We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Comfort Inn & Suites

2.5 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
307 Mid America Drive., Pryor, OK 74361
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Comfort Inn & Suites
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Ranked #2 of 5 Hotels in Pryor
A recent review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 24, 2014
Robin W Cleveland, Oklahoma
Write a Review

31 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    9
    4
    5
    9
    4
See reviews for
11
6
1
6
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (8)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (31)
  • Mar-May only
    (5)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (13)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (4)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (9)
All months
Cleveland, Oklahoma
Senior Contributor
33 reviews 33 reviews
10 hotel reviews
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 24, 2014

We stayed on Dec 23 2014, the first thing we noticed was how clean and fresh it is. The staff greeted us with a smile upon entering and the check-in was fast (we booked on-line days earlier).The room was clean, well stocked and warm. The next morning we enjoyed a nice complimentary free breakfast. The bed is comfortable with a... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Tulsa OK
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed December 18, 2014

I read a couple of reviews that said over the weekend of Rocklahoma, they were overcharged or ripped off by Comfort Inn & Suites in Pryor. Management commented that the hotel was under new ownership and this would not happen again. Wrong !! I booked a room for three nights this year (2014) and they charged me for four nights.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
comfortinnandsuitesp, Webmaster at Comfort Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for your comments. I’m terribly sorry that there was a billing mistake regarding your stay. Please contact me directly if this has not yet been resolved so I can personally take care of this for you. We always strive for honesty and accuracy, but we do make mistakes. I hope your experience was otherwise pleasant. Sincerely, Hotel... More 

Yukon, Oklahoma
Top Contributor
127 reviews 127 reviews
15 hotel reviews
63 helpful votes 63 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 19, 2014

We stayed at the Comfort Inn in Pryor, and as usual we had a good visit. We had a King room, but due to some confusion at the desk, we ended up with 2 Queen beds. That happens, but the person at the desk evidently can't handle stress, and she had some that afternoon. The room was clean, as was... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Nineveh, Indiana
2 reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 27, 2014

The room was not very clean and the pool had been neglected. The sheets had stains and the rug needed vacuuming. The walls were filthy around the small garbage can. Hotel staff was very friendly! Hot breakfast was fresh and there was a good selection.

Was this review helpful? Yes
comfortinnandsuitesp, Webmaster at Comfort Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for your kind comments about our staff and the free breakfast we provide. I'm pleased that these aspects of your stay satisfied you. I sincerely apologize that you experienced some lapses in housekeeping that detracted from your stay and that you visited at a time when we were having issues with the pool. Fortunately, we're always working... More 

2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 24, 2014

We were pleased with the location. The staff was friendly and rooms clean nd bed was comfortable.The pool was very nice.Overall it was nice experience. I plan to return next year and recommended it to others.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Blue Springs, Missouri
Senior Contributor
45 reviews 45 reviews
12 hotel reviews
45 helpful votes 45 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 29, 2014

We stayed here one night on our way to Texas. The bed was comfortable and the linens were clean. We were so tired by the time we got to the room, we didn't care about anything else. The front desk seemed to be confused about what rooms were available and someone had to go check the room. When we got... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
comfortinnandsuitesp, Webmaster at Comfort Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for your comments. I’m pleased that you found a comfortable night’s stay at a great price. I apologize that we had a small failure that resulted in confusion about which rooms were clean and ready to use. We have put a system in place to make sure this doesn’t happen again. I apologize to your for any... More 

Shady Shores, TX
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
5 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 29, 2014

We stayed at this same hotel several years ago and decided to spend the night again while passing through. The room was absoultely freezing when we first walked in, so we actually had to turn on the heat. Even the sheets were super cold. The pool was out of order which was a big disappointment for the kids. In the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
comfortinnandsuitesp, Webmaster at Comfort Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for your comments. During the hot Texas summer, we keep rooms cool for the convenience of guests. I’m sorry that you visited at a time when we had an extraordinary hot water failure. This was a unique occurrence. I apologize if there were other maintenance issues. I hope you will try us again, knowing that you experienced... More 

Pryor, Oklahoma
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 8, 2014

I cant believe this motel got a low rating it should be top of the charts Extremly best to stay here better than the others I ONLY GOT THIS TO SAY DEAR COMFRONT INN STAFF THANK YOU VERY MUCH YOU TREATED US RIGHT 100%

Was this review helpful? Yes
Israel
Senior Contributor
30 reviews 30 reviews
21 hotel reviews
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 21, 2014

We arrived late and were treated very cordially by lovely David at the reception. Room was large and very clean. Comfortable beds with the best blanket in a hotel ever. Nice hot breakfast. Definitely recommended.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 10, 2014

My wife stay's here at least four times per year. They are usually an excellent place to say near the industrial park. On this trip the room was missing the remote and DND card. The television was on when she entered the room and the controls did not work to change channels. Otherwise clean and quiet with courteous staff as... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
comfortinnandsuitesp, Webmaster at Comfort Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for your comments. I’m pleased you are a regular guest. I apologize that the remote control has malfunctioned and we took it away before your stay without bringing a replacement right away. I hope this small issue did not detract too much from your stay. We look forward to having you and your wife with us again... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

10 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (10)
Viewed
Other (10)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question