We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Four Points By Sheraton Oklahoma City Quail Springs

3.0 of 5 3117 NW 137th Street, Oklahoma City, OK 73134
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Special Offer
Book Early and Save
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Four Points By Sheraton Oklahoma City Quail Springs
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Four Points By Sheraton Oklahoma City Quail Springs
Write a Review

127 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    59
    40
    14
    10
    4
See reviews for
31
29
10
35
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (29)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (127)
  • Mar-May only
    (27)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (34)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (40)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (26)
All months
Stillwater, Oklahoma
Top Contributor
64 reviews 64 reviews
28 hotel reviews
35 helpful votes 35 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

I recently booked a room at this hotel because my friend was having a medical procedure at a nearby hospital. The hotel was within one mile of the location and we needed a home base in case she was not discharged the same day. The room was exceptionally clean. The hotel is close to the mall, several restaurants and a... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Durham
Top Contributor
93 reviews 93 reviews
15 hotel reviews
102 helpful votes 102 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I rented a room here for my father-in-law because it is very close to the airport. I prepaid for the room online and when I got there, the place was under construction and I was not politely greeted by the lady behind the desk. During the whole transaction, she never smiled and it seemed like she really did not want... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Great visit all around. Clean rooms and smiling faces are a winning combo! This is our first time at this property and won't be the last. Also, the front desk staff was friendly and so helpful. Also, love the area! Lots of family things to do and tons of shopping areas.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Wichita, KS
Top Contributor
73 reviews 73 reviews
14 hotel reviews
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 19, 2014

It wasn't a bad hotel at all. The style has been updated and it's pretty nice. Plenty of channels to watch and the internet was really good. I had an issue with my phone. I could call using the speakerphone but not if I picked up... strange! The staff was very nice and helpful. I would go back.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Dallas, TX
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 22, 2014

I have stayed at this location 4-5 times over the last year. Overall it is a decent place to stay however it seems that some details were overlooked during what was presumably a quick construction. The shower pans in almost every room I have stayed in seem to have problems (cracked, not properly braced etc) and it is impossible to... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Cincinnati, Ohio
1 review
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed November 22, 2014

stayed there 11/10/14. End room by the stairs. no in room phone. no internet service. had to call the front desk from my cell phone to tell them no internet, said they would look at it tomorrow. At checkout, front desk staff did not care about the issues, just the canned "Thanks for your patience" Would not recommend this hotel.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
Megan L, Starwood Hotels at Four Points By Sheraton Oklahoma City Quail Springs, responded to this review

Dear sfcigar, We sincerely apologize for your disappointing experience at our hotel. At Four Points, we strive to provide uncomplicated service, so we are sorry not only for the complications and inconveniences you encountered in your guest room, but also that they were not immediately rectified while you were at our hotel for you to enjoy. We take our guest... More 

tulsa, ok
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 19, 2014

First the heater didn't blow even warm air. Moved rooms with help. Next TV didn't work. Moved into new room with help. Finally the room the next day still didn't work. Moved again. Normally I would write a scathing review but the staff was so apologetic and nice it all turned out well. This has never happened at this property... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Beaumont, Texas
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
4 hotel reviews
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed November 3, 2014

I would recommend looking elsewhere. While the check-in staff were very friendly, the breakfast is very limited, the rooms are very small and the level of cleanliness in the rooms are subpar. Although I can get over the very small rooms, cleanliness is paramount. Day 1, never removed the bar of soap from shower floor. Decided to leave it there... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Megan L, Starwood Hotels at Four Points By Sheraton Oklahoma City Quail Springs, responded to this review

Dear alabri69, We are very sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay at our hotel. Our Make a Green Choice program rewards guests who choose to forgo housekeeping services during their stay to conserve water and energy. It sounds like this may not have been fully communicated with you or perhaps you were mistakenly opted in which... More 

Ponca City, Oklahoma
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed October 27, 2014

We have always stayed at this hotel because of their wonderful beds and down bedding. Plus loved all the feather pillows. It was wonderful! This time stayed on second floor, room 217. Just so you know there's not an ice machine on this floor. Which wasn't a deal breaker for me. But as for the beds, it had 2 queens... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Queen Creek, Arizona
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed October 19, 2014

Everyone working here is very friendly, not very knowledgeable of their jobs. Maybe they were new. Close to the airport with a free shuttle. The price is right for a place to stay getting in late from a flight. Rooms are nothing fancy, but there clean and comfortable.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Four Points By Sheraton Oklahoma City Quail Springs? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Points By Sheraton Oklahoma City Quail Springs

Address: 3117 NW 137th Street, Oklahoma City, OK 73134
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oklahoma > Oklahoma City
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Four Points By Sheraton Oklahoma City Quail Springs 3*
Number of rooms: 99
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Travelocity, Booking.com, Orbitz, Starwood, Despegar.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Four Points By Sheraton Oklahoma City Quail Springs reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
4 Points By Sheraton Oklahoma City Quail Springs
Four Points By Sheraton Oklahoma City Quail Springs Hotel Oklahoma City

36 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (26)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (10)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (10)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (6)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay