We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 135 Oklahoma City hotels

BEST WESTERN PLUS Broadway Inn & Suites

3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   6101 N. Santa Fe Avenue, Oklahoma City, OK 73118
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Earn a $50 Gift Card
Save Saved
You added BEST WESTERN PLUS Broadway Inn & Suites to your Saves list
BEST WESTERN PLUS Broadway Inn & Suites
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
You must enter dates to see the best prices.
76%
Ranked #33 of 135 hotels in Oklahoma City
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed 3 days ago
Russell H Oklahoma City, OK, United States
Write a Review

48 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    19
    17
    9
    2
    1
See reviews for
11
8
9
13
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (3)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Oklahoma City, OK, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

I was completely satisfied with my stay. The rooms were very clean, the service of the staff was excellent and the food was really good. I will stay at this hotel every time I have a business trip in that area.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
BestGM, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Broadway Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind comments following your visit to the Best Western Plus Broadway Inn & Suites. Your comments on our performance were most generous and shall be passed on to the appropriate staff members. Its always gratifying to know that our efforts were effective and appreciated. We appreciate your patronage and hope you will stay with us at... More

Kitchener, Canada
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Although we were upgraded to the "best" room in the hotel, it was not up to a BW standard. Poor layout and other design: toilet behind door, desk chair on bed-to-toilet path, light switches oddly located and not labelled. Condition run-down: peeling paint, worn wood, broken veneer, threadbare carpet, no hot water when we arrived (couldn't relax in hot tub,... More

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
BestGM, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Broadway Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to write a review. We want to take this opportunity to apologize for the service you received during your stay at the Best Western Plus Broadway Inn & Suites. Your hotel experience was not the quality of service Best Western Plus represents. You were promised a well maintained room and... More

2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The staff has great service and is knowledge about the area and getting around which is helpful when making a quick stop. They upgraded us because our room wasn't ready and the room was clean. I would say they could still use some updating and making it a totally smoke free establishment would help to make it feel newer and... More

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
BestGM, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Broadway Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write such a complimentary letter. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back... More

1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Our room was very nice but when we were there, they had no hot water. This was a problem for taking a shower. The free breakfast was all right, it was what one expected for the price. Overall it is a nice hotel but the no hot water was a real bummer. I would stay here again provided they had... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
BestGM, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Broadway Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to write a review. We are sorry about not having adequate water temperature during your stay. Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us. Feedback such as yours assists us in improving our service and property on a daily basis. In addition, please know that your comments and... More

Waynesburg, Pennsylvania, United States
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
9 hotel reviews
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I stayed 4 nights at this hotel during the NCAA wrestling championships. The rooms were nice and clean. The water saver fixtures on the shower and the lavatory restricted water flow severely. Sometimes the water just trickled out of the faucet. The breakfasts were typical but good. Need more variety. Unfortunately the lounge was closed while we there and there... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
BestGM, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Broadway Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for your taking the time to tell us of your satisfaction with our accommodations and service during your recent visit at our hotel. We certainly enjoyed having your group with us. It is always gratifying to know that our performance was effective and appreciated. We appreciate your patronage and hope you will stay with us at the Best... More

Cooperstown, New York, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We just spent one night here but we were very pleased. The room was clean and comfortable. It was a bigger room than most king rooms. Staff at the front desk were very helpful and gave us some suggestions of restaurants in the area. The restaurant in the hotel was being renovated. We would have liked if it was opened... More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
BestGM, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Broadway Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank for your kind comments following your stay at the Best Western Plus Broadway Inn & Suites. I am passing on your comments, knowing that it will serve as an inspiration to our staff to continue their efforts. We appreciate your patronage and hope you will stay us at the Best Western Plus Broadway Inn & Suites. We look forward... More

University City, Missouri
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Took a road trip to Oklahoma City and needed a place for rest before setting out on the city the next morning. Excellent place. Very quiet. Check in with no problems, and the room was great. Breakfast selection could have more but overall, very good.

Was this review helpful? Yes
BestGM, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Broadway Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to write such a complimentary letter. Ii is always gratifying to know that our performance was effective and appreciated. I am grateful you took the time to let us know of your satisfaction. We hope you will stay with us the next time you are in Oklahoma City. We... More

Lubbock, Texas
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We greatly enjoyed our stay at the hotel. The staff were very kind, the room and beds were comfortable, and the breakfast provided a variety of options. The price was also reasonable. It is very good, especially for a family.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
BestGM, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Broadway Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you taking the time to write such a complimentary letter. It is always gratifying to know that our performance was effective and I am passing on your comments, knowing it will serve as an inspiration to our staff to continue their efforts. We appreciate yourj patronage and hope you will stay with us the next time you are in... More

Lamar, Missouri
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed March 14, 2014

Don't stay rude and cold showers stale breakfast ! staff very uncaring ,beds uncomfortable not clean and noisy would not revisit and do not recommend this hotel at all! when approached about problems staff stated should have showered and ate earlier as we would not have had the problems and nothing they could do about it!

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
BestGM, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Broadway Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to write a review. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. You were promised a comfortable and quiet night's rest and we fell short of our goal of providing that. Our maintenance staff flips or rotates all of our mattresses quarterly... More

2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 24, 2014

Hotel was great for what you did pay now they think a face lift of the resturant warrents higher prices NOT-- hotel is still just so so and for the price they want now you can stay at another best western in a better part of town

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
BestGM, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Broadway Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write an review following your visit to the Best Western Plus Broadway Inn & Suites. Your observations have aided us in locating areas of our service needing improvement. The property is undergoing renovation so that future stays for all guests at our hotel are enjoyable and worth the stay. I appreciate the comments... More

Been to BEST WESTERN PLUS Broadway Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PLUS Broadway Inn & Suites

Also Known As:
Best Western Broadway Inn And Suites
Best Western Broadway Hotel Oklahoma City
Best Western Oklahoma City
Oklahoma City Best Western
Address: 6101 N. Santa Fe Avenue, Oklahoma City, OK 73118
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oklahoma > Oklahoma City
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Best Value Hotel in Oklahoma City
#19 Family Hotel in Oklahoma City
#32 Business Hotel in Oklahoma City
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — BEST WESTERN PLUS Broadway Inn & Suites 3*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Tingo, HotelsClick, TripOnline SA, Best Western, Venere and Agoda so you can book your BEST WESTERN PLUS Broadway Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage BEST WESTERN PLUS Broadway Inn & Suites, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.