We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tulsa - Warren Place

Hotel deals
Hotel website
6110 S Yale Ave, Tulsa, OK 74136 (Formerly Doubletree Hotel Tulsa - Warren Place)
Special Offer
2X Points Package
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tulsa - Warren Place
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tulsa - Warren Place
Write a Review

568 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    228
    180
    96
    42
    22
See reviews for
102
81
31
289
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (63)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (568)
  • Mar-May only
    (146)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (136)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (166)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (120)
All months
Norman, Oklahoma, United States
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Overall, this is a great hotel. The restaurant is first class in service and value. The staff is very friendly and helpful. However, the room I was in needed some things fixed. Two lamps didn't work and one of them had the prongs on the lamp cord so bent that I was afraid to even attempt plugging it in. Another... More 

Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes
DTWPManagement, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tulsa - Warren Place, responded to this review

Dear Joseph M; Thank you for your feedback and the kind notes regarding our fantastic associates. We would like to apologize for the inconvenience you have experienced due to housekeeping and engineering issues. This is not typical of our hotel. Our Chief Engineer and Executive Housekeeper have already addressed and resolved the deficiencies you described. We have completed multiple renovation... More 

Burlington, Oklahoma
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
9 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I enjoyed our stay. This is in a great area close to many places to eat and shop. The beds were very comfortable and the room was clean. The only downfall was the water drains in the room was slightly slow and when this was in use in our room or the room above us, it made a drumming noise,... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
DTWPManagement, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tulsa - Warren Place, responded to this review

Dear L R; Thank you very much for your feedback. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you have experienced due to plumbing issues in the room. This is not common for our hotel. Our Chief Engineer has already addressed and resolved the problems you described. We are fortunate to have excellent associates,comfortable rooms and be positioned next to... More 

Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Very convenient to the office building next door. Check in was pretty slow. I had to change rooms because of the odd smell in the room. Staff was helpful. I am an honors member but no rooms were available on the honors floor. Convenient Starbucks located in the lobby. Beautiful park behind the property.

Was this review helpful? Yes
DTWPManagement, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tulsa - Warren Place, responded to this review

Dear Jennifer G; Thank you for your feedback. We would like for apologize for the inconvenience you have experienced due to Front Desk and housekeeping issues. This is not typical of our hotel. Our Front Office Manager and Executive Housekeeper have already addressed and resolved challenges you described. We appreciate your kind notes regarding our excellent associates and great amenities... More 

Arkansas City, Kansas
Senior Contributor
42 reviews 42 reviews
34 hotel reviews
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I stay at the property regularly and have always been pleased with the staff, accommodations and amenities but this stay was different on some levels. The rooms are tired and one of the elevators, down during my last stay in October 2014, was still inoperable. I also observed that the normal key card access required to take the elevator to... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
DTWPManagement, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tulsa - Warren Place, responded to this review

Dear gonzomoon; Thank you for your feedback and loyalty to our hotel. We appreciate you kind notes regarding our associates. We are glad that they were able to enhance the quality of your stay. We would like to apologize for the inconvenience you have experience due to the issues with the elevator, light bulbs in your room as well as... More 

Gainesville, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The stay was enjoyable once again - I had no issues during my stay in Tulsa. I would definitely stay in the location again if traveling back to the area for work or personal. Tulsa is a great city the accommodations were great!

Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes
DTWPManagement, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tulsa - Warren Place, responded to this review

Dear Melinda C; Thank you for the great feedback. We are glad you had an enjoyable stay with us. It was an honor for us to host SCRUM conference this year. Our hotel provides many amenities and services to make the stay comfortable for large groups and single travelers alike. Our fitness and aquatic facility is perfect to maintain the... More 

Merrimack, New Hampshire
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I was here for an event that sold out the hotel and even under stress the staff here was excellent. The housekeepers kept the rooms tidy and even cleaned our room late in the day despite us having to decline service in the morning. The front desk staff was awesome, extremely friendly and exceptionally helpful. There is a hotel run... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
DTWPManagement, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tulsa - Warren Place, responded to this review

Dear aleski525; Thank very much for your feedback. We particularly appreciate your kind notes regarding our fantastic associates. We are constantly working on hiring and retaining only the best in the industry. Many of our associates have been with us for more than twenty years and they truly care about delivering memorable service to every single guest. Over the last... More 

Magnolia, Arkansas
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I was recently at the Doubletree by Hilton Warren Place for a conference. We got off to a rocky start with a delayed check-in time but from there it only got better. While waiting in the lobby to check in we were given water and delicious cookies. My room was on the 9th floor which came with breakfast and cocktail... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
DTWPManagement, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tulsa - Warren Place, responded to this review

Dear Emily J; Thank you very much for the excellent feedback. We are glad you had a great stay with us. Please accept our sincere apologies for a delayed check in. It occurred due to an isolated incident beyond our control and is definitely not typical of our hotel. We are pleased you enjoyed your room on the Executive Level... More 

KCMO, United States
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Always stay at a Hilton. We always look for a Hilton on our trips around the country. We are headed to CA next month and plan on a long road trip and will be staying at Hiltons when we can find them. Hope everyone who goes traveling will be able to find a Hilton on their trips. We certainly enjoy... More 

Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
DTWPManagement, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tulsa - Warren Place, responded to this review

Dear Raymond T; Thank you for the excellent feedback and being a loyal Hilton guest. We are glad you enjoyed your stay at our beautiful hotel. We take pride in employing a great team of associates and having a well-maintained facility situated in the best part of town. Thank you for staying with us and our friendly staff can’t wait... More 

St. Louis, United States
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We stayed the weekend to visit family then booked this hotel for business the following week, so total of 7 nights. We have decided to make this our go to hotel when we visit Tulsa for business or leisure. Loved the pool, hot tub, the trail out behind the hotel is beautiful, the bar was nice and cozy, room service... More 

Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
DTWPManagement, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tulsa - Warren Place, responded to this review

Dear Sue Ellen R; Thank you very much for the excellent feedback. We are glad you made our beautiful property a hotel of choice when in Tulsa area. We also appreciate your kind notes regarding our fantastic associates. Our hotel is perfect for business or leisure as it is centrally located close to major businesses, airport and numerous restaurants. Our... More 

Kingfisher, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Good location, especially on weekends, due to its central location. I always feel safe staying here when I am in the Tulsa area. This time, we opted for the Executive Room option and received a free breakfast as a result.

Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes
DTWPManagement, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tulsa - Warren Place, responded to this review

Dear Deborah M, Thank you for your wonderful review! We are very glad to hear you always feel safe staying with us. We are in a great location with many attractions nearby. We are also pleased to hear you took advantage of one of our many great packages available. Our Executive Level is our top floor offering secure access with... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

53 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (27)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/suite (16)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (26)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (6)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (6)
Viewed
Room/suite (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Other (6)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question