We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Woodward

Hotel website
Hotel deals
3333 Williams Avenue, Woodward, OK 73802
Special Offer
Save 10-30%
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Woodward
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Woodward
Write a Review

42 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    13
    11
    14
    4
    0
See reviews for
9
14
1
10
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (8)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (42)
  • Mar-May only
    (14)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (9)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (11)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (8)
All months
Cary, North Carolina
Top Contributor
101 reviews 101 reviews
20 hotel reviews
27 helpful votes 27 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

we arrived last night just before a truck launched through the parking lot hitting 2 trucks and downing the telephone pole. lights out! The desk clerk was very helpful and provided a flashlight and beverages settling up later. We were tired from 3 hours at 46degrees on motorcycles coming in from Tulsa. Clean well kept and the hot tube was... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Houston, Texas, United States
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
4 hotel reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Okay for a total hotel it's just okay. They helped me get a last minute room and that earned on star and the room was clean that earns the second star. But goes down hill fast after that. The walls literally have no insulation in them so you can hear your neighbors phone calls, TV, even heard an electric tooth... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Fairfield, Ohio
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Late decision to stay and it worked out well. Very clean and there was a lot of space in our room. The only downside was when it rained, water dripped in through the window. Not a huge deal, but it shows there needs to be some updates. Overall, very satisfied.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Moore, Oklahoma
Senior Contributor
43 reviews 43 reviews
13 hotel reviews
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 8, 2015 via mobile

This is a good Holiday Inn Express. I agree with the thin walls (my kids were in adjoining room and had to hear grown ups yelling about being out of beer!). But the hotel is in great shape and clean. This particular weekend we didn't have a million kids running up and down the hallways screaming. The one complaint I... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Britney B, Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Woodward, responded to this review

we want to thank you for choose our Holiday Inn Express we are glad you enjoyed your stay and we have taken action on the few problems you had. We hope to see you soon! More 

New Prague, Minnesota
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 3, 2015

Wow! Such a great experience from the greeting at the front desk through the good bye and have a safe trip when we left. Hotel is beautiful, front desk staff friendly and helpful. They suggested a room on the third floor since it would be quieter. We were greeted with a goodie bag of snacks and bottle water! Breakfast was... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Britney B, Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Woodward, responded to this review

We are glad you enjoyed your recent stay! We hope to see you again soon! More 

1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed December 10, 2014

For starters ravi is extremely rude. He claims to be the general manager but goodness you guys need a person that knows what customer service is. Second of all the front desk really needs some nicer people working there. All of them are hateful and unhelpful. They sent me up to my room and I found the housekeeping manager up... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Britney B, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Woodward, responded to this review

Johnna thank you for your opinion. We understand your concerns and we are currently working on our issues at the hotel and so far we are doing much better. We would like to point out the facts that you did not stay here in December and that you were the housekeeping manager at the time. Once again we apologize for... More 

Auckland, New Zealand
Top Contributor
289 reviews 289 reviews
85 hotel reviews
83 helpful votes 83 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 6, 2014

The room was clean and the beds are comfortable. However the walls are quite thin and the TVs are located next to the wall where the bed of the next room is so i could hear it quite clearly. some attention to layout would solve this. Staff is quite pleasant and location convenient.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Britney B, Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Woodward, responded to this review

we apologize about the thin walls we will be letting our upper managment know about this! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again! More 

Top Contributor
118 reviews 118 reviews
27 hotel reviews
50 helpful votes 50 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 23, 2014 via mobile

Room was clean and spacious but had an odd, audible vibration; staff was unaware of any issue but did say they would investigate. Staff, especially the manager, were very helpful and welcoming. Breakfast was a bit substandard but recent reviews indicate it has improved. Definitely worth a try.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Britney B, Front Office Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Woodward, responded to this review

Im glad you enjoyed your stay! Hope to see you again! More 

Smithfield, Kentucky
Top Contributor
111 reviews 111 reviews
83 hotel reviews
127 helpful votes 127 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 3, 2014 via mobile

This is a very nice hotel. You are welcomed with the smell of fresh baked cookies that were replenished throughout the evening. The check in was efficient and friendly. We felt very welcomed by every member of the staff with whom we had contact or passed. The room was very clean and comfortable. There is a nice pool area and... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Britney B, Front Office Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Woodward, responded to this review

We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon!! More 

2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 4, 2014 via mobile

My family stayed at the hotel on the first weekend of August. The rooms were clean. The free breakfast actually had quite a lot of choices. There were always complementary fresh baked cookies and coffee in the lobby. The hotel staff was very accommodating. Our AC unit went out and after we notified the front desk it took all of... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Britney B, Front Office Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Woodward, responded to this review

Sorry about your a/c! Glad we could do everything to make your stay wonderful in hopes you will come back to see us! More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

38 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (10)
Viewed
Room/suite (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (28)
Viewed
Room/suite (11)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (8)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities