We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Quality Inn

Hotel website
Hotel deals
10829 East 41st St, Tulsa, OK 74146 (Formerly La Quinta Inn Tulsa East - 41st Street)
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work directly with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Quality Inn
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
Write a Review

93 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    28
    27
    19
    13
    6
See reviews for
26
16
14
28
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (12)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (93)
  • Mar-May only
    (27)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (27)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (18)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (21)
All months
Saint Louis, Missouri
Senior Contributor
31 reviews 31 reviews
5 hotel reviews
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW via mobile

When I checked in at the hotel the front desk agent took over 25 minutes to get me a room. I wanted to pay by cash, but she said I would need a $150 deposit. I gave her a credit card to move on. She said I could pay cash in morning. Room was clean but had no liners in... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Texas
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

If you took the time to read reviews then your lookin for a great place for a reasonable price. Folks this is by far the best place to stay in this area for a QUALITY PRICE! It truly is very quiet, very clean and Ms Bette is the sweetest hardest working staff there ever lived! Breakfast was was ok but... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Bentonville, Arkansas
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed April 11, 2015

Very run down and outdated rooms. You can take an elevator to your floor from inside the lobby but this a a motel- all the rooms have doors to the outside. Its also very noisy, there's a lot of street noise. And the whole place just smells old and musty.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Kirti V, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Vonda, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We very value your feedback and will share it with our team. We are currently working on renovating our property to create the best experience for all our guests. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your... More 

Travelers are raving about these Tulsa hotels

Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 21, 2015

We recently spent 1 night here. I found the price to be fair. I love the proximity to main road & yet no noticeable noise. Bette at the check in desk was very sweet & helpful. We were given a first floor room by my request, which did appear to be a handicap accessible room. It was very near the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Kirti V, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Dawn, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide... More 

Tulsa, Oklahoma
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 25, 2015

These are very nice rooms with a helpful and very nice staff in all positions of the hotel. A good breakfast, clean rooms. Located to many eating places within walking distance and accesability to the 3 major highways, with a small shopping center right next door. My only dislike is they use sytrofoam instead of paper.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Kirti V, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for filling out our survey and the nice comments about your stay. We appreciate your business. Hope to see you again soon. More 

Green Bay, Wisconsin
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
10 hotel reviews
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 7, 2015

This was simply a lucky place to find. It was late, and we wanted a place to stay south of Tulsa as we were heading toward Texas the following day. The southern hospitality was superb. Here we could put down and get ready for a long Wednesday. It had a great room, clean, comfy bed, and all around great time.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Arlington, Texas
2 reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed January 17, 2015

This Quality Inn suffers from neglect and lack of care from the staff. Just looking at the internet modem in the room, a guest can tell that this used to be a La Quinta hotel via the sticker on it. The bathroom was rundown and the grout around the shower and tub area was dirty. The soap provided was enough... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Elkhart, Indiana
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
11 hotel reviews
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed January 14, 2015

We arrived after driving for 12 hours we had reservation front desk was fine. Room is dated but seemed ok I did check for bed bugs immediately though. We hung clothes up showered and just wanted to sleep. I had two dark stains on my bottom sheet when I un did covers as I looked around I then noticed that... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
15 hotel reviews
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed October 26, 2014

I have stayed at this location 2 times now and won't be back. I will be including a couple pictures. The room looks decent at first but with a closer look... not so much. Aside from the t.v. this place is outdated and dirty. On the floor in the bathroom was dirty footprints. The comforters where stained. As for internet,... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Kirti V, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

We want to apologize that your stay was not as good as it could have been. We are looking into why your room was not up to our usually standards. Again, we are so sorry you had a bad stay and we hope you will try us again sometime. More 

Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
6 hotel reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed October 8, 2014

The room we stayed in was supposed to be non smoking but the previous occupant smoked. The smell was strong! There were rips in the sheets on the bed. The A/C barely worked. When I tried to call down to the front desk the phone would not work. I was tired and figured I would just watch TV but the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Kirti V, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

We are so sorry you had a bad stay at our inn. Please feel free to call us anytime you have a problem. We are looking into what happened with your room and the issues you had. Again, I apologize. Thank you for staying. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

34 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (13)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (6)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (21)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (12)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay