We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tulsa - Warren Place

Hotel deals
Hotel website
6110 S Yale Ave, Tulsa, OK 74136 (Formerly Doubletree Hotel Tulsa - Warren Place)
Special Offer
2X Points Package
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tulsa - Warren Place
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tulsa - Warren Place
Add Photo Write a Review

590 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
    238
    185
    101
    44
    22
See reviews for
108
84
32
300
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (67)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (590)
  • Mar-May only
    (168)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (136)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (166)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (120)
All months
Senior Contributor
32 reviews 32 reviews
15 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Just what you expect of a Doubletree, clean, functional with nothing to really complain about. Location is a bit out of the way so pretty much everything is a journey. Has a Starbucks on site but closes ridiculously early. The restaurant is basic so you may want to plan to eat elsewhere. Staff accommodating.

Was this review helpful? Yes
DTWPManagement, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tulsa - Warren Place, responded to this review

Dear John O; Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you were satisfied with your stay. Our rooms are clean, spacious as well as very quiet. Hotel’s location while away from Downtown still provides easy access to major highways as well as numerous shops and restaurants. Our Management team will be looking into Starbuck’s hours of operations as well... More 

Saint Louis, Missouri
Senior Contributor
30 reviews 30 reviews
27 hotel reviews
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Ive stayed at this hotel several times and each time had a very "consistent" experience. Cons: - The dining (dinner) experience at the "Duck Club" is not the best. The food takes too long to arrive and is not worth the money paid. - The gym equipment is not cleaned and the channel selection is terrible. - The valet service... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

The stay was great. The only downside was the house keeping. I asked for an 2 extra set of towels and drinking glasses for my parents and I. Never got them. Disappointed that there is no happy hour. No free breakfast.

Was this review helpful? Yes
DTWPManagement, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tulsa - Warren Place, responded to this review

Dear James W; Thank you for your feedback. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you experienced due to the Housekeeping not fulfilling your request. This is not typical of our hotel. Our Executive Housekeeper has addressed and resolved the issues you described. In the future we recommend you to take advantage of one of our Executive Level rooms.... More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW via mobile

We had a great stay. All of the staff was very friendly and ready to make our stay wonderful. Our room was beautiful with a nice view Gus has a great ready to serve and accommodate attitude. He eagerly meets every request. We left smiling.

Was this review helpful? Yes
DTWPManagement, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tulsa - Warren Place, responded to this review

Dear MommaPreacher; Thank you for the excellent review. We are glad our superb associates were able to make your stay great. Our rooms are very comfortable and offer a fantastic city or park view. We will make sure to recognize Gus for his excellent guest service. He has been with the hotel for over ten years and is a true... More 

Stillwater, OK, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

I highly recommend the Doubletree at Warren Place. I stayed 4 nights/5 days for a conference. The conference staff, cleaning staff, front desk staff, everyone was just amazing. The property was clean and well maintained, no request was too small or to big. As part of the conference I received a discounted room rate. I would stay again and pay... More 

Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes
DTWPManagement, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tulsa - Warren Place, responded to this review

Dear Jessie M; Thank you for the excellent feedback! We are glad you had a great stay with us. We are fortunate to employ a terrific team of associates who truly care about delivering excellent service to every single guest. Our conference facilities are perfect for business or social functions and our special group rates provide a great value for... More 

Allen, Texas
2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Upon check in, we were informed there were no King rooms available, only double beds (for my wife and I). I showed the desk clerk my confirmation and was promptly advised that third party reservations do not have to be honored. Thats nice. One wonders why they cannot figure out how many of what types of rooms they need for... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
DTWPManagement, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tulsa - Warren Place, responded to this review

Dear Jimmie D; Thank you for your feedback. Please accept our apologies for the inconvenience you experienced due to our Front Desk inability to provide you with requested room type. Reservations booked thought third parties offer a great discount compare to regular rates, however they don’t guarantee a room type selected. In the future we encourage you to book directly... More 

Austin, Texas
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Let's start with the warm chocolate chip cookies! What a nice way to start a three-day getaway. Our room was quiet and spacious with good linens and a well-stocked supply of coffee and tea for morning refreshment. We enjoyed an excellent breakfast in the dining room one morning and opted for the convenience of a breakfast buffet on the same... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
DTWPManagement, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tulsa - Warren Place, responded to this review

Dear txann2015; Thank you for the excellent review! We are glad you had an enjoyable stay with us and our fantastic associates took a great care of you. Our rooms are spacious, clean as well as very quiet and our breakfast options are very convenient for both business and leisure travelers alike. Thank you very much for your loyalty and... More 

Bella Vista, Arkansas
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
6 hotel reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

My husband and I stayed one night last weekend and will definitely return. On check-in we were upgraded to the executive floor, the room itself seemed the same as any other but this floor offers access to an executive lounge that serves a breakfast and evening cocktail hour solely for the residents of that floor; the lounge also has cold... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
DTWPManagement, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tulsa - Warren Place, responded to this review

Dear SouthwestSurfgirl; Thank you very much for the great feedback. We are glad you took advantage of our special weekend promotion and our well- trained staff went an extra mile by upgrading you to one of the Executive Level rooms which provide secure access, upgraded amenities as well as complimentary breakfast and evening reception in the private lounge. Our pool... More 

Evergreen, United States
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We have stayed at this Doubletree before. This time we were sorely disappointed with our experience. The pool area, in particular, was a mess. Old plates of food sitting around, bottles and glasses strewn about. No towels. I called and asked that someone bring towels to the pool area, there were at least ten people swimming, about 3-4 families were... More 

Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes
DTWPManagement, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tulsa - Warren Place, responded to this review

Dear Cathey C; Thank you for your feedback. We would like to apologize for the inconvenience you have experienced due to lack of upkeep in our pool area. This is not typical of our hotel as we pride ourselves in excellent cleanliness and service levels. Our Executive Housekeeper has already addressed and resolved the issues you described. Once again please... More 

Muskogee, Oklahoma
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We went to the Doubletree for a family weekend getaway. It was the most relaxed we have been in a very long time. Even my kids really enjoyed it. They asked if we could move there! We were placed under a tornado warning while we were there. They were very concerned and very helpful during the whole process. We will... More 

Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes
DTWPManagement, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tulsa - Warren Place, responded to this review

Dear Megant412; Thank you for the excellent feedback! We are glad you and your family had a great stay with us. It is unfortunate that you had to experience a tornado warning while at the hotel however we are delighted to learn that our highly trained associates were able to take a great care of you. Guest safety is our... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

55 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (29)
Viewed
View from room (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (17)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (26)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (6)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (6)
Viewed
Room/suite (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Other (6)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Price Your Stay