We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tulsa - Warren Place

Hotel deals
Hotel website
6110 S Yale Ave, Tulsa, OK 74136 (Formerly Doubletree Hotel Tulsa - Warren Place)
Special Offer
2X Points Package
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
1 room 1 guest
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Professional photos
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tulsa - Warren Place
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

631 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Your overall rating of this property
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    256
    196
    107
    46
    26
See reviews for
117
90
33
322
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (71)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (631)
  • Mar-May only
    (168)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (177)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (166)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (120)
All months
Gravette, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

We loved our stay at this hotel! The staff were very warm and friendly. The bed was very comfortable and we slept great! The rooms are really quiet and very clean! The covered parking garage is an extra bonus and we felt completely safe. We will definitely be back to this hotel when in town!

Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes
DTWPManagement, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tulsa - Warren Place, responded to this review

Dear Terry L, Thank you for your wonderful review! It is great to hear you had a excellent stay with us and exceeded your expectations. Next time you are in town you have to try Chef Johns new menu. We look forward to seeing you soon! Kindly, Chandler General Manager More 

1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Stayed the weekend at the Warren Place Doubletree. The beds were some of the worst I've slept on, drinks from the bar were lackluster, and the internet speeds were nearly unusable. The retreat we attended, however, was excellent. The food was great, event staff went above and beyond and the facilities were nice.

Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes
DTWPManagement, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tulsa - Warren Place, responded to this review

Dear Jeff M, Thank you for your feedback. I want to apologize that you didn't get a good night sleep like you expect from our hotel. It is great, however, to hear you had a great retreat, great food, and that our staff went above and beyond! We hope to see you again next time you are in Tulsa. Kindly,... More 

Dallas, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

The hotel property owner definitely needs to spend some money on upgrading the appearance of the facility. The entrances and elevators to the parking garage are in need of updating. The hotel in general could benefit from getting a "lighter" look to it.

Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes
DTWPManagement, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tulsa - Warren Place, responded to this review

Dear Alfred F, Thank you for your review and feedback. We are very excited and pleased to say that we are in the works of getting a renovation around the new year. We look forward to seeing you soon! Kindly, Chandler General Manager More 

Tulsa, Oklahoma
Level Contributor
21 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The staff were very friendly and helpful. The rooms were clean and comfortable with plenty of pillows, etc. Wished they served breakfast for guests,but was reasonably priced and convenient location for local restaurants and such.

Was this review helpful? Yes
DTWPManagement, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tulsa - Warren Place, responded to this review

Dear Susan P, Thank you for your review. It's always great to hear our staff was great! Next time you are in town try out one of our wonderful packages that include breakfast or book a room on our executive level which also includes a hot breakfast buffet. We look forward to seeing you next time you are in Tulsa.... More 

Florida
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I've been coming back to this hotel for many years because of the location, executive lounge and helpful staff members. I've never been to a hotel where they have the same staff member year after year. The lady named Becky is really amazing! She owns her job which is rare to see these days. She serves you like your a... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
DTWPManagement, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tulsa - Warren Place, responded to this review

Dear Josh1v8, Thank you for your great review. We have many team members who have been with us for over 10 years. Becky has been with us for over 20 years and really does treat everyone like family up on our executive level. She is a true asset to our hotel. We look forward to seeing you soon! Kindly, Chandler... More 

Houston, Texas
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

When we arrived to this hotel on July 29, 2015 our rooms were not ready and I was OK with that, but the manager on duty was very indifferent and ignorant, and did not offer any of the standard courtesy services, like leaving our luggage at the storage room, while waiting, or did not offer any cookies (does not mean... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
DTWPManagement, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tulsa - Warren Place, responded to this review

Dear Bob9966, Thank you for your feedback. I would like to apologize for the inconvenience you encountered because we do pride ourselves on customer service and this is not typical of our hotel. I have talked with the department head to make sure this does not happen in the future. We hope that you give our beautiful property another chance... More 

Monroe, United States
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

This was my third week in a row at this property, but due to thunderstorms in Chicago my journey took me eleven hours causing me to check in at 1240a. No acknowledgement as a HHonors member, no water, no cookie and worse of all, no room I was "given" a $275 Parlor Room(Conference Room) with a fold-out sleeper sofa for... More 

Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes
DTWPManagement, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tulsa - Warren Place, responded to this review

Dear Teresa H, I am very sorry about the inconvenience you incurred during your stay. We would love if you would give us another chance. Give me a call directly at 918-497-2168 and I will make sure you have a great stay that we are known for and that you deserve. Kindly, Chandler General Manager More 

Coppell, Texas
Level Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Overall, average hotel. Was crowded week we were there. Average amenities. Front desk helpful with mail, fax. Free parking, but large SUV have difficulty in the parking garage. We had a group rate so can't complain too much.

Was this review helpful? Yes
DTWPManagement, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tulsa - Warren Place, responded to this review

Dear Steven S, Thank you for your review. I'm sorry it was difficult driving around in our parking structure. Next time you are in town give our valet service a try. Also, it's great to hear our staff was great. Hope to see you next time you are in Tulsa. Kindly, Chandler General Manager More 

Westlake
Level Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Recently stayed at this hotel for one night on the executive level. Enjoyed the friendliness and service of the Lounge staff as well as the quality and selection of food. Only comment is that parking garage is on far end of hotel and you have to walk all the way through the hotel (pretty expansive) when you want to get... More 

Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes
DTWPManagement, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tulsa - Warren Place, responded to this review

Dear Robyn R, Thank you for your great review! Booking a room on the executive level is a big bonus because it come with a free hot breakfast, evening hor d'oeuves, and great customer service. We look forward to seeing you next time. Kindly, Chandler General Manager More 

Denison, Texas
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I stayed two consecutive weekends at this hotel. The first weekend was a little better than the second. In both cases, the room was clean, comfortable, and quiet. One room had a refrigerator. I was surprised when the second room did not. Apparently not all rooms are equipped with them. The hotel was very busy, but I didn't hear noise... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
DTWPManagement, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tulsa - Warren Place, responded to this review

Dear jlh8228, Thank you for your review and loyalty to our hotel. It's great to hear everything went well during your stay. Make sure to keep an eye our for our upcoming renovations. We look forward to having you as a guest again soon. Kindly, Chandler General Manager More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

81 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (32)
Viewed
View from room (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (18)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (49)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (12)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (10)
Viewed
Room/suite (12)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Other (11)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Tulsa hotels
6.5 mi away
Doubletree Hotel Tulsa-Downtown
1.3 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Tulsa Midtown
0.8 mi away
Hyatt Place Tulsa-South/Medical District
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.8 mi away
Renaissance Tulsa Hotel and Convention Center
3.4 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Tulsa - I-44
1.7 mi away
Wingate By Wyndham Tulsa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay