We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 100 Tulsa hotels

Quality Inn

2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   10829 East 41st St, Tulsa, OK 74146 (Formerly La Quinta Inn Tulsa East - 41st Street)
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Click for phone number
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Quality Inn
Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save Saved
You added Quality Inn to your Saves list
57%
Ranked #39 of 100 Hotels in Tulsa
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed 3 weeks ago
Janell M Martinsburg, Pennsylvania
Write a Review

84 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    26
    25
    19
    10
    4
See reviews for
23
15
13
26
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (10)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (84)
  • Mar-May only
    (23)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (27)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (17)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (17)
All months
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The room we stayed in was supposed to be non smoking but the previous occupant smoked. The smell was strong! There were rips in the sheets on the bed. The A/C barely worked. When I tried to call down to the front desk the phone would not work. I was tired and figured I would just watch TV but the... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Kirti V, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

We are so sorry you had a bad stay at our inn. Please feel free to call us anytime you have a problem. We are looking into what happened with your room and the issues you had. Again, I apologize. Thank you for staying. More

Martinsburg, Pennsylvania
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
19 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The price and location was the main reason for this choice. Room was clean and I could park outside my door, always a plus for everything I carry in. The grounds were well kept and was close to shopping and restaurants. Very well lit at night which is important when walking my service pet. Front desk people were very helpful... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Kirti V, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know about your stay. We look forward to seeing you in the future. More

Denver, Colorado, USA
Senior Contributor
41 reviews 41 reviews
14 hotel reviews
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 6, 2014

I was leery of this hotel due to there being no recent reviews on here... here's my take on this particular spot, the area is semi secluded, motel like clean facade. We walked into the room and it had a funny odor, the toilet water dripping, the tub was dirty, this hotel is good for sleeping one night and that's... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Kirti V, Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience... More

Stoughton, Wisconsin
Senior Contributor
44 reviews 44 reviews
29 hotel reviews
31 helpful votes 31 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 1, 2014

This hotel was only fair. While our room was spacious it had an odor (probably needs a rug cleaning). It is a motel style set up. The beds were OK but the pillows were pretty bad. The internet signal was terrible.

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Kirti V, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for leaving us such a helpful review! You have given us a lot to think about today. We take all of our reviews seriously and will be looking into the issues you mentioned. We hope next time you are in Tulsa you will give us another chance and we can show you our improvements! More

Springfield, Missouri, United States
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 28, 2014

The staff there is carrying this hotel at the present time. This property is getting a total face lift but at the present it is a little run down. Clean & running like it should, but with old carpet, furniture & amenities you get what you pay for. The staff is warm, helpful, inviting & makes your stay very comfortable.... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Kirti V, Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a nice review,however, I do not think you stayed at our location. We are not the Quality Inn that is by the Ruby Tuesdays restaurant. We are on 41st street and HWY 169. We hope that next time you are in town we will get a chance to show you our... More

Tampa, Florida
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 17, 2014

This wasn't the best stay of my life but the rooms were priced proper and what can I say it is close to everything. They have great Internet connection and great breakfast was not impressed with the pool but overall I give them a 5 out if 10

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
abvitulsaairport, Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this review. We are glad you enjoyed the room and our good location. We only have an outdoor pool so it will not be open till May. Hopefully you will come see us again and you can enjoy our pool this summer! More

Burkburnett, Texas
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 15, 2014

My husband and I stayed here while visiting family over the holidays and it was great! Our room was clean and the bed was so comfortable. I can't say enough about how wonderful the staff have been to us. There is a wonderful woman named Bette at the front desk and she was so friendly and helpful. The managers name... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Kirti V, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review. We appreciate your kind words. We are so glad you enjoyed our friendly staff. Bette and I both want to thank you for mentioning us!We are always trying to make your stay a great one. We hope you come see us again next time you... More

Portland, Oregon
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
23 hotel reviews
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 1, 2014

The staff here are friendly. The hotel itself is in serious need of a facelift. From soundproofing the rooms, to replacing the old school box t.vs, to replacing the broken down cushioned couch is needs some care. The plus is, it was clean.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Kirti V, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a helpful review. We appreciate your kind words as well as your helpful suggestions.We have looked into the matters you stated and are in the processes of upgrading. We are always trying to make you stay a great one. We hope you give us another chance next time... More

Frankfort, Michigan
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
7 hotel reviews
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 2, 2013

Stopped at this hotel while on the road cross country. It is an above average La Quinta... very clean and in great condition... room has a mini fridge and desk as well. Front desk clerk was helpful and friendly. Nice place!

Was this review helpful? Yes
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Quality Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn

Address: 10829 East 41st St, Tulsa, OK 74146 (Formerly La Quinta Inn Tulsa East - 41st Street)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oklahoma > Tulsa
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Quality Inn 2*
Number of rooms: 113
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Priceline, Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Choice Hotels, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Quality Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Tulsa
Tulsa La Quinta

39 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (9)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (31)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (2)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/suite (17)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay