We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Days Inn Pauls Valley

2.5 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
2606 West Grant Ave, Pauls Valley, OK 73075
Special Offer
Plan Ahead and Save 15%
Days Inn Pauls Valley
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Ranked #3 of 10 Hotels in Pauls Valley
A recent review
3 of 5 stars reviewed 4 weeks ago
donalda78 Washington
Add Photo Write a Review

93 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Your overall rating of this property
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    24
    37
    21
    7
    4
See reviews for
25
16
15
27
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (5)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (93)
  • Mar-May only
    (21)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (30)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (18)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (24)
All months
Washington
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The price was good but the room had a bad sewer smell to it.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Mgr04102, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Pauls Valley, responded to this review

I am so sorry about the smell in the room! I have a solution and am currently solving that problem. I do hope you stop by in the future so that we can make a better impression. Misty Adams Front Desk Manager (405) 238-7548 More 

Biloxi, Mississippi
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 weeks ago

The cleaning crew had replaced all the linen but failed to empty the trash in the room so the empty beer cans in them had the room smelling like beer and i do not drink so it was a bit annoying at first. All around the floor in front of the AC was soaking wet like it was leaking into... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Mgr04102, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Pauls Valley, responded to this review

I sincerely apologize for that terrible experience. I am sure you noticed from our recent previous reviews that this is not the normal experience of travelers that visit us! There is no excuse I can give to condone the condition of your room. However if you would be so kind as to contact me via e-mail at misty.adams49@yahoo.com or by... More 

Sand Springs, Oklahoma, United States
Level Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 28, 2015

Allowed us to check in a little early because a cabin we'd stayed in an hour away lost electricity during a torrential downpour & the creek behind was rising. Clean room & comfortable. Air conditioner leaked water & was soaking a 3 foot radius of rug. Fridge was a good size & held the food we brought with us from... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Mgr04102, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Pauls Valley, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel! I am sorry about the water coming in from the a/c unit, unfortunately when then rain comes in side ways, it can be an issue. I will however speak with our maintenance department about trying to resolve that issue. It sounds as though the rest of your stay... More 

dallas
Level Contributor
83 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 21, 2015

The room and staff were outstanding however there was a soap film on the bathroom floor and therefore very slippery. wet towel wiping it off was all it took. Again very nice rooms and I'd recommend Tio's for supper

Was this review helpful? Yes
Mgr04102, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Pauls Valley, responded to this review

I am so sorry about the film on the bathroom floor! I am having housekeeping take extra precautions to prevent this from happening again! Thank you so much for bringing this to our attention. We sincerely appreciate the feedback. It sounds as though the rest of your stay was very pleasant and that is great to hear! Fell free to... More 

Gasquet, California
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 8, 2015

I stayed here because while traveling with my boys, we came across a storm. We don't usually stay at Days Inns but this one had such a clean and pleasant look to it and easy access off of the interstate. We were warmly greeted by exceptional staff and the kids got free cookies at the front counter. The room we... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Mgr04102, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Pauls Valley, responded to this review

I am so happy to hear we were able to help get you off the road during that storm! It sounds like you and your boys had a great time at our hotel! Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and give us your feedback, we sincerely appreciate it. We can't wait to see you and your... More 

Fort Cobb ok
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 4, 2015

The hotel was clean & employees friendly & helpful. The breakfast was ok, no fruit on second morning.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Mgr04102, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Pauls Valley, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to reveiw our hotel! We appreciate the feedback, and are glad you enjoyed your stay! Please feel free in the future to ask the front desk clerk about our breakfast options, if something is missing and we are always happy to accomidate! Hope to see you again on your next trip through... More 

Hinckley, Minnesota
Level Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 24, 2015

We arrived and immediately we saw a very clean lobby. First impressions mean a lot. A phone call by the front desk asking about the room was received asking about the room,the room was very clean and my reply was very good. The breakfast was adequate.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Mgr04102, Manager at Days Inn Pauls Valley, responded to this review

Thank yoou so much for choosing to stay at our hotel, and for taking the time to write such a great review! I am so glad you enjoyed your stay, and hope sincerely that you will consider staying with us again on future trips through Pauls Valley. Misty Adams Front Desk Manager Days Inn, Pauls Valley, ok (405) 238-7548 More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

16 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (7)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (9)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Price Your Stay