We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Comfort Suites Yukon

Hotel website
Hotel deals
11424 NW 4th Street, Yukon, OK 73099
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Comfort Suites Yukon
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Ranked #6 of 7 Hotels in Yukon
A recent review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 12, 2014
NewtotrippingintheUS Westerville, Ohio
Add Your Review

45 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    18
    15
    4
    4
    4
See reviews for
17
8
1
6
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (11)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (45)
  • Mar-May only
    (13)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (12)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (13)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (7)
All months
San Antonio, TX
Top Contributor
55 reviews 55 reviews
13 hotel reviews
28 helpful votes 28 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

As we have family in Oklahoma City and surrounding areas, we were looking for an inexpensive place to stay as to not intrude on our family's privacy. Comfort Suites seemed to be a good option as it has many of the things that a family needs. Don't be suckered by the seemingly good deal as I have been, again. The... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
gm132, General Manager at Comfort Suites Yukon, responded to this review

Good Morning, I would like to start off by saying Thank You for taking the time to let us know the problems about your stay. Believe it or not we take everything about this hotel very serious. I’ve been the General Manager here for over 5 years and have never heard of someone having such a bad stay as yours... More 

Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We called ahead, as we had a 7 hr drive to get there, and booked a jacuzzi suite room. We told them that we had two cats. The woman on the phone booked us the room, took our card info and everything. But when we arrived, the woman at the desk said "I see you have cats, that is not... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
gm132, General Manager at Comfort Suites Yukon, responded to this review

Good Morning, I am very sorry to hear about your trouble checking in at our front desk. We take full responsibility in the situation that happened, but I would like to offer you the reason behind the mistake so that it may make sense to you. They young lady that took your reservation was very new and made the mistake... More 

Phoenix
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed January 3, 2015

Did arrive off the freeway with no reservation. Terrible storm and had to get off road prior to arrival as planned in Edmond Oklahoma. Staff at desk could have cared less. Asked for price match as be stern western was sold out and had referred us over. Nope. Not even considered. Just a cold no. She never did smile. Uncomfortable... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
gm132, Manager at Comfort Suites Yukon, responded to this review

Hi Charlene, I would like to take a moment to say that I very much regret you did not have a great experience at a CHOICE hotel. We've done some digging on the night you stayed and were wondering if maybe our hotel got mixed up with another Comfort Suites. We did in fact have a young lady working that... More 

Westerville, Ohio
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 12, 2014

Again a very comfortable and clean place to sleep. Staff was very polite and helpful so much that we left a small bag with our medications in. The staff forwarded it to our final destination on that leg of our trip. Cannot thank them enough.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
12 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 3, 2014

Great people and great place to stay !!! This price range is over $100 per night. Has med size truck parking , day cab and trailer or box truck . Full hot breakfast. Right off of I-40 on the north side going west . Has free Wi-Fi and it's nice to have the fridge, microwave and coffee area in a... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
phoenix
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed September 23, 2014

Got to check in around 7pm. Asked clerk for a quiet roOm not facing freeway or near an elevator. Ok went to room on 3rd floor and room was facing freeway & next to elevator.!!!!!!!!. Went back to desk and requested different room. OK room was quiet but a little unkept. Tv sensor was on floor. was a discolored square... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Oswego, Illinois
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
12 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 10, 2014

This is very nice hotel. Construction on bridge near hotel makes for heavy congestion. Cannot get back on to Interstate from hotel road. Must go a couple of miles west to get on interstate going west. Parking lot is rather small especially if trucks and SUV's are in lot. Girl at front desk was excellent and checked me in on... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Oklahoma
Top Contributor
71 reviews 71 reviews
39 hotel reviews
44 helpful votes 44 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 12, 2014

This property is located right off busy I-40 and is a great place to stay for the money. The whole facility is really clean, the rooms are fresh and spacious, the pool was great for the kids, and the breakfast was hot, fresh, and varied in content. The bedroom is separated from the rest of the suite, as is the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Katy, Texas
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 12, 2014

the comfort suites was a nice hotel the staff was great housekeeping let us stay in room while they clean the breakfast was good the bed are nice two tv the suite is separated from bedroom I a had friends come the to visit at hotel they that it was great

Was this review helpful? Yes
Queensbury, New York
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
22 hotel reviews
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 12, 2014

The biker noise is the worst part. That is all I hear. Breakfast was cold as hell. Juice tasted like dishwater. There was a bald man who had a badge on named Mike who looked 35-40. He gave me a rude look. The room was decent. The elevator was very bumpy and slow. It was like a death trap. Overall,... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

7 photo of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (6)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question