We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Holiday Inn & Suites Oklahoma City/North Quail

Hotel website
Hotel deals
13800 Quail Springs Parkway, Oklahoma City, OK 73134
Special Offer
Save 10-30%
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Holiday Inn & Suites Oklahoma City/North Quail
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Holiday Inn & Suites Oklahoma City/North Quail
Write a Review

51 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    12
    17
    15
    4
    3
See reviews for
13
9
2
17
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (7)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (51)
  • Mar-May only
    (15)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (13)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (15)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (8)
All months
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 16, 2015

We checked in at 8pm for an overnight stay. Upon checking in we arrived to our room and there was trash outside of the door. We ignored it and went in. Set our stuff down, I decided to use the restroom. Upon entering there was hair on the floor and scum, pretty nasty considering it was not my hair. We... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
IHGCare, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn & Suites Oklahoma City/North Quail, responded to this review

Dear Trigirl14, I appreciate you taking the time to comment about your hotel stay experience. We work very hard to ensure our facilities and guest services are superior and strive to be the best hotel around. It seems that we were not able to execute an exemplary hotel stay experience due to the type of room you received. Please know... More 

talihina
Top Contributor
220 reviews 220 reviews
38 hotel reviews
49 helpful votes 49 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 10, 2014

Checked in late had pleasant hotel clerk and room was very comfortable. Had a 32 ft trailer hooked to truck and there was plenty of parking. Breakfast starts at 6am and was very good. The attendant keep coffee full and it was not bitter but good flavored. Their breakfast is a notch or 2 above regular hotel breakfasts. Nice beds... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
LaDonna W, General Manager at Holiday Inn & Suites Oklahoma City/North Quail, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your feedback! We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and we hope we have the pleasure of having you as our guest the next time you're in OKC. More 

McKinney, Texas
Top Contributor
283 reviews 283 reviews
57 hotel reviews
91 helpful votes 91 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 25, 2014

When visiting Oklahoma City I needed a hotel in the northern part of the city and chose this one. The hotel staff was very helpful. It is in a great location close to several good restaurants and shopping. The room was clean and comfortable. Everything worked like it should and I had no complaints.

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
LaDonna W, General Manager at Holiday Inn & Suites Oklahoma City/North Quail, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your review! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again the next time you're in north OKC. More 

Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 9, 2014

Hotel was nice. We had issues with the lock on our door and they couldn't get it fixed so we had to switch rooms. Asked for a later check out, 1:00 pm due to an early soccer game but was denied. Had to be out by 11 and no exceptions. Would stay here again but only in a pinch if... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
IHGCare, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn & Suites Oklahoma City/North Quail, responded to this review

Dear Kay H, Thank you for taking the time to write your review about our property. It is always our goal to provide convenient accommodations and world class service to our guests. We apologize we were not able to exceed your expectations during your stay. Please be assured that these will be looked into so our team can take actions... More 

Denver, Colorado
Senior Contributor
36 reviews 36 reviews
14 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 25, 2014

Upon arrival at the Holiday Inn OKC North-Quail Springs I was taken back by the quality of the lobby. It was clean with a high-end feel. While checking in, the staff encountered a few issues with my reservation and room assignment, but Darren and Christian quickly sorted them out and had me on my way to my room. The separate... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
LaDonna W, General Manager at Holiday Inn & Suites Oklahoma City/North Quail, responded to this review

Thank you for being our guest! We are always happy to hear how much our guests enjoy their stays, so thank you for sharing. We look forward to seeing you again soon! More 

Paris, France
Senior Contributor
38 reviews 38 reviews
24 hotel reviews
43 helpful votes 43 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 5, 2014

When we arrived in this hotel in the evening they did not accept our voucher from our travel agency so we had to pay with our Visa Card! I had to exchange mails with my travel agent so that he could arrange this point. Finally the next morning, (we stayed there for 2 nights), the lady at the reception said... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
LaDonna W, General Manager at Holiday Inn & Suites Oklahoma City/North Quail, responded to this review

I apologize for the confusion at check in. I am very pleased to hear we were able to sort it all out prior to your departure. We will certainly address this with our staff in hopes of this not occurring again. We appreciate your review and hope we will see you again the next time you're in our area! More 

1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 24, 2014

I stayed at this hotel this past weekend , rooms were quite large and comfortable. Free wi-fi was an added plus.Director of sales Angela Purdy was very courteous and helpful with my event . Would stay there again.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
LaDonna W, General Manager at Holiday Inn & Suites Oklahoma City/North Quail, responded to this review

Thank you for your review and for being our guest! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to your next visit! More 

2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 10, 2014 via mobile

Great place to stay!!! LaVaul at the front desk was amazing!!! Best customer service skills, I have seen yet!! She went above and beyond to help me. Greatly appreciated. Definitely will stay again. Breakfast was good. Angela was very helpful and without her help would not have been able to stay here. Thank you.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
LaDonna W, General Manager at Holiday Inn & Suites Oklahoma City/North Quail, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback! We strive to make our guests happy and it's always a pleasure to hear how much they enjoy staying with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon! More 

Kailua-Kona, Hawaii
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 2, 2014

I was at this hotel 2 nights last week. Wednesday night a horrible experience with a guest above me walking so heavily every 15 minutes I could not sleep. At 2:30 a.m. I asked to be moved and was moved. I emailed Mike (mgr) and also called him to report the problem and told him I was back at the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
LaDonna W, General Manager at Holiday Inn & Suites Oklahoma City/North Quail, responded to this review

Thank you! Mike is happy he could assist you to make your second stay more comfortable. We certainly apologize your first stay wasn't as pleasant. We appreciate you being our guest and hope to see you again the next time you're in OKC. More 

Fort Smith
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 25, 2014

My company put me up here for one night to attend a nearby conference. Front desk staff was a little annoying... Kept making jokes about calling security. I was disappointed to hear there was not complimentary breakfast. I always look forward to that when I stay out of town. The room was decent but it was almost 90 degrees inside... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
IHGCare, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn & Suites Oklahoma City/North Quail, responded to this review

Dear Cherri C, We appreciate you taking the time to write a review about our property. We’re glad to know that our location was suitable for your business travel. On the other hand, it appears that you were not 100% satisfied with your stay. We are sorry the lack of complimentary breakfast was a let down. As for the bathroom... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

16 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (16)
Viewed
Room/suite (7)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question