We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Days Inn Muskogee

Hotel website
Hotel deals
900 South 32nd Street, Highway 69 & Highway 62, Muskogee, OK 74401
Special Offer
Plan Ahead and Save 15%
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Days Inn Muskogee
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Days Inn Muskogee
Review This Hotel

86 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    14
    11
    32
    13
    16
See reviews for
34
15
14
19
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (4)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (86)
  • Mar-May only
    (16)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (21)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (29)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (20)
All months
Rochester
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

There was sleet and snow everywhere, so I don't know what the outside really looked like, however, the inside was clean and the service very friendly. The rates were excellent. I would definitely stay again and recommend it to a friend.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
2015Manager, Public Relations Manager at Days Inn Muskogee, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your positive feedback, and are glad you enjoyed your stay. Please do recommend it to friends and family, and stay with us again! More 

Leakey, Texas
2 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed February 20, 2015

I booked this because it had at least a 3 star rating. note sure how that happened. Pealed back the sheets to their matterass cover to see burn holes, food, candy wrappers (no not kidding) and the worst of all was the fact in our room with 2 double beds both beds looked the same. Was the dead what I... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
2015Manager, Public Relations Manager at Days Inn Muskogee, responded to this review

We are sorry about the cleaning problems in your room. We were in between changing cleaning staff, and therefore had temporary, untrained staff at the time of your stay. We have now trained our new staff, and we guarantee such problems with not occur again. Also, we have restocked our inventory with new sheets, towels, pillowcases, and bathmats, all bleached... More 

Franklin, Tennessee
Top Contributor
462 reviews 462 reviews
65 hotel reviews
133 helpful votes 133 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 15, 2015 via mobile

I stayed in this Days Inn one night and was fairly pleased with the service and cleanliness. It was rather noisy and typical Days Inn fare. The front desk clerk was helpful and friendly. When I return to Muskogee the next time, I will choose to stay elsewhere.

Was this review helpful? Yes
2015Manager, Public Relations Manager at Days Inn Muskogee, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We apologize for the noise during your stay, and we are will make sure that this doesn't happen again. Please stay with us next time. We appreciate your business. More 

West Springfield, Massachusetts
2 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 11, 2015

Jan 2015 showed manager that we killed a cockroach in our room. We also told him about the dirty mattress covers and the torn sheets. Additionally beverage rings were on the night stand. Also our room was disturbed by the night door bell. The evening desk person was kind and turned it off. At 5:15am the next morning it started ringing... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
2015Manager, Public Relations Manager at Days Inn Muskogee, responded to this review

We apologize for the inconveniences you experienced during your stay. We have spoken to Orkin Pest Control Services and they have taken care of the bug issue in your room. Also, we have removed the torn sheets and replaced them, and have spoken to our housekeeping staff about being more cautious with issue like this. Further, we have spoken with... More 

Missouri City, Texas
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 28, 2014

This was a good place to stay for a quick overnight place to crash. Clean room, friendly staff, OK no frills breakfast (cereal, apple, yogurt, juice). The TV, microwave, refrigerator, and clock worked well.

Was this review helpful? Yes
2014Manager, Public Relations Manager at Days Inn Muskogee, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback. Please let us know how we can improve your comfort at Days Inn Muskogee. We hope to see you again soon! More 

A TripAdvisor Member
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 25, 2014

The room was a gueen....It was not the cleanest...furniture could be updated. The bed was comfortable and bedding clean. Breakfast was only apples,toast and coffee that I could see. We ate down the road

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
2014Manager, Public Relations Manager at Days Inn Muskogee, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback. We apologize for the inconveniences your experienced with the breakfast and room. More 

Rochester
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 17, 2014

The room was clean, beds comfortable. The soaps were tiny and there was no shampoo or lotion like in other Days Inns. The breakfast was very sparse.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
2014Manager, Public Relations Manager at Days Inn Muskogee, responded to this review

We appreciate your feedback. If you stay with us again, please notify the front desk of any missing amenities and we will promptly restock them for you. We offer all amenities in standard regulation with Days Inn's Wyndham Hotels requirements. Our breakfast is also approved by Days Inn regulations, and we do our best to provide quality and variety. As... More 

Denver
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 12, 2014

Not especially clean. Some bulbs in the room were missing. Bed had clearly been around for a number of years and after a few days I had a sore back. But if I was rolling through town and needed a cheap place to stay, you could do a lot worse - TV worked and had good cable channels, the AC/heater... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
2014Manager, Public Relations Manager at Days Inn Muskogee, responded to this review

We appreciate your feedback. We apologize for the inconveniences you experienced, but we are happy to assist customers with any problems they may have, and we offer to change rooms if necessary. We are in the process of replacing all bed frames and mattresses, and remodeling rooms altogether. Please stay with us again. Thank you. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

32 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (9)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (6)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (23)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (7)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Other (1)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question