We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Tulsa, OK

Hotel website
Hotel deals
1034 North Garnett Road, Tulsa, OK 74116
Special Offer
Book early and Save 15%
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Tulsa, OK
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Tulsa, OK
Write a Review

84 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    22
    20
    15
    12
    15
See reviews for
22
21
7
20
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (8)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (84)
  • Mar-May only
    (19)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (26)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (24)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (15)
All months
Okc
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I have stayed at multiple Country Inn and Suites. I was surprised this is able to be still be called one. Wifi didn't work. Customer service was lacking. Food was not good. Room was not well cleaned. Lamp lightbulb was out. Toilet lid didn't match rest of toilet and there was a moldy rag inside the top of the toilet.... More 

Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Carlson

Was this review helpful? Yes
1034Country, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Tulsa, OK, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services. We hope for another opportunity to not just meet, exceed your expectations. Please reach out to any of our employees directly should you have any... More 

Branson, Missouri
Top Contributor
58 reviews 58 reviews
7 hotel reviews
48 helpful votes 48 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Booked with a group. Did not pick this hotel on our own. Will not stay there again no matter who we are with. Dirty and an odd odor to the hallways and common areas. Rooms were just as bad the walls had something on them, screens torn on the windows, dirty floors and bathroom. Gross. Front desk clerk was very... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
1034Country, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Tulsa, OK, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations. Please reach out to any of our employees directly should you have any concerns during or... More 

San Antonio, Texas
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
5 hotel reviews
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed December 19, 2014

I very rarely take the time to write reviews unless the hotel is amazing. This hotel was so awful I actually had to send an email to there corp office while we were there. We were required to stay here in order to participate in a tournament and after the incredibly rude staff checked us in after a 10hr drive... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
1034Country, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Tulsa, OK, responded to this review

Our apology for inconvenience. Hotel provides four towels in each room and never refuse for more need provided group misuses room contents and hotel unable to timely restore or replace in short time. Guest upgraded to three level up room at no extra cost. There is instruction how to use shower stick to bath tub which may be not noticed... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

11 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (11)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (9)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities