We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Wyndham Tulsa

3.5 of 5 10918 E 41st St, Tulsa, OK 74146 (Formerly Radisson Hotel Tulsa)
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Special Price
Plan Ahead, Save 25%
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Wyndham Tulsa
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Wyndham Tulsa
Write a Review

793 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    164
    220
    192
    133
    84
See reviews for
381
50
27
203
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (33)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (793)
  • Mar-May only
    (201)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (206)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (249)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (137)
All months
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

We stayed here the weekend of November 21-22. First I realize up front there was a large soccer tournament here this weekend as well as the marathon in town. The hotel itself is very clean and the staff is nice. The issue is the slowness of the elevators but my major complaint is the water issue. We had 15 families... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Brian T, Front Office Manager at Wyndham Tulsa, responded to this review

Thank you for your review on Trip Advisor! I apologize for the inconvenience. I would like to know more information about you and your other guests stay so that we may be able to fix the problem that you experienced. Please give me a call at 918-627-5000. I hope to hear from you soon! -Fritz Front Office Manager More

Oklahoma City
2 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

We had a two day conference in this facility. The conference food was over priced, small portions and just didn't taste well. We were also not able to enjoy the hottub because the entire place wss overrun by kids. They had kids even swimming in the hottub. It was a nightmare. When I tried to go to sleep, you could... More

Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
Brian T, Front Office Manager at Wyndham Tulsa, responded to this review

Thank you for your review on Trip Advisor! I apologize for the busy weekend, there was a wrestling and soccer tournament in town. We appreciate your feedback and we will use this to help us improve! We hope to have the pleasure of serving you again soon! -Fritz Front Office Manager More

Tulsa, Oklahoma
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

We rented a room for my daughter's birthday. It went wonderfully! Our guests were actually wanting quotes so they could have their children's parties there. This place was fabulous as long as you go mid day (we we swimming around 2-4). But when we went back that night it was closed for cleaning then when it reopened it was PACKED... More

Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
Brian T, Front Office Manager at Wyndham Tulsa, responded to this review

Thank you for your review on Trip Advisor! I apologize that a few people ruined it for the rest that night, 99% of the time it is not that way. We appreciate your feedback and we will use it to improve! We hope to have the pleasure of serving you and your children again soon! -Fritz Front Office Manager More

Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
7 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I've been to 113 hotels this year and this hotel is by far the worst hotel I have ever stayed at. Why? My door was broken and wouldn't open. The "engineer" never fixed it. I had to kick in my door every time to get it to open. (Literally kick it in). The front desk said "just keep kicking it... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Brian T, Front Office Manager at Wyndham Tulsa, responded to this review

Thank you for your review on Trip Advisor. I apologize for this inconvenience and I will look into and correct this issue. Thank you again and we hope to have the pleasure of serving you again soon. -Fritz Fritz Boettcher More

Broken Arrow, Oklahoma, United States
2 reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I travel 4 nights a week for my company and have stayed at 60+ Wyndham properties this year alone and this has to be the worst experience I have had with a hotel. Due to my extensive travel I used my rewards points to have a nice weekend with my wife for our anniversary this weekend. There are limited Wyndham... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Brian T, Front Office Manager at Wyndham Tulsa, responded to this review

Thank you for your review on Trip Advisor. I tried to reach you and left a message. I will look into and fix these issues to ensure that they do not continue to happen moving forward. Thank you for staying with us and we hope to have the pleasure of serving you again soon! -Fritz Front Office Manager More

Celina, Texas
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

your staff did not could not change the payment,i told them i wanted to pay with cash,never was i asked what form of payment . they did not ask and just logged me out ,i told them to change it and was told they could not. not a happy camper and will not stay with you again

Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
Brian T, Front Office Manager at Wyndham Tulsa, responded to this review

Thank you for your review on Trip Advisor. I apologize for the inconvenience. This is something that should be easily fixed. I would like to know more information if possible about the situation, can you please give me a call at 918-627-5000. Thank you and I hope to hear from you soon! -Fritz Front Office Manager More

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Wyndham Tulsa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Wyndham Tulsa

Address: 10918 E 41st St, Tulsa, OK 74146 (Formerly Radisson Hotel Tulsa)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oklahoma > Tulsa
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Wyndham Tulsa 3.5*
Number of rooms: 320
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Booking.com, Priceline, Wyndham, Expedia, Hotels.com, Odigeo, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Wyndham Tulsa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Wyndham Tulsa Hotel Tulsa
Radisson Tulsa
Tulsa Radisson

35 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (23)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (9)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (13)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (7)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay