We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hyatt Regency Tulsa

3.5 of 5 100 East Second Street, Tulsa, OK 74103 (Formerly Crowne Plaza Hotel - Tulsa)
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Special Offer
Double Your Points
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hyatt Regency Tulsa
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Hyatt Regency Tulsa
Write a Review

374 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    133
    116
    71
    36
    18
See reviews for
49
76
18
157
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (78)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (374)
  • Mar-May only
    (127)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (68)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (108)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (71)
All months
Ozark, Missouri
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

We are former Doubletree Tulsa Downtown people, that were outraged at how they raised prices for concerts, so we took a chance at the Hyatt and were delighted! First, let me address the mixed reviews about the rooms. We upgraded to the 14th floor, as suggested by other reviewers. This was a wonderful idea! We don't know what the other... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Myself and three friends stayed at this hotel before the Garth Brooks concert. Check in was at 3:00 and we arrived around 4:45. Upon arrival we were told our rooms would not be ready for another hour. Immediately I asked if we would still be expected to pay the full price since we were supposed to be able to get... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
James C, General Manager at Hyatt Regency Tulsa, responded to this review

Thanks for your feedback - I will reach out directly to gather more information. Best, More 

Fort Belvoir, Virginia
2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

This hotel is awful. The room was not ready for us to check-in and we didn't arrive until 5 pm. The room was dirty...torn headboard, stained carpet, dirty closet and bathroom doors. I would never stay here again or recommend it to anyone. The only redeeming feature was the hotel bar/restaurant - food was great we had a late night... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
James C, General Manager at Hyatt Regency Tulsa, responded to this review

Thanks for your feedback - I will reach out directly to gather more information. Best, More 

Andover, Kansas
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

We stayed at the Hyatt Regency Tulsa while we were in town to see a Garth Brooks concert. The location is superb to the BOK Center, as well as many bars & restaurants. The bar/restaurant in the lobby had good service, drinks and food. Rooms were very nice; however, double beds are very small!! Self-parking right next door. Our only... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
James C, General Manager at Hyatt Regency Tulsa, responded to this review

I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay! I am glad that you enjoyed our onsite restaurant the Daily Grill as well. We certainly look forward to welcoming you back the next time you are in Tulsa. Regards, More 

OKC, OK
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
5 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

It wasn't a horrible stay but definitely not somewhere we'll stay again. The lobbies are beautifully done and everything seemed clean but the beds are standard so small, the bathrooms are so small, the pool is not as nice as the photos made it seem (that's why we picked this hotel) & the staff was friendly but messed up on... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
James C, General Manager at Hyatt Regency Tulsa, responded to this review

Thanks for your feedback - I will reach out directly to gather moreinformation- Best, More 

Arkansas
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

Check in starts at 3pm, we arrived at 4:55. Had to wait an hour to get our room. Not sure the floor had been vacuumed. The mini fridge had a loud vibration to it that would come and go. The mattress frame would groan really loudly when laying down. The restaurant was good. The valet parking was good. It was... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
James C, General Manager at Hyatt Regency Tulsa, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your experience. I am very sorry that you had to wait for a room. I would like to assure you that all of our rooms are inspected prior to check in! I am glad you enjoyed our convenient location to the BOK Center and we hope to see you again for your next concert! Regards, More 

1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Awesome staff, very easy check in. Lobby was nice and self parking was easy. The hotel has an entrance from parking garage so you don't even have to go outside. Was upgraded to club floor but it was very hot up there. The room was nice but could stand a remodel. Walking distance to BOK Center and there was also... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
James C, General Manager at Hyatt Regency Tulsa, responded to this review

Thanks for your feedback! I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and found our staff and service to be excellent. Most guests do njoy our location in walking distance to the BOK Center. We hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to Tulsa! Best, More 

Fayetteville, Arkansas
Top Contributor
112 reviews 112 reviews
11 hotel reviews
37 helpful votes 37 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We stayed here for the Garth Brooks concert. Everything was fine but the headboards were so nasty! Plastic vinyl from the 70's flaking off onto your pillow and head while you sleep which isn't the worst part. The worst part is reading all of these reviews on here and seeing the replies from the management who says they will address... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
James C, General Manager at Hyatt Regency Tulsa, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments. We are in the process of replacing all of the headboards. We too would like to have all of them done in one day, however logistically that is not possible. We are replacing an average of 20 per week. We have over 700 headboards to replace and we are about 50% completed. I am truly... More 

ok
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
9 hotel reviews
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Checked in late, got to room on 4th floor. Cold as heck in there. Its a mildly refurbished, repainted hallway, older carpet, then get to room for more of the same. Feels like circula late 80s' mid 90's. Which is odd, since the 10th floor (stayed earlier in week) was a late nineties feel with decent room, but scratched up... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
James C, General Manager at Hyatt Regency Tulsa, responded to this review

Thanks for your feedback - I will reach out directly to gather more information. Best, More 

Glen Ellyn, Illinois, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Extremely easy check in and check out, everyone on staff was Superb and helpful and kind. Room was great, we ate at the Grill both nites, used the hair salon, the spa and the self parking was super convenient! Free shuttle dragged us around anywhere we wanted to go from the Blue Dome district to the BOK center and even... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
James C, General Manager at Hyatt Regency Tulsa, responded to this review

Thanks for your comments! I am so glad that you enjoyed the hotel and our complimentary shuttle service. We hope to see you again soon! Warm regards, More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Hyatt Regency Tulsa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hyatt Regency Tulsa

Address: 100 East Second Street, Tulsa, OK 74103 (Formerly Crowne Plaza Hotel - Tulsa)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oklahoma > Tulsa
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hyatt Regency Tulsa 3.5*
Number of rooms: 454
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Booking.com, Hyatt Hotels Corporation, Travelocity, Cheap Tickets, Orbitz, Expedia, Despegar.com, Hotels.com, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Hyatt Regency Tulsa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hyatt Regency Tulsa Hotel Tulsa
Crowne Plaza Tulsa
Crowne Plaza Hotel Tulsa
Hotel Style:
#2 Spa Hotel in Tulsa
#18 Business Hotel in Tulsa

86 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (64)
Viewed
Room/suite (19)
Viewed
View from room (6)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (9)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (13)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Other (11)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (22)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (9)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (5)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay