We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Holiday Inn & Suites Oklahoma City/North Quail

Hotel website
Hotel deals
13800 Quail Springs Parkway, Oklahoma City, OK 73134
Special Offer
Save 10-30%
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with getaroom to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
1 room 1 adult
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Holiday Inn & Suites Oklahoma City\/North Quail
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

65 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Plano, Texas
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 15, 2015 via mobile

I can honestly say I was impressed with this hotel! This was my first time in over 15 years staying at an Holiday Inn. Kelly at the front desk is a jewel. She was very helpful through my entire stay and even signed me up for the rewards program and explained the benefits. My room was a King Suite and... More 

Helpful?
Thank Lolo1018
Sheena D, General Manager at Holiday Inn & Suites Oklahoma City/North Quail, responded to this review

Dear Lolo1018, Welcome back to Holiday Inn after your 15 year hiatus! We are so glad that you chose to stay with us and that your entire experience was so great. Kelly is a wonderful person and we are lucky to have her for sure (we had her read your message this morning and her face lit up, so thank... More 

Arlington, Texas
Level Contributor
189 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 98 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed November 12, 2015

This is the worst Holiday Inn we've ever stayed in. We waited in line forever just to check in on a Sunday night. The front desk lady wasn't friendly and was dressed unprofessionally in a too-tight shirt with a double bubble situation...I will forever remember this hotel just because of that. My husband is a Platinum member and usually gets... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank Eireann85
IHGCare, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn & Suites Oklahoma City/North Quail, responded to this review

Dear Eireann85, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay and for your loyalty as our IHG Rewards Club Platinum member. I deeply apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced at check-in, with our beds, and air conditioning system. Please be assured that these concerns will be looked into. I hope that you... More 

Garden City, Kansas
Level Contributor
15 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed November 8, 2015

Holiday Inn used to be my hotel of choice. I could usually count on them for being consistent. This hotel lacked the basic amenities. I was attending classes for business and was there for 6 days. They did not have a microwave or refrigerator in the room, which is standard for any hotel today, and the wireless was terrible. Could... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank luckydragon711
IHGCare, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn & Suites Oklahoma City/North Quail, responded to this review

Dear luckydragon711, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your thoughts and comments about your stay with us. We appreciate you choosing Holiday Inn hotels for your travel. However, we regret that your overall experience was not 100% satisfactory. We would also like to apologize for falling short of your expectations regarding our rooms amenities and internet... More 

1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed October 31, 2015 via mobile

Got woken up on two separate occasions when I had the "do not disturb" sign hanging out of the key hole. Was very nice to the lady that came to the door and told her that I didn't need the room cleaned and informed her that I had a late checkout for noon. She came back again at 10:30 knocking... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank Jeff P
IHGCare, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn & Suites Oklahoma City/North Quail, responded to this review

Dear Jeff P, Thank you for leaving us a feedback. Providing excellent customer service and comfortable accommodations are some of the things we pride ourselves in and we are sorry to read that in this case you feel we have fallen short of your expectations. Your comments are highly valuable to us and have already forwarded this to the hotel... More 

United States
Level Contributor
12 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed September 21, 2015

Went to check in and the young desk clerk was too busy flirting with the college baseball team and texting on her phone to take care of me. When I asked if she could check me in, she had a very flippant remark. I returned to my vehicle, cancelled my reservation and went to the hotel next door.

Helpful?
5 Thank Jan P
Sheena D, General Manager at Holiday Inn & Suites Oklahoma City/North Quail, responded to this review

Hi Jan, I would like to thank you for selecting the Holiday Inn Quail Springs first for your stay and also thank you for your review. I am so terribly sorry that your arrival experience fell very short of our high standards. What you experienced is not something we tolerate. Our team prides itself on being the friendliest team in... More 

Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Level Contributor
12 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed August 21, 2015

Holiday Inn is usually my go-to hotel when I have to travel in an emergency and am not familiar with the area. This particular holiday inn was terrible. We were able to get a room quickly even though we arrived at 10:30pm and had no reservations. There are four of us, my husband my self and our two children (13... More 

Helpful?
4 Thank amber_potts
IHGCare, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn & Suites Oklahoma City/North Quail, responded to this review

Dear amber_potts, Thank you for posting a candid review for our hotel. It is great to know that you prefer our brand as your go-to hotel for your emergency travels. However, we regret to see your disappointment in our hotel this time around due to the cleanliness of our rooms, hallways, and our pull out couch. Rest assured, your comments... More 

2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 23, 2015 via mobile

I stayed here for business as a matter of convenience. That was a mistake. I've got a dozen huge welts with insane itching on both legs. What else is there to say? This place has bed bugs. I won't mention what room I was staying in, so go for it at your own risk.

Helpful?
1 Thank Sean1I
Level Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 8, 2015

My wife and I chose this Holiday Inn Express because of its location, but we were surprised to find one of the nicest Holiday Inn Expresses we have visited! The rooms were large, quiet and comfortable, the bathrooms were very modern, the staff was helpful, breakfast was good. Our only disappointment was the lack of a swimming pool.

Helpful?
Thank Jack R
Wilmington, North Carolina, United States
Level Contributor
50 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 4, 2015

We arrived in OKC late last Sunday Night/Monday Morning. The front desk attendant was pleasant and accommodating. The room was comfortable. The bathrooms were clean. I neglected to bring a razor or shaving cream, and the front desk was more than willing to provide these items free of charge. Lee, our bartender and breakfast attendant was wonderful. She was engaging... More 

Helpful?
Thank Micah B
Abilene, Texas
Level Contributor
143 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 21, 2015 via mobile

Great location and nice pool, but the housekeepers were terrible. No soap, coffee cups, etc. for two straight days. Many restaurants close by and quail spring mall as well. Room was clean and comfortable. Lots of other options nearby as well.

Helpful?
Thank jasag00
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

10 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (6)
Viewed
Room/suite (6)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (4)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Oklahoma City
0.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Oklahoma City Northwest Quail Springs
Holiday Inn Express Oklahoma Cit...
#30 of 147 in Oklahoma City
4.5 of 5 stars 154 reviews
0.1 mi away
SpringHill Suites Oklahoma City Quail Springs
SpringHill Suites Oklahoma City ...
#69 of 147 in Oklahoma City
4.0 of 5 stars 128 reviews
0.9 mi away
Courtyard by Marriott Oklahoma City North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City North Quail Springs
Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City ...
#25 of 147 in Oklahoma City
4.5 of 5 stars 310 reviews
0.1 mi away
Four Points By Sheraton Oklahoma City Quail Springs
Four Points By Sheraton Oklahoma...
#67 of 147 in Oklahoma City
4.0 of 5 stars 161 reviews
0.8 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Oklahoma City Quail Springs/South Edmond
Fairfield Inn & Suites Oklahoma ...
#38 of 147 in Oklahoma City
4.0 of 5 stars 76 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay