We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Sleep Inn

2.5 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
4620 Enterprise Way, Oklahoma City, OK 73128
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Sleep Inn
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Ranked #47 of 146 Hotels in Oklahoma City
A recent review
4 of 5 stars reviewed 1 week ago
waterdance Ann Arbor
Write a Review

106 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    43
    35
    16
    7
    5
See reviews for
26
31
14
15
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (14)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (106)
  • Mar-May only
    (22)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (29)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (32)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (23)
All months
Ann Arbor
Top Contributor
142 reviews 142 reviews
26 hotel reviews
49 helpful votes 49 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

This was a good Sleep Inn. They had satellite Tv. Hot breakfast included eggs, sausage, and biscuits in addition to the Belgian waffles. Arrived late without any issues. Bed was comfortable. Would stay here again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Uxbridge, Canada
Senior Contributor
38 reviews 38 reviews
12 hotel reviews
56 helpful votes 56 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 4, 2015

I booked this hotel for its location and the fact that it was a Sleep Inn and it didn't disappoint . The front desk women was extremely helpful and friendly. Breakfast was what you would expect and the hotel was quiet.

Was this review helpful? Yes
GuestServicesPro, Front Office Manager at Sleep Inn, responded to this review

Dear Tess379, We are delighted you enjoyed your recent stay at our Sleep Inn. Thank you for sharing your review with us. I have shared your comments with the front desk staff and they are encouraged by your kind words. We look forward to seeing you again when you return to Oklahoma City. Kind Regards, Liz K. More 

Kansas City, Missouri
Top Contributor
232 reviews 232 reviews
47 hotel reviews
180 helpful votes 180 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 17, 2015

The room was small but cozy and staff were friendly. Seemed like pretty much standard chain hotel accommodations, but we had a quiet night with no complaints. The breakfast room had only four tables, but wasn’t crowded the morning we were there. This was not a bad location for access to downtown attractions and is just a few blocks away... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
GuestServicesPro, Front Office Manager at Sleep Inn, responded to this review

Dear Dmarkwind, Thank you for taking the time to share your review regarding your recent stay. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Kind Regards, Liz K. More 

Winston Salem, North Carolina
Top Contributor
296 reviews 296 reviews
60 hotel reviews
147 helpful votes 147 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 7, 2015

Right off I-40 and a block off a busy north/south avenue. Lots of choices of restaurants within walking distance and/or driving. Less than 2 miles is a major shopping mall with a number of franchise restaurants, stores and Walmart. Three stories. Room was clean with adequate furnishings. Flat screen, microwave and mini-fridge. Bathroom very small and sort of odd...sink in... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
GuestServicesPro, Front Office Manager at Sleep Inn, responded to this review

Dear Don49680, Thank you for sharing your review of your recent stay at our Sleep Inn. We are pleased the room was clean and amenities were satisfactory. We hope you will return in the future. Kind Regards, Liz K. More 

Crowell, Texas
Top Contributor
66 reviews 66 reviews
14 hotel reviews
36 helpful votes 36 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 2, 2015

We located this Sleep Inn after getting out of a reservation at the Super 8 near Bricktown due to feeling unsafe at the motel. By going a little father out from downtown, this Sleep Inn offers a good deal on a comfortable room in a safe area. There are several good places to eat nearby and the interstate made it... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
GuestServicesPro, Front Office Manager at Sleep Inn, responded to this review

Dear Rayland44, Thank you for sharing your review regarding your recent stay at our Sleep Inn. We are glad you chose to stay with us and that your stay was peaceful. We strive to provide safe and clean accommodations to all our guests and it is a pleasure to see that reflected in your comments. We look forward to serving... More 

Alachua, Florida
Top Contributor
58 reviews 58 reviews
57 hotel reviews
63 helpful votes 63 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 17, 2015

This property is awesome! From being greeted by Ms Liz with a personalized goodie bag to the room, which is cleaned thoroughly for a new arrival, to the location this property rocks! The room was quiet and extremely comfortable. Also dealing with Ms Tonya was a pleasure and she definitely is an example of great customer service.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
GuestServicesPro, Front Office Manager at Sleep Inn, responded to this review

Hello exflbum, Thank you for sharing your recent experience at our Sleep Inn. We greatly appreciate your positive comments regarding the staff and cleanliness of your guestroom. Your feedback serves as encouragement for all our staff members to continue providing excellent customer service to all our guests. Thank you again and safe travels till we see you again. Kind Regards,... More 

Brooklyn, New York
Top Contributor
50 reviews 50 reviews
44 hotel reviews
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 18, 2015

The way a hotel should be. The room was clean. The microwave and refrigerator worked. The breakfast is available beginning at 5:30 AM so that you can leave to catch an early flight from the airport. My only minor compliant is that only 2% milk was served at the breakfast. I would have liked it better if skim milk was... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
GuestServicesPro, Front Office Manager at Sleep Inn, responded to this review

Hello Professor18, Thank you for sharing feedback regarding your recent stay at our Sleep Inn. We strive to offer our guests clean and comfortable accommodations at a great value and the staff are encouraged by your kind comments. We appreciate your suggestion regarding the skim milk and we hope to incorporate this option for our breakfast in the future. Thank... More 

Miami, Oklahoma
Top Contributor
72 reviews 72 reviews
31 hotel reviews
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 9, 2014

This hotel is conveniently located near I-40 and Meridian which is near several restaurants. The hotel is small and the queen room with shower only was fairly small but had everything we needed and the bed was comfortable. We arrived about 2:30 and had to come back because the room wasn't ready yet (some of the cleaning staff did not... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
GuestServicesPro, Front Office Manager at Sleep Inn, responded to this review

Dear Jean A, Thank you for sharing your recent experience with us. I'm very sorry for your wait to check-in to your room but I'm glad to hear the staff was pleasant. We hope you will stay with us again when you next travel to Oklahoma City. Happy Holidays, Liz K. More 

Senior Contributor
34 reviews 34 reviews
21 hotel reviews
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed December 6, 2014 via mobile

Stayed here in Oct. Stay was fine. As a result, stayed the next night at a Sleep Inn in Las Cruces. Stayed in Oklahoma Sleep Inn again tonight. Not again. Several problems in Las Cruces, and several more here. TV sound factory set too low and couldn't be heard. Toilet would not stop running and couldn't be repaired. Spent the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
GuestServicesPro, Front Office Manager at Sleep Inn, responded to this review

Dear Charles P, Thank you for sharing your recent experience with us. Each Sleep Inn is independently owned and therefore I cannot account for your stay in Las Cruces, but I am very sorry your second stay with us was not satisfactory. The TV volume is preset to avoid excessive noise from disturbing nearby guests. The maintenance staff has been... More 

New York City, New York
Senior Contributor
35 reviews 35 reviews
31 hotel reviews
29 helpful votes 29 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 29, 2014

This is one of the upgraded Sleep Inn hotels. It has a funkier vibe than older Sleep Inns. The king room I stayed in was on the small side, but it was well-maintained and had character. The front desk staff was very friendly. It's conveniently located off Meridian Ave, a straight shot to the airport. The activity in the parking... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
GuestServicesPro, Front Office Manager at Sleep Inn, responded to this review

Dear bluesdog, Thank you for taking time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay at our Sleep Inn. The staff take pride in the cleanliness of our guestrooms and providing friendly service and its great to see that reflected in our guest reviews. We apologize for any disturbance caused by the parking lot crowd. Our security cameras monitor the... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

27 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Dining (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (17)
Viewed
Room/suite (9)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Price Your Stay