We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Stillwater

2.0 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
423 E. Hall of Fame Avenue, Stillwater, OK 74045
Special Offer
Save 15%; Earn 500 Points
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Stillwater
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Ranked #8 of 14 Hotels in Stillwater
A recent review
3 of 5 stars reviewed 2 days ago
Harold C Sterling Heights, Michigan
Write a Review

116 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    33
    34
    22
    12
    15
See reviews for
53
13
9
27
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (6)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (116)
  • Mar-May only
    (31)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (28)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (26)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (31)
All months
Ponca City, Oklahoma
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Excellent service and room. Only drawback were the pillows. I believe they should either be firmer or a couple of more per bed. Three for two people just don't work that well.

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham

Was this review helpful? Yes
CliF D, Owner at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Stillwater, responded to this review

Stephen, We appreciate you taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us here at the Microtel Inn and Suites by Wyndham of Stillwater. It is great to read that your stay was a success and hope you choose us again in the future. I totally agree with your concern about the 3 pillow issue. This... More 

Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
7 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

This was a small and inexpensive room just for the night. You could tell that it was practically brand new. The room reminded me a lot of a cruise ship cabin (the way it was set up). There was a padded window seat that could be used to sleep a small child if needed. The closets were small and there... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
CliF D, Owner at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Stillwater, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Microtel Inn and Suites by Wyndham of Stillwater! We are especially grateful you took the time to comment on your visit. Yes I agree on your comment on the single room. The Microtel Brand prides itself on Value and so the Single rooms are small like a cruise ship room. Having... More 

Garber, Oklahoma
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 18, 2015

Overall nice place to stay the staff was nice and helpful; The rooms are spacious and comfortable; really liked the way it was set up. I wouldve liked to had a heatlampin the rest room

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham

Was this review helpful? Yes
CliF D, Owner at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Stillwater, responded to this review

Michael: Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We at Microtel Inn and Suites by Wyndham do take pride in serving our guests and are pleased to hear your stay was positive. We hope to see you again when you return to Stillwater! More 

1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 16, 2015 via mobile

I enjoyed in Hotel, but it was expensive. Unfortunately there is no restaurant in the Hotel no breakfast. But when I need help because my English is not so good, Joseph helped me a lot and this was wonderful.

Was this review helpful? Yes
CliF D, Owner at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Stillwater, responded to this review

Ahmad: Thank you for taking the time to respond and review the hotel. We are pleased you chose Microtel Inn and Suites by Wyndham for your stay in Stillwater. The hotel has a rate of the day and your stay did in fact hit on a "special event day" which did drive the rate up due to this sold out... More 

Wooster, Ohio
Top Contributor
107 reviews 107 reviews
33 hotel reviews
45 helpful votes 45 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 28, 2015

A large group of us stayed here on a recent trip. Found this to be a very nice hotel. Clean, comfortable and friendly staff. Alex, I think her name was, did a great job at the front desk. Would definitely recommend this hotel and plan to stay here if I return.

Was this review helpful? Yes
CliF D, Owner at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Stillwater, responded to this review

remsteel6, Thank you for choosing Microtel Inn and Suites by Wyndham during your recent stay in Stillwater OK.! We continue to strive to give our guests the value, service, cleanliness and safe environment they deserve when traveling overnight. Alex, as well as all of our staff are excellent and we appreciate you taking the time to acknowledge her professionalism. Hope... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

17 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (12)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Other (6)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (5)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question