We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 12 Beaverton hotels

Peppertree Inn

2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   10720 SW Allen Blvd., Beaverton, OR 97005
Hotel website
Hotel amenities
Peppertree Inn
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save Saved
You added Peppertree Inn to your Saves list
47%
Ranked #10 of 12 Hotels in Beaverton
A recent review
3 of 5 stars reviewed 1 week ago
roadtripper48 Grants Pass, Oregon
Write a Review

66 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    13
    16
    11
    7
    19
See reviews for
15
12
6
17
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (17)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (66)
  • Mar-May only
    (15)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (30)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (13)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (8)
All months
Grants Pass, Oregon
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
5 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We were looking for a dog friendly motel in the Portland, Or. area. We were familiar with this location, so we booked here. The lobby area is clean, neat and the staff very pleasant. When we stayed there, there were a couple of work groups staying there also. That made for quite a bit of noise in the evening, but... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
PdxValueInns, Guest Relations Manager at Peppertree Inn, responded to this review

Thank you fo sharing the details about your time with us here on TripAdvisor. We appreciate such thoughtful feedback from our patrons a great deal. We were pleased to see that you had a positive impression of our hotel staff, and that though some other guests were a little raucous, your room was quiet overall. We were terribly sorry to... More

Bellingham, Washington
Top Contributor
70 reviews 70 reviews
10 hotel reviews
31 helpful votes 31 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

In town for a fencing tournament my daughter was competing in. Arrived at 9 pm, quick friendly check in. The room was clean and the beds comfortable. It was very warm that evening and we could hear some people enjoying the pool and hut tub which was just outside our door. The wifi worked just fine. After a long day... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
PdxValueInns, Guest Relations Manager at Peppertree Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing TripAdvisor to post your review of our hotel. We were happy to read that our staff was courteous and efficient, and that you found the facilities and amenities to be to your liking. It is always nice to hear that a patron has enjoyed our hospitality. We believe very strongly in constant improvement so if there... More

Nashville, Tennessee
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 20, 2014

My first trip to Oregon was definitely a pleasant one. I stayed at the Peppertree Inn, which is located right off the highway in Beaverton. Don't be thrown off by the empty parking lot next door. Unfortunately, the property cannot do anything about that. Staff was very nice and quick to check in. Their andscaping is kept up nicely and... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
PdxValueInns, Guest Relations Manager at Peppertree Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share a review about the Peppertree here on TripAdvisor. We were very happy to see that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our goal is to provide the best lodging experience we can at affordable rates and it is always nice to see when are efforts are successful. We were pleased to read... More

Ava, Missouri
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 4, 2014

This is a budget motel so the building has been around for a while. But the room was clean and had everything we needed in it, including a fridge, coffee maker, and microwave. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Our room was quiet even though it's next to the highway. Breakfast is average but you can certainly get enough to... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
PdxValueInns, Guest Relations Manager at Peppertree Inn, responded to this review

Janice thank you very much for sharing your opinion here on TripAdvisor. We were happy to read that you had a nice stay and that you found the room appointments and other amenities satisfactory. We were also pleased to see that our employees left a good impression. We always want to strive to provide our guests with the best hospitality... More

Boise, Idaho
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 28, 2014

This motel is less expensive than nearby hotels/motels. The rooms are a little old fashioned, nothing fancy, but they're clean, comfortable and quiet. TV doesn't have the Weather Channel, but I was able to get that info from a local news station. I didn't partake of the breakfast, so can't comment on that. The staff was friendly. Was in Beaverton... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
PdxValueInns, Guest Relations Manager at Peppertree Inn, responded to this review

Elaine thank you for taking the time to share your opinion about the Peppertree here on TripAdvisor. We were pleased to see that our rates were to your liking and that the facilities met your needs. We will get in touch with our cable provider and see what we can do about access to the Weather Channel. We were also... More

Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 23, 2014

That's what my family nicknamed it. Has gone down in family history as scariest most disgusting stay ever. Kind of a joke now but at the time it wasn't funny at all. Checked in to find beer can in trash, a whole in bathroom door like someone punched it, what I can only guess as knife scratches in the counter... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
PdxValueInns, Guest Relations Manager at Peppertree Inn, responded to this review

Thank you Rebecca for sharing your experience at our establishment here on TripAdvisor. We are very sorry that your stay with us was unsatisfactory. Each of our guests deserve a room that is both clean and comfortable. We apologize that the front desk did not follow through on the issues with the facilities. A lot has changed in the year... More

Fairbanks, Alaska
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 20, 2014

The rooms were average, we (husband and I) were in on a business conference and enjoyed the night. The only thing I'd adjust is the appearance of how items are displayed, but im a head housekeeper at a hotel so I am a little presumptuous on how the hotel rooms should look. The greatest thing about this hotel was the... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
PdxValueInns, Guest Relations Manager at Peppertree Inn, responded to this review

We appreciate you taking the time to post a review about the Peppertree. We were very happy to hear that you had an enjoyable stay with us. We were also pleased that Christopher made such a positive impression. He consistently goes out of his way to make sure our guests are receiving the best hospitality possible. We are lucky to... More

Pendleton, Oregon
1 review
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 23, 2014

This Hotel by for has the rudest people at the front desk. My daughter and myself went to check out and grabbed so breakfast for the road because we where late for her tournament and was told we couldn't leave with the food, try to tell the gentlemen we where running late and this is the only way we could... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
PdxValueInns, Guest Relations Manager at Peppertree Inn, responded to this review

Josh we are grateful you chose TripAdvisor to express your opinion about your stay with us. Feedback from our valued guests is vital in making sure we are doing everything we can to provide top quality accommodations and thoughtful friendly service. We wish to apologize to you and your family for the unpleasant experience that you had with a member... More

Calgary, Canada
1 review
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed May 16, 2014

This place is very cheap at $69 and not worth that amount at all. The room was very dirty, the doors locks were broken, the bathroom was just plain gross, and the woman at the front desk was beyond rude. They lied to us on the phone about wireless availability ( which doesn't work) then when we asked to be... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 5
PdxValueInns, Guest Relations Manager at Peppertree Inn, responded to this review

First of all Doug, thank you for sharing the details of your experience at our hotel here on TripAdvisor. Feedback from our guests, both good and bad, is essential for us to constantly improve. We were disappointed that you found the accommodations to be unsatisfactory and that you felt that members of our staff were discourteous. All of our patrons... More

Do you own or manage Peppertree Inn?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Peppertree Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Peppertree Inn

Address: 10720 SW Allen Blvd., Beaverton, OR 97005
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oregon > Beaverton
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Peppertree Inn 2*
Number of rooms: 73
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Peppertree Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Peppertree Hotel Beaverton

54 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (5)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (50)
Viewed
Other (50)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay

Near Peppertree Inn