We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 43 Bend hotels

Bend Inn Suites

2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   15 NE Butler Market Road, Bend, OR 97701
Hotel amenities
Bend Inn Suites
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added Bend Inn Suites to your Saves list
Ranked #23 of 43 Hotels in Bend
A recent review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 12, 2014
jennifleuroo John Day, Oregon
Write a Review

86 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    24
    28
    17
    8
    9
See reviews for
23
24
10
17
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (24)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (86)
  • Mar-May only
    (13)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (38)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (25)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (10)
All months
Portland, Oregon
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We booked a night at a hampton inn through hotels.com and wound up with a reservation at this hotel which is not a hampton inn. We immediately called hotels.com which referred to this hotel's no refund policy. We then called this hotel directly and explained what happened. The clerk said, oh this happens all the time --- we used to... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
John Day, Oregon
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 12, 2014

My mother & I had to travel to Bend for medical reasons and decided to stay and shop. Bend Inn & Suites is close to the mall so we decided to try it... there were no other cars which made me wonder but I was pleasantly surprised the room was very clean, the young man behind the desk gave us... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
BWISB, General Manager at Bend Inn Suites, responded to this review

Dear jennifleuroo, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I'm glad we were able to accommodate you! Yes, the winter season is very slow for hotels across Central Oregon. Fortunately, we can use the opportunity for maintenance and deep cleaning of the rooms and to prepare for the bustling summer season. I hope you'll stay with us... More 

Fairfax, Virginia, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 25, 2014

We were pleasantly surprised at this 2 story hotel and the reasonable rate. The room was very comfortable and clean. The free breakfast was very good with a wide selection, and it was a short walking distance to stores and restaurants. The staff were very friendly and accommodating. My husband and I would stay there again without a doubt. A... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Phoenix
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
19 hotel reviews
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 13, 2014

If you're looking to walk out of your hotel and have some nice hiking or good Bend connectivity, then this isn't the place. But, by vehicle, it was very easy to get everywhere we needed to be. The hotel was incredibly clean and the front desk staff was fast and friendly. Our dogs loved their stay here, as did we.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
British Columbia, Canada
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
10 hotel reviews
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 24, 2014

This hotel looks like it's had several incarnations under different banners, but upon a recommendation from friends we were quite pleased to stay here. The exterior (concrete stairs, etc.) is showing its age, but they've done their best to make the rooms modern and inviting. The King-sized bed was a nice touch and all the linens were of a quality... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Senior Contributor
31 reviews 31 reviews
5 hotel reviews
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 24, 2014

Stayed here while attending a conference at the Riverhouse in Bend (Riverhouse conference center is directly across the street, easy walk). Affordable rate clean and sufficient. Nothing fancy here, but a good choice for those of us looking to experience Bend on a budget. Didn't use the pool but it looked clean and well maintained. There's an "Izzy's Pizza" across... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Klamath Falls, Oregon
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 20, 2014

Clean room and sheets. I stayed in the executive king room. Wifi worked well. Could hear a little road noise from the highway but still slept we'll. friendly front desk on check in. Microwave and fridge worked well and was clean. Was easy to go out door and let doggies go potty from room#132. Paid $110/night. Would come back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Victor, Idaho
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 16, 2014

We were passing through on our way to Newport, and had booked a night here to not exhaust our selves. The front desk was staffed by some super friendly people, both in the evening and the morning. The room was plenty big and the pool was welcoming. The location is a little hard to get in and out of because... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Prince George, British Columbia, Canada
Senior Contributor
30 reviews 30 reviews
6 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 1, 2014

We enjoyed our stay here. The breakfast was okay, it is included in the room price. The front desk staff were unbeliveablly friendly and knowlegable. They had great recommendations for things to do and eating. There are fridges in the rooms...as well we had some funny kind of bugs, though...strangest bugs we have not seen before. We are pretty sure... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Salem, Oregon
Top Contributor
52 reviews 52 reviews
15 hotel reviews
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed August 27, 2014

Ended up here because of a mixup in reservations elsewhere. Room was clean, and comfortable enough, but the smell- what is it they're using, febreeze? whatever it is, it made for a poor nights sleep. Check in was the noisiest I've ever experienced- cartoons blasting from a wide-screen in the lobby. Could be a good family stop- there is a... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Bend Inn Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Bend Inn Suites

Address: 15 NE Butler Market Road, Bend, OR 97701
Location: United States > Oregon > Central Oregon > Bend
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Bend Inn Suites 2*
Number of rooms: 99
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Hotels.com, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, Expedia, Despegar.com, TripOnline SA, Booking.com and Tingo so you can book your Bend Inn Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Bend Hotel Bend
Hampton Inn Bend

14 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (5)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (10)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay