We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 101 Tulsa hotels

Quality Inn

2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   10829 East 41st St, Tulsa, OK 74146 (Formerly La Quinta Inn Tulsa East - 41st Street)
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Quality Inn
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added Quality Inn to your Saves list
Ranked #51 of 101 Hotels in Tulsa
A recent review
4 of 5 stars reviewed 4 days ago
Gary T Tulsa, Oklahoma
Write a Review

89 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    27
    26
    19
    11
    6
See reviews for
25
16
13
28
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (12)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (89)
  • Mar-May only
    (23)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (27)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (18)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (21)
All months
Tulsa, Oklahoma
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

These are very nice rooms with a helpful and very nice staff in all positions of the hotel. A good breakfast, clean rooms. Located to many eating places within walking distance and accesability to the 3 major highways, with a small shopping center right next door. My only dislike is they use sytrofoam instead of paper.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Green Bay, Wisconsin
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
10 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This was simply a lucky place to find. It was late, and we wanted a place to stay south of Tulsa as we were heading toward Texas the following day. The southern hospitality was superb. Here we could put down and get ready for a long Wednesday. It had a great room, clean, comfy bed, and all around great time.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Arlington, Texas
2 reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed January 17, 2015

This Quality Inn suffers from neglect and lack of care from the staff. Just looking at the internet modem in the room, a guest can tell that this used to be a La Quinta hotel via the sticker on it. The bathroom was rundown and the grout around the shower and tub area was dirty. The soap provided was enough... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Elkhart, Indiana
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
11 hotel reviews
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed January 14, 2015

We arrived after driving for 12 hours we had reservation front desk was fine. Room is dated but seemed ok I did check for bed bugs immediately though. We hung clothes up showered and just wanted to sleep. I had two dark stains on my bottom sheet when I un did covers as I looked around I then noticed that... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
15 hotel reviews
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed October 26, 2014

I have stayed at this location 2 times now and won't be back. I will be including a couple pictures. The room looks decent at first but with a closer look... not so much. Aside from the t.v. this place is outdated and dirty. On the floor in the bathroom was dirty footprints. The comforters where stained. As for internet,... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Kirti V, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

We want to apologize that your stay was not as good as it could have been. We are looking into why your room was not up to our usually standards. Again, we are so sorry you had a bad stay and we hope you will try us again sometime. More 

Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
6 hotel reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed October 8, 2014

The room we stayed in was supposed to be non smoking but the previous occupant smoked. The smell was strong! There were rips in the sheets on the bed. The A/C barely worked. When I tried to call down to the front desk the phone would not work. I was tired and figured I would just watch TV but the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Kirti V, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

We are so sorry you had a bad stay at our inn. Please feel free to call us anytime you have a problem. We are looking into what happened with your room and the issues you had. Again, I apologize. Thank you for staying. More 

Martinsburg, Pennsylvania
Top Contributor
87 reviews 87 reviews
67 hotel reviews
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 28, 2014

The price and location was the main reason for this choice. Room was clean and I could park outside my door, always a plus for everything I carry in. The grounds were well kept and was close to shopping and restaurants. Very well lit at night which is important when walking my service pet. Front desk people were very helpful... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Kirti V, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know about your stay. We look forward to seeing you in the future. More 

Denver, Colorado, USA
Senior Contributor
48 reviews 48 reviews
17 hotel reviews
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 6, 2014

I was leery of this hotel due to there being no recent reviews on here... here's my take on this particular spot, the area is semi secluded, motel like clean facade. We walked into the room and it had a funny odor, the toilet water dripping, the tub was dirty, this hotel is good for sleeping one night and that's... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Kirti V, Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience... More 

Stoughton, Wisconsin
Top Contributor
60 reviews 60 reviews
38 hotel reviews
37 helpful votes 37 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 1, 2014

This hotel was only fair. While our room was spacious it had an odor (probably needs a rug cleaning). It is a motel style set up. The beds were OK but the pillows were pretty bad. The internet signal was terrible.

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Kirti V, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for leaving us such a helpful review! You have given us a lot to think about today. We take all of our reviews seriously and will be looking into the issues you mentioned. We hope next time you are in Tulsa you will give us another chance and we can show you our improvements! More 

Springfield, Missouri, United States
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
8 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 28, 2014

The staff there is carrying this hotel at the present time. This property is getting a total face lift but at the present it is a little run down. Clean & running like it should, but with old carpet, furniture & amenities you get what you pay for. The staff is warm, helpful, inviting & makes your stay very comfortable.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Kirti V, Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a nice review,however, I do not think you stayed at our location. We are not the Quality Inn that is by the Ruby Tuesdays restaurant. We are on 41st street and HWY 169. We hope that next time you are in town we will get a chance to show you our... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Quality Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn

Address: 10829 East 41st St, Tulsa, OK 74146 (Formerly La Quinta Inn Tulsa East - 41st Street)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oklahoma > Tulsa
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Quality Inn 2*
Number of rooms: 113
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets, Travelocity, EasyToBook, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Quality Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Tulsa
Tulsa La Quinta
Hotel Style:
#3 Best Value Hotel in Tulsa

44 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (13)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (6)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (31)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (2)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/suite (17)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay