is beautiful, especially at night when it's all lit up with the snow on the ground. Can't wait to go back for some vacation time someday. Thank you!

Helpful?
Thank Linda S
Ocean Park, Washington
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

The location of this resort is the best asset, being able to check out all that Bend has to offer in one direction and the Mount Bachelor in the other. The snow was amazing, and the resort has the service to match. Andrew who checked us in was engaging and a wealth of information. The room was well stocked, clean... More 

Helpful?
Thank Scott S
Vancouver, WA
Level Contributor
40 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

This is our second great stay at 7th Mountain Resort. The rooms are huge, well appointed and comfortable. We had two great days of skiing at Mount Bachelor, and the resort is only about 20 minutes away. Only two negatives: the lack of a restaurant is a little bit of a drag, but Bend has so many awesome places to... More 

Helpful?
Thank whitewater15
Seventh Mountai... B, General Manager at WorldMark Bend - Seventh Mountain Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for the glowing review! We strive to impress our Guests and Owners every chance we get and it is great to see positive reviews from return travelers like yourself. We look forward to seeing you again soon! More 

La Jolla, California
Level Contributor
144 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We did it all here,skied,sled,skated,swam,sauna and built a snowman. What a great place for a family get-to-gether. We ate at several restaurants in down town Bend only a few minute drive. Love the location,close to everything,20 minutes to mountain for skiing and ten to snow park for sledding.

Helpful?
1 Thank jhaley_13
Seventh Mountai... B, General Manager at WorldMark Bend - Seventh Mountain Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for the fantastic review! Seventh Mtn is nestled perfectly in the snowy forest and with the amazing snow we have had in 2015/2016 it is even better than before! I am so happy to see that you and your family had the "best vacation ever" as this is our goal for EVERY guest who stays with us! Thanks... More 

Dallas, Texas, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I stayed here for four nights/five days in January 2016 for a ski trip. We stayed in a timeshare unit through the Wyndham Worldmark. I'm not sure if all of the units are timeshare units, but I believe Wyndham recently acquired the resort. To be honest, I was nervous about staying at Seventh Mountain after reading all of the terrible... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Amanda K
Seventh Mountai... B, General Manager at WorldMark Bend - Seventh Mountain Resort, responded to this review

Amanda, first and foremost thank you for your wonderful review. I am aware of some other reviews on our page and understand that they can seem discouraging, however several of those reviews are rooms that we don't manage. For example many guests book privately with other owners directly and in that case my team and I don't manage that unit.... More 

San Rafael, California
Level Contributor
178 reviews
92 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1,402 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 30, 2015

The room was not luxurious, but for the price it was a great deal and it was really close to the ski slopes, that's why we picked this place after researching because it was so close to the slopes. We thought for a 3 bedroom no frills unit, it was a great price. The walls were a bit thin, but... More 

Helpful?
Thank MelissaBradley
Seventh Mountai... B, General Manager at WorldMark Bend - Seventh Mountain Resort, responded to this review

Thank you kindly for your review of Seventh Mtn! We are so pleased that you enjoyed your visit and found the 3 bedroom unit to be a good value and the Resort to have a wonderful location. We hope to see you and your family on your return visits to Bend! More 

Washington
Level Contributor
24 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed December 27, 2015 via mobile

Unless you have a top room, don't expect any quiet time. It sounds like a herd of elephants above you constantly. No sound barrier at all. Don't bother to complain. Unless it is after 10 PM the management doesn't care. Nothing much to do at the resort in the winter, so make sure you have plans elsewhere. Rooms are very... More 

Helpful?
Thank fifthwheelers
Seventh Mountai... B, General Manager at WorldMark Bend - Seventh Mountain Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for your review, noise can be an issue at many Resorts but under no circumstances will we ignore a request from our guests regarding the noise of other parties. I am sorry that this was an issue during your visit and hope you might reconsider staying with us in the future. We do have motion sensors on our... More 

Dublin, Ireland
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed December 24, 2015

Our room was supposed to be ready by 4 PM, so we arrived at 4 PM after a grueling drive during a snowstorm that required tire chains. I entered the lobby and got in the Registration line behind only two people, who seemed to be chit-chatting with the clerk ad nauseam. The female clerk and a male manager kept taking... More 

Helpful?
3 Thank Scenario1
Seventh Mountai... B, General Manager at WorldMark Bend - Seventh Mountain Resort, responded to this review

First and foremost I want to offer you my sincerest apologies for the experience you had with us here at Seventh Mtn Resort. From the start of your vacation to the end we failed to provide you and your family the experience you both desired and deserved. Our goal has, and always will be, to deliver a great vacation for... More 

Seattle
Level Contributor
23 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 30, 2015

We have been coming up to the Inn for for many years and always enjoy our stay! . It is nice here during every season not just for skiing in winter or tubing in summer. We like all the amenities, the warm pools and hot tubs, tennis courts, exercise room and most of all the nature trails that are accessible... More 

Helpful?
Thank BonJosie1
Seventh Mountai... B, General Manager at WorldMark Bend - Seventh Mountain Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for the amazing review, it is always a pleasure to hear the great reviews from our guests! We look forward to seeing you again on your future visits to Bend! More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

106 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (62)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (14)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
View from room (4)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (4)
Viewed
Family/play areas (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (7)
Viewed
2:11
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (26)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (44)
Viewed
Room/suite (8)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (11)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Family/play areas (2)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (4)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (14)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bend
2.5 mi away
Tetherow Lodges
Tetherow Lodges
#3 of 43 in Bend
5.0 of 5 stars 132 reviews
5.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Bend
3.9 mi away
Mount Bachelor Village Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.3 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Bend
4.4 mi away
Pine Ridge Inn
Pine Ridge Inn
#6 of 43 in Bend
4.5 of 5 stars 257 reviews
5.9 mi away
The Oxford Hotel
The Oxford Hotel
#2 of 43 in Bend
5.0 of 5 stars 770 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay