We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Bend Inn Suites

Hotel website
15 NE Butler Market Road, Bend, OR 97701
Special Offer
Book direct and save!
Book on
TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
1 room 1 adult
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Bend Inn Suites
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

113 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Santa Cruz, California
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I just needed a place to sleep from traveling all day. Caitlyn offered me a good rate as well as some local places to eat. The hotel itself was good, Room was fine.. no complaints. I would stay here again if I came to Bend.

Helpful?
1 Thank lcummins189
Olympia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I cannot say enough about the great people working at this hotel. We spent 2 nights here after with our dog and had a very acceptable room with breakfast for a reasonable rate and super friendly and helpful staff. The room was clean and comfortable also. My mother lives close by so we will definitely be staying here again.

Helpful?
2 Thank Terry F
Ravi C, Front Office Manager at Bend Inn Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for your thoughtful review,Terry. I'm so happy you enjoyed your time with us, we're fortunate to have such a solid team and I will share your kind words with everyone. It was a pleasure having you and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit! Kind Regards, Ravi More 

West Linn, Oregon
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 5, 2015

Rooms where comfortable for in and out trip to Bend for work. It was just a room until check out when Grace welcomed me and made my morning friendly and kind started the day off on the right foot. I will stay here a gain when I come for business.

Helpful?
1 Thank Rob H
Seattle, Washington
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 29, 2015

I arrived in Bend a few hours before a business meeting. I thought I would see if I could get an early check-in so I could get refreshed after a 7 hour drive. When I entered the lobby, I was greeted by a very friendly lady who was cleaning up. She stopped what she was doing and paid full attention... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Dennis L
Idaho
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 19, 2015

My wife and I were traveling with our dog in the middle of August, we searched for rooms for an hour and this was the last we could find. The room wasn't horrible. It was cleanish, modernish and quitish. An average two star room in any town. However, this room cost $300 a night. I understand we were traveling during... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank jbald77
Ravi C, Front Office Manager at Bend Inn Suites, responded to this review

Hi Jbald77, Thank you for staying with us. I'm happy we were able to accommodate you that evening and you didn't have to settle for the sagebrush. While your review is appreciated, it's a little baffling. You agreed to pay that weekend's walk in rate ($249 before pet fee and taxes) without inquiring about the possibility of getting a discount... More 

Travelers are raving about these Bend hotels

1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 18, 2015

Staff were friendly and the rooms were clean. They also have standard nice breakfast. It is walking distance from shopping. The only one thing that surprise me was no room privacy. The windows curtains had to be close all the time

Helpful?
Thank Taha S
Airdrie, Canada
Level Contributor
101 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 17, 2015

This is a good clean hotel that has become a bit dated. The pool appears to be well kept and also very clean. The only complaint would be that morning traffic noise can be quite loud but this is not the case at night.

Helpful?
Thank 29jrh
Vancouver, Washington
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 16, 2015

I called to confirm the reservation and found I had been put into a room for the disabled...which I am not. I was told that it was the last room available. When I arrived and was checking in I was told the same thing. Then a man next to me said he had just called on the phone and they... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank OregonOak50
Bellevue, Washington
Level Contributor
161 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed August 14, 2015

Spent a night here on our three night visit to Bend. First of all this was $100. more than The Riverhouse where we spent the other two nights. They also charged our credit card when the reservation was made. The staff were pleasant on arrival and even found a room for early check in. However, the room needs attention. Both... More 

Helpful?
Thank Ruth S
Ravi C, Front Office Manager at Bend Inn Suites, responded to this review

Hi Ruth, Thank you for your feedback. I am so sorry to hear your stay was disappointing, we don't expect our guests to tolerate any of the problems you experienced with your room and I wish you had given us a chance to address them before you checked out. Hotel rates rise and fall with demand, you checked into our... More 

Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 13, 2015 via mobile

Checked in with a group of friends for a bachelor party. Happened to be brewfest in town and this hotel knows how to accommodate! Andrea at the front desk told us when and where to be, and Ravi was also super polite and helpful! The modest pool was exceptionally clean and had normal hours. The rooms were clean and spacious,... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank Jon E
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

23 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (15)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (7)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (8)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bend hotels
1.5 mi away
Bend Three Sisters Inn & Suites
2.5 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Bend
2.4 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Bend
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
Red Lion Hotel Bend
Red Lion Hotel Bend
#15 of 43 in Bend
4.0 of 5 stars 389 reviews
1.1 mi away
Wall Street Suites
Wall Street Suites
#1 of 43 in Bend
5.0 of 5 stars 201 reviews
4.0 mi away
La Quinta Inn Bend
La Quinta Inn Bend
#16 of 43 in Bend
4.0 of 5 stars 322 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay