We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Quality Inn

Hotel website
Hotel deals
10829 East 41st St, Tulsa, OK 74146 (Formerly La Quinta Inn Tulsa East - 41st Street)
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Quality Inn
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Ranked #50 of 102 Hotels in Tulsa
A recent review
4 of 5 stars reviewed 1 week ago
Dawn R
Add Your Review

90 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    27
    27
    19
    11
    6
See reviews for
25
16
13
28
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (12)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (90)
  • Mar-May only
    (24)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (27)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (18)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (21)
All months
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We recently spent 1 night here. I found the price to be fair. I love the proximity to main road & yet no noticeable noise. Bette at the check in desk was very sweet & helpful. We were given a first floor room by my request, which did appear to be a handicap accessible room. It was very near the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Kirti V, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Dawn, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide... More 

Tulsa, Oklahoma
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

These are very nice rooms with a helpful and very nice staff in all positions of the hotel. A good breakfast, clean rooms. Located to many eating places within walking distance and accesability to the 3 major highways, with a small shopping center right next door. My only dislike is they use sytrofoam instead of paper.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Kirti V, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for filling out our survey and the nice comments about your stay. We appreciate your business. Hope to see you again soon. More 

Green Bay, Wisconsin
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
10 hotel reviews
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 7, 2015

This was simply a lucky place to find. It was late, and we wanted a place to stay south of Tulsa as we were heading toward Texas the following day. The southern hospitality was superb. Here we could put down and get ready for a long Wednesday. It had a great room, clean, comfy bed, and all around great time.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Arlington, Texas
2 reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed January 17, 2015

This Quality Inn suffers from neglect and lack of care from the staff. Just looking at the internet modem in the room, a guest can tell that this used to be a La Quinta hotel via the sticker on it. The bathroom was rundown and the grout around the shower and tub area was dirty. The soap provided was enough... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Elkhart, Indiana
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
11 hotel reviews
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed January 14, 2015

We arrived after driving for 12 hours we had reservation front desk was fine. Room is dated but seemed ok I did check for bed bugs immediately though. We hung clothes up showered and just wanted to sleep. I had two dark stains on my bottom sheet when I un did covers as I looked around I then noticed that... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
15 hotel reviews
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed October 26, 2014

I have stayed at this location 2 times now and won't be back. I will be including a couple pictures. The room looks decent at first but with a closer look... not so much. Aside from the t.v. this place is outdated and dirty. On the floor in the bathroom was dirty footprints. The comforters where stained. As for internet,... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Kirti V, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

We want to apologize that your stay was not as good as it could have been. We are looking into why your room was not up to our usually standards. Again, we are so sorry you had a bad stay and we hope you will try us again sometime. More 

Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
6 hotel reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed October 8, 2014

The room we stayed in was supposed to be non smoking but the previous occupant smoked. The smell was strong! There were rips in the sheets on the bed. The A/C barely worked. When I tried to call down to the front desk the phone would not work. I was tired and figured I would just watch TV but the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Kirti V, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

We are so sorry you had a bad stay at our inn. Please feel free to call us anytime you have a problem. We are looking into what happened with your room and the issues you had. Again, I apologize. Thank you for staying. More 

Martinsburg, Pennsylvania
Top Contributor
95 reviews 95 reviews
74 hotel reviews
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 28, 2014

The price and location was the main reason for this choice. Room was clean and I could park outside my door, always a plus for everything I carry in. The grounds were well kept and was close to shopping and restaurants. Very well lit at night which is important when walking my service pet. Front desk people were very helpful... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Kirti V, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know about your stay. We look forward to seeing you in the future. More 

Denver, Colorado, USA
Senior Contributor
48 reviews 48 reviews
17 hotel reviews
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 6, 2014

I was leery of this hotel due to there being no recent reviews on here... here's my take on this particular spot, the area is semi secluded, motel like clean facade. We walked into the room and it had a funny odor, the toilet water dripping, the tub was dirty, this hotel is good for sleeping one night and that's... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Kirti V, Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience... More 

Stoughton, Wisconsin
Top Contributor
60 reviews 60 reviews
38 hotel reviews
38 helpful votes 38 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 1, 2014

This hotel was only fair. While our room was spacious it had an odor (probably needs a rug cleaning). It is a motel style set up. The beds were OK but the pillows were pretty bad. The internet signal was terrible.

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Kirti V, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for leaving us such a helpful review! You have given us a lot to think about today. We take all of our reviews seriously and will be looking into the issues you mentioned. We hope next time you are in Tulsa you will give us another chance and we can show you our improvements! More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

44 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (13)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (6)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (31)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (2)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/suite (17)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question