We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Seventh Mountain Resort

#23 of 42 Hotels in Bend
GreenLeadersGold level
3.0 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
18575 SW Century Dr., Bend, OR 97702
Special Offer
15% Off
Seventh Mountain Resort
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work directly with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Ranked #23 of 42 Hotels in Bend
GreenLeadersGold level
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed 6 days ago
J D La Center, Washington
Add Photo Write a Review

289 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Your overall rating of this property
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    115
    82
    37
    32
    23
See reviews for
100
84
4
17
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (84)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (289)
  • Mar-May only
    (50)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (112)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (73)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (54)
All months
La Center, Washington
Level Contributor
19 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

We have been coming here at least twice a year for years now and I thought I should finally write a review. This is the perfect place for a family vacation in the summer or winter. We travel a lot and like to try new places. But we keep finding ourselves coming back here time and time again. They have... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Homedale, Idaho, United States
Level Contributor
21 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Nice and quiet area in the woods. Lots of Condo type living though. Nice units , but even some of the one bedrooms do not have laundry in the rooms, but in bldg area. Nicely modeled and very comfortable

Was this review helpful? Yes
Weed, California
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Being the closest resort to Mount Bachelor makes this the ideal place for the person who wants to be close to the snow action, but not so close to the night action. there is a skating rink several hot tubs(not quite hot enough for my likes) three pools and a recreation room with a pool table. Great hiking down to... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Pacific Northwest
Level Contributor
56 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We stayed here with our Worldmark points for 4 nights last week and loved it. Our unit (1 bedroom deluxe) was roomy and comfortable with a full kitchen, on the bottom floor of building 18. The grounds are huge and well maintained, and the pool was nice and warm and nearly empty each morning when we went to swim. We... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
pacific northwest
Level Contributor
23 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 81 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Worldmark has bought just under 60 units at The Inn at the Seventh Mountain and has refurbished these units to Worldmark standards. Our unit was a one bedroom sleep four unit. The resort is a short distance from Bend Oregon. There are many places to eat and shop in Bend. I'm a McMeminens fan and always head here for beverages.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Seventh Mountai... B, General Manager at Seventh Mountain Resort, responded to this review

I am glad you enjoyed your visit Bill and I appreciate the detailed review. Thank you for taking the time to express your satisfaction with the Resort and your experience as one of our guests. We hope you will visit us again soon! More 

Mill Creek, WA
Level Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We read the reviews prior to booking our trip to Seventh Mountain resort, so were prepared for disappointment. Such was not the case. We arrived to sunshine, blue skies, and a resort nestled in the foothills of Mt. Bachelor. Because the majority of our time in Bend was spent either at Mt. Bachelor or in town for dinner, we found... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Seventh Mountai... B, General Manager at Seventh Mountain Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for such a glowing review! As indicated in many reviews the Resort has undergone so much change over the years and it pleases me to see that you are experiencing what Seventh Mtn is today and will be into the future, thank you again for the wonderful review and we look forward to serving you again in April. More 

Gig Harbor, Washington
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 27, 2015

We stayed there last year and again this year for a baseball event. Some of the rooms finally have been a bit updated which is better but many of the rooms are old and not so pleasant. The Wifi didn't work cutting in and out and told the front desk and they said it because they were far out. The... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Seventh Mountai... B, General Manager at Seventh Mountain Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for your review and for your honest feedback. I will address the WiFi signal with our Maintenance team as it should be functioning in all rooms across the property. I would also like to note that we are currently working with an outside restaurateur to come into the Food and Beverage space and I would ask that prior... More 

New York City, New York
Level Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 21, 2015

This is a worldmark timeshare facility so they will try to give you $100 to see presentation. Worldmark is a world class scam (look up the reviews) Sadly this is a great location but facilities are in decline. Staff is super friendly and helpful and along with such a beautiful location makes you want to love the place. After switching... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Seventh Mountai... B, General Manager at Seventh Mountain Resort, responded to this review

We appreciate your comments and sincere review! I apologize that you had to move a few times in order to find the ideal location at the resort but it pleases me that we were able to find you a room that exceeded your expectations. I also want to thank you for your stellar review of our rafting adventure, it truly... More 

Vancouver, Washington
Level Contributor
14 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed May 20, 2015

We booked this resort expecting the same great experiences we have had with Worldmark before. Our first mistake was booking what is called a fractual unit. Basically it is a unit that may have permanent residents to the sides or above you. We found out in a hurry that the rooms above us housed a family of 6, including 4... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Seventh Mountai... B, General Manager at Seventh Mountain Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for your review and honest feedback. I am sincerely sorry that you did not have a better experience during your recent visit. I have reviewed your comments with my team in an effort to correct the issues you had with cleanliness in your unit. In regards to the occupants of the surrounding units, I am truly sorry that... More 

Portland, Oregon
Level Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 26, 2015 via mobile

We just returned from a terrific week at Seventh Mountain Resort! We traded RCI points and booked last July to have these vacation dates. The only snafu occurred upon our arrival and the issue involved RCI: the resort said they didn't have our reservation, then found it, ("RCI's data doesn't flow over correctly on our systems"), but then was told... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Seventh Mountai... B, General Manager at Seventh Mountain Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for the wonderful review! I have noted the items you mentioned related to your unit and will get those corrected as soon as possible. Furthermore we have spoken to RCI regarding the issue with your reservation and I have been assured this will be corrected going forward. It is always a pleasure to see how much our Guests... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

95 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (49)
Viewed
Room/suite (8)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
View from room (4)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (4)
Viewed
Family/play areas (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
2:11
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (20)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (46)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (4)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (12)
Viewed
Room/suite (8)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Family/play areas (2)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (14)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay