We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Value Place Oklahoma City, Oklahoma (Southeast)

Hotel website
4112 E I 240 Service Rd, Oklahoma City, OK 73135
Special Offer
Summer Deals Await
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Value Place Oklahoma City, Oklahoma (Southeast)
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Value Place Oklahoma City, Oklahoma (Southeast)
Add Photo Write a Review

12 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    4
    1
    2
    2
    3
See reviews for
Families
0
3
Solo
0
5
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    2 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (2)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (12)
  • Mar-May only
    (6)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (3)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (2)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (1)
All months
Coweta, Oklahoma
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The place was dirty, the bathtub had standing water in it, the management was argumentative when told the key would not work 3 times, the bed was very small and extremely uncomfortable. I will not stay again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Heather L, Guest Relations Manager at Value Place Oklahoma City, Oklahoma (Southeast), responded to this review

The Value Place team deeply apologizes for your negative experience during your stay with us. The issues you have mentioned will be addressed and handled. It is our mission to provide our guest with a positive experience, and in your case, we are deeply sorry that you were not pleased. We wish you the best. More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

My air conditioner was not getting cold. So I called the front desk and 10 minutes later someone was knocking on my door with a new one. It literally took the man 7 minutes to take out the old one and install the new one.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Heather L, Guest Relations Manager at Value Place Oklahoma City, Oklahoma (Southeast), responded to this review

We are glad to hear they were able to replace your air conditioner in a timely manor. No one wants to be without one especially in the middle of the summer. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you back in the future. More 

New Hartford, New York
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed May 24, 2015

For an extended stay place, you'd expect your living quarters to be more comfortable, but we were very disappointed. The rooms are long & narrow, so if you have children, just forget it, there's hardly any useable space! The floors are a wood laminate, which are no good for sound control, again, especially with children. We were only there for... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Sean A, Guest Relations Manager at Value Place Oklahoma City, Oklahoma (Southeast), responded to this review

Hi, Terrence. We're sorry to hear that we didn't do enough to properly set your expectations for our property. The extended stay category is broad and covers everything from studio rooms (like ours) to six room suites. The price will vary, too. We do price additional housekeeping, WiFi, dishes, etc. separately from the rate because we know that while some... More 

Union City, New Jersey
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 28, 2015

I spend about 5 weeks at this hotel I was there for the Hadley At at at school. The Hotel had living amenities the staff were great cindy, Mark,Maria, Jennifer,and Terra they all provided great customer service thank you guys...... I would truly recommend this location to anyone going to the Hadley at at school or just driving through

Was this review helpful? Yes
Sean A, Guest Relations Manager at Value Place Oklahoma City, Oklahoma (Southeast), responded to this review

Thank you very much for the positive and thorough review. We are glad to hear what parts of the hotel were most important. Please let us know if we can do things to improve. More 

1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed April 12, 2015

If you want a floor, four walls and a ceiling over your head with running water this place will do. I paid for a week $261.00 and left after one night, it wasn't worth $261.00 but my wife and I couldn't stay another night. The one double bed we slept it was so small and uncomfortable (even though I had... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Sean A, Guest Relations Manager at Value Place Oklahoma City, Oklahoma (Southeast), responded to this review

We're sorry to hear you were disappointed with your stay. We do enforce non-smoking rules and do our best to relocate guests who find themselves smelling smoke in their room. We can't speak to your allegations about parking lot behavior but we certainly would not allow that behavior of we were aware of it. We should have modified your rate... More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 23, 2015

Terra Wright at the front desk was very attentive to all of my needs. She helped with all questions, directions etc. She was very pleasing in all aspects of my stay. everything was clean and I will be using your place each time I visit this location. I visit several times a year. The price was very reasonable and the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Sean A, Manager at Value Place Oklahoma City, Oklahoma (Southeast), responded to this review

We are so glad our staff was able to make your time at Value Place a great one. The Value Place team strives to make your stay one you won’t forget. Thank you for sharing your experience with us and we hope we get the privilege to serve you again soon. More 

Oklahoma City
Level Contributor
28 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 28, 2014

One of the cleanest rooms we have stayed in, we have been on a 50 day road trip everything here so far has been ok.The only problem being would need a comfortable chair to sit in and the bed I would have thought should be a Queen bed for 2 people instead of a full bed and bed not comfortable.But... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Sean A, Manager at Value Place Oklahoma City, Oklahoma (Southeast), responded to this review

We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your customer insight. We are glad you found most of your stay to be a positive experience. We apologize for the inconveniences you did have during your stay with us. The matters at hand will be addressed. Thank you for choosing Value Place, and hope you will give us another... More 

Denver, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed September 3, 2014

Most of the team were friendly, but the night/weekend clerk make the entire stay frustrating. He was rude and made it seem as if I was a bother when I asked a question or mentioned a problem. The clients in the room next door were loud...cursing and knocking on the walls way into the night. The bedroom and bath were... More 

Review collected in partnership with Value Place

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Sean A, Manager at Value Place Oklahoma City, Oklahoma (Southeast), responded to this review

We are sorry to hear your stay with Value Place was not a fully positive one. We strive to accommodate our guest as much as we can. The issues you mentioned will be addressed and handled as needed. Thank you for your time and we apologize again for any inconvenience you might of encountered during your stay with us. More 

oklahoma city
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 26, 2014

I was very surprised at how well my stay went. The check-in process was very easy and the staff was very informative. The hotel was clean and they worked hard to keep it that way. I would have liked a few more tv channels but my stay was fantastic. Kudos to all of you! I would recommend you guys to... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
okc
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 24, 2014

Courtesy and professionalism is what you can expect from Kristi Basinger and her staff. You can also expect clean value priced rooms. Easy access to all major highways and towns. I would highly recommend Value Place for extended stays.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

11 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
0:48
All traveler photos (1)
Viewed
0:48
Videos (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (10)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Oklahoma City
11.1 mi away
Value Place Oklahoma City, Oklahoma (Northwest)
Value Place Oklahoma City, Oklah...
#49 of 148 in Oklahoma City
4.5 of 5 stars 47 reviews
10.1 mi away
Howard Johnson Oklahoma City
Howard Johnson Oklahoma City
#39 of 148 in Oklahoma City
4.0 of 5 stars 555 reviews
4.8 mi away
Value Place Oklahoma City, Oklahoma (East/Tinker AFB)
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.4 mi away
Super 8
Super 8
#78 of 148 in Oklahoma City
3.5 of 5 stars 185 reviews
3.0 mi away
Days Inn Oklahoma City/Moore
Days Inn Oklahoma City/Moore
#68 of 148 in Oklahoma City
3.5 of 5 stars 221 reviews
3.5 mi away
Studio 6 Oklahoma City
Studio 6 Oklahoma City
#89 of 148 in Oklahoma City
3.5 of 5 stars 37 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Price Your Stay