We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Aloft Tulsa

Hotel website
Hotel deals
6716 S. 104th East Avenue, Tulsa, OK 74133
Special Offer
Breakfast for 2 Included
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work directly with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Aloft Tulsa
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Aloft Tulsa
Add Photo

160 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Your overall rating of this property
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    52
    51
    32
    10
    15
See reviews for
29
44
9
34
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (36)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (160)
  • Mar-May only
    (37)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (49)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (41)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (33)
All months
Senior Contributor
44 reviews 44 reviews
8 hotel reviews
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I have nothing negative to say about the property. It was clean, updated, yada yada. My beef is with the customer service. See, I'd never heard of Aloft before, so when I needed a room for a convention in Tulsa I Googled the name of the place that the rest of my team was staying. This location came up, I... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Kyle B, Assistant General Manager at Aloft Tulsa, responded to this review

Valued Guest, Thank you for taking your time and letting us know about your experiences during your most recent visit to Tulsa and the great things you had to say about our hotel. I do apologize for the inconveniences and issues that you had mentioned. While you were not intending to stay with us at the south location, we are... More 

Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This is a typical Aloft hotel which was nice. Its access is a little unusual but not too bad. There were a lot of kids there, which was fine, but not my typical experience with Aloft. I would stay here again if needed an option.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Kyle B, Assistant General Manager at Aloft Tulsa, responded to this review

Valued Guest, Thank you for taking your time and letting us know about your experience. We are very happy to hear that you are repeat traveler with the Alofts! We cant wait for you to come back and anything we can do to help your experience in the future, just let any of our friendly and talented team members know... More 

Austin, Texas
Senior Contributor
34 reviews 34 reviews
27 hotel reviews
28 helpful votes 28 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This aloft lives up to the SPG aloft brand. Can't complain with the staff or the hotel rooms & accommodations. They have a decent gym as well. Only problem I had with the hotel is that it's not near much. Having a car is must as you're not super close to downtown Tulsa. If location doesn't matter I highly suggest... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Kyle B, Assistant General Manager at Aloft Tulsa, responded to this review

Valued Guest, Thank you so much for letting us know about your most recent stay. Just like the Aloft brand, our location does offer many unexpected treasures in terms of shopping, dining and fun places to unwind. We are very near to not only the woodland hills mall but arguably many of the best restaurants in Tulsa. During your next... More 

Top Contributor
78 reviews 78 reviews
15 hotel reviews
33 helpful votes 33 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We choose this location as it is walking distance to Dave and Busters and is a great way to spend a weekend away. The check in experience was fine, but when we got to our room, it appeared that they had done recent construction on the room and "forgot" to clean up. This is NOT normal of the Aloft brand... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Megan L, Starwood Hotels at Aloft Tulsa, responded to this review

Dear stellakay, Cleanliness is a top priority to our team, and so we sincerely apologize for the condition of your room. Please rest assured that this has been immediately address with our housekeeping team to ensure all areas of our hotel are properly maintained in top notch condition. Again, we are very sorry to disappoint, and we sincerely hope you... More 

Travelers are raving about these Tulsa hotels

Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Both Friday and Saturday night that we stayed, they had rented out the lobby for parties. Friday was a graduation party.... Not sure what Sat. Night is at the moment (still here). Either way, there are DJ's and dancing, and all. You have to walk through the mess to get to the elevator and you have to here all of... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Kyle B, Assistant General Manager at Aloft Tulsa, responded to this review

Thank you for your time and letting us know about your experience Dustin. We do apologize for the inconveniences that you noted in terms of the gatherings within our public spaces. While we do encourage all of our guests to come experience and celebrate with us, we do realize that this may lead to challenges for some of our travelers... More 

Bentonville, Arkansas
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This place is great. Check in was at 3 p.m. but we were able to check in at 1 p.m. Unfortunately our Brandi Carlile concert was cancelled. ..the whole reason for trip. At 9 p.m. we got some obnoxiously rude neighbors.. I called front desk and they had new key and room with in 5 minutes of call. Exceptional staff,... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Kyle B, Assistant General Manager at Aloft Tulsa, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time and letting us know about your most recent visit with us at the Aloft Tulsa, we are VERY happy to hear you enjoyed your time with us. We are sorry to hear about your concert but do hope that you were able to enjoy the amazing atmosphere we offer in Remix or wXYZ during... More 

Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Everthing about our stay was wonderful, the staff were all very friendly, the room was perfect, beds were very comfortable, we really enjoyed the bar downstairs for night caps. Much enjoyed stay,We will be back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Kyle B, Assistant General Manager at Aloft Tulsa, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are very happy you enjoyed your time with us and hope you can come visit again soon More 

Top Contributor
51 reviews 51 reviews
5 hotel reviews
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 weeks ago

It made me feel young with the causal life style portrayed in the decor. Lobby area spacious with friendly staff. The breakfast option should be the trend in other hotels. You pay a slight fee for food items served to order at cabana window to kitchen. Free breakfast hotels are really means your paying for other guest breakfast on the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Kyle B, Assistant General Manager at Aloft Tulsa, responded to this review

Dawn, Thank you so much for the awesome review of the hotel. We hope you can come back and stay soon and do appreciate the explanation of our ReFuel breakfast. Our fresh made to order breakfast options are seperate but as you mentioned, this type of system does allow us the opportunity to offer great rates for all and a... More 

Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 19, 2015

We stayed two nights. Room was super comfortable. Bathroom didn't have much privacy, just a sliding door. We loved it. Very HIP hotel, but we drive a Prius and listen to jack johnson, so we were ok with it. I do wish they had jack johnson playing throughout the hotel instead of whatever crazy stuff they did have playing lol.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Kyle B, Assistant General Manager at Aloft Tulsa, responded to this review

Melissa, Thank you so much for the great review of the hotel, we are very happy to hear you enjoyed your time with us and the Aloft experience. We do hope you will come visit again soon and you never know, maybe Jack Johnson will be playing next time.... More 

Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 16, 2015

From the time you walk in the door, you are stunned! The atmosphere, the clean smell, the staff, the awesome decor & look at all of the little extra perks! And the food is very reasonably priced. And just wait till you reach your room! I walked in and started taking pictures immediately! It is AWESOME!

Was this review helpful? Yes
Megan L, Starwood Hotels at Aloft Tulsa, responded to this review

Dear T688DYsharonh, We’re thrilled you enjoyed your stay and that our hotel exceeded your expectations. Thank you for taking the time to share your great experience with us, and we hope to see you again the next time you travel to Tulsa. All the best More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

61 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (44)
Viewed
Bathroom (8)
Viewed
Room/suite (13)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (18)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (17)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (7)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay