We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Days Inn Muskogee

Hotel website
Hotel deals
900 South 32nd Street, Highway 69 & Highway 62, Muskogee, OK 74401
Special Offer
Plan Ahead and Save 15%
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Days Inn Muskogee
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Days Inn Muskogee
Write a Review

90 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    14
    12
    32
    13
    19
See reviews for
36
15
14
21
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (4)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (90)
  • Mar-May only
    (20)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (21)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (29)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (20)
All months
Yangon (Rangoon), Myanmar
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
6 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Warm reception area and nice and clean room . Stayed on 3rd floor since there is a lift and no problem to get luggage up. Wish the bar and grill attached is open but it was closed. The receptionist is very helpful and friendly. Now we are officially choice hotel members so look forward to experience nice hotels like this... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
2015Manager, Public Relations Manager at Days Inn Muskogee, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your business and comments. Please stay with us again. More 

West Des Moines
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This was one of our top 3 bad motels we have every stayed in. The heaters did not work adequately. Took 4 hours to get the room to an acceptable temperature. The building is antiquated. Has outside stairs that are dangerous. Had problems with the internet. Their quick start breakfast was poor in choices and the room you eat in... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
2015Manager, Public Relations Manager at Days Inn Muskogee, responded to this review

We are sorry you did not enjoy your stay. We appreciate your business. More 

Rochester
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 8, 2015

There was sleet and snow everywhere, so I don't know what the outside really looked like, however, the inside was clean and the service very friendly. The rates were excellent. I would definitely stay again and recommend it to a friend.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
2015Manager, Public Relations Manager at Days Inn Muskogee, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your positive feedback, and are glad you enjoyed your stay. Please do recommend it to friends and family, and stay with us again! More 

Leakey, Texas
2 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed February 20, 2015

I booked this because it had at least a 3 star rating. note sure how that happened. Pealed back the sheets to their matterass cover to see burn holes, food, candy wrappers (no not kidding) and the worst of all was the fact in our room with 2 double beds both beds looked the same. Was the dead what I... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
2015Manager, Public Relations Manager at Days Inn Muskogee, responded to this review

We are sorry about the cleaning problems in your room. We were in between changing cleaning staff, and therefore had temporary, untrained staff at the time of your stay. We have now trained our new staff, and we guarantee such problems with not occur again. Also, we have restocked our inventory with new sheets, towels, pillowcases, and bathmats, all bleached... More 

Franklin, Tennessee
Top Contributor
469 reviews 469 reviews
65 hotel reviews
146 helpful votes 146 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 15, 2015 via mobile

I stayed in this Days Inn one night and was fairly pleased with the service and cleanliness. It was rather noisy and typical Days Inn fare. The front desk clerk was helpful and friendly. When I return to Muskogee the next time, I will choose to stay elsewhere.

Was this review helpful? Yes
2015Manager, Public Relations Manager at Days Inn Muskogee, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We apologize for the noise during your stay, and we are will make sure that this doesn't happen again. Please stay with us next time. We appreciate your business. More 

West Springfield, Massachusetts
2 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 11, 2015

Jan 2015 showed manager that we killed a cockroach in our room. We also told him about the dirty mattress covers and the torn sheets. Additionally beverage rings were on the night stand. Also our room was disturbed by the night door bell. The evening desk person was kind and turned it off. At 5:15am the next morning it started ringing... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
2015Manager, Public Relations Manager at Days Inn Muskogee, responded to this review

We apologize for the inconveniences you experienced during your stay. We have spoken to Orkin Pest Control Services and they have taken care of the bug issue in your room. Also, we have removed the torn sheets and replaced them, and have spoken to our housekeeping staff about being more cautious with issue like this. Further, we have spoken with... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

32 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (9)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (6)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (23)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (7)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Other (1)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question