We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tulsa - Warren Place

Hotel deals
Hotel website
6110 S Yale Ave, Tulsa, OK 74136 (Formerly Doubletree Hotel Tulsa - Warren Place)
Book on
TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
1 room 1 adult
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tulsa - Warren Place
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

713 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Houston, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Nice hotel in a safe area of town that has clean rooms and helpful staff. The shuttle service is handy to go to and from restaurants. There is a nice restaurant in the hotel as well as a Starbucks! The rate was reasonable as well.

Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank George F B
Portland
Level Contributor
9 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW via mobile

The brunch in the Duck Club was fabulous. We enjoyed the Sea Bass, steak and other appetizers including desert. The staff did a great job and food was delicious. We stayed overnight during Christmas time and enjoyed the pool and decorations. This was our 6th time in last one year and we will never stay any where. Thanks for the... More 

Helpful?
Thank chan2005
Houston, United States
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

The hotel is very good, especially the cookies. I never have to wait for service when I arrive to check in. Staff are very accommodating and friendly. Fitness Center has great working machines but limited on weight equipment. Free airport shuttle is nice every hour on the hour.

Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Helpful?
1 Thank Nancy F
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW via mobile

From the kind gentleman/bellhop who greeted me and my guest on our arrival Sunday evening to cookies, helpful receptionists, comfy beds and Gus who loaded our bags when we left, it was another wonderful stay at the Doubletree. Thank you!

Helpful?
1 Thank WinnieRenee
DTWPManagement, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tulsa - Warren Place, responded to this review

Dear WinnieRenee, Thank you for you wonderful review. It's great to hear you had an all around great stay! Gus has been with us for over 10 years and is a true asset to our hotel. We will have a warm cookie waiting for you the next time you are in Tulsa. Kindly, Chandler General Manager More 

Tampa, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

The property was very tired and the service did not match the typical Hilton stay. I reported my problems but no one investigated. I'm a Diamond member, but this hotel is off my list. Tulsa is a great city, however, and with a different hotel experience I would have loved it.

Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Timothy W
DTWPManagement, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tulsa - Warren Place, responded to this review

Dear Timothy W, Thank you for your feedback. If you have time I would very much like to speak with you regarding your stay to better improve our hotel. You can reach me directly at 918-497-2168. I hope to hear from you soon. Kindly, Chandler General Manager More 

Fayetteville, Arkansas
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

The main issue I had with this hotel was parking. All the handicap spaces were in the valet lot, but there was no valet service. A bellman moved the cones so I could park. Had to surrender the key then wait to get to go get the car myself. Was not charged for valet parking, but was still a pain.

Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank gcubed723
DTWPManagement, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tulsa - Warren Place, responded to this review

Dear gcubed723, Thank you for your feedback. I'm sorry there were issues with parking. I have taken your feedback and shared it with our valet manager who will fix this issue to ensure it won't happen in the future. I hope to see you next time you are in town. Kindly, Chandler General Manager More 

Ada, United States
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

This hotel room was terrible. It had stains on the mattress and the mattress pad. There was hair on the ceiling of the bathroom. The room just stunk in general. It seemed I was in a very old, outdated part of the hotel or something.

Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Amy M
DTWPManagement, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tulsa - Warren Place, responded to this review

Dear Amy M, Thank you for your feedback. I'm sorry we did not live up to the expectations you were expecting. This is not typical of our hotel and I would like to discus your stay further in order for us to improve. Please feel free to contact me directly at 918-497-2168. Kindly, Chandler General Manager More 

Dallas
Level Contributor
26 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW via mobile

We were in Oklahoma City for a Friday night basketball game and drove to Tulsa to stay before the Saturday afternoon game so we didn't spend too much time in the hotel. We had read that the hotel was undergoing renovations and to ask for a new room but upon check-in found out that the renovations don't start until September.... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Adoublem
DTWPManagement, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tulsa - Warren Place, responded to this review

Dear Adoublem, Thank you for your review. It's great to hear you had a wonderful stay with us. I also enjoy hearing you were able to relax and have a good time with other team parents. We look forward to seeing you next time you are in Tulsa. Kindly, Chandler General Manager More 

Austin, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The Executive Lounge is a great benefit for Hilton Honors members. The food is good and makes breakfast fast and easy. The evening food is also plenty for a light dinner. The warm cookie is also a sweet touch every day. The hotel has a lovely place to walk around the property that is safe and beautiful with trees and... More 

Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Helpful?
1 Thank Cathy E B
DTWPManagement, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tulsa - Warren Place, responded to this review

Dear Cathy E B, Thank you for your great review. The Executive Lounge is really a great perk of being a Gold and Diamond HHonors member. Other guests are also able to book a package which includes access to the Executive Level for a great value. Our walking trail in the back is very beautiful especially in the spring and... More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Gus was incredibly friendly and helpful in the most hospitable way; you guys have quite a gem on your hands with this gentleman. He was patient yet approachable and offered to carry all of my bags up to my room; he also went out of his way to make me feel extra important to him specifically. Thank you for great... More 

Helpful?
Thank Sheldon221
DTWPManagement, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tulsa - Warren Place, responded to this review

Dear Sheldon221, Thank you for your great review! Gus really is a true asset to the hotel. He makes everyone he comes across feel welcome and has been with us for over 10 years! We hope to see you on your next trip to Tulsa. Kindly, Chandler General Manager More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

62 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (36)
Viewed
View from room (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (18)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Other (9)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (26)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (6)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (6)
Viewed
Room/suite (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Other (6)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Tulsa hotels
6.5 mi away
Doubletree Hotel Tulsa-Downtown
6.0 mi away
Ambassador Hotel Tulsa, Autograph Collection
3.4 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Tulsa - I-44
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Hyatt Place Tulsa-South/Medical District
1.3 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Tulsa Midtown
6.7 mi away
Hyatt Regency Tulsa
Hyatt Regency Tulsa
#28 of 109 in Tulsa
4.0 of 5 stars 639 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay