We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Sheraton Midwest City Hotel

Hotel website
Hotel deals
5750 Will Rogers Road, Midwest City, OK 73110
Special Offer
Breakfast for 2 Included
Book on
TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
1 room 1 adult
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Sheraton Midwest City Hotel
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

173 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Level Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I stayed at the Sheraton for the board of nursing meeting at the reed conference center in the same building( a requirement for our nursing class) . The hotel did have a group rate for the meeting so definitely call and ask! The staff was understanding and helped me when I didn't know about the incidentals deposit ($100) until I... More 

Helpful?
Thank Misha081614
Delmus G, General Manager at Sheraton Midwest City Hotel, responded to this review

Misha, We greatly appreciate you taking the time to tell us how your stay was. Glad to hear you loved your experience and we would be happy to have you back. Our club level rooms are a great value currently at just $20 over the price of a traditional room. However, I do want to clarify that refrigerators and microwaves... More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This hotel is located just minutes from downtown and much more affordable than the downtown hotel rates. It is also near a great shopping area in Midwest City. The grounds are very nice with a walking track and many outdoor hangout areas. The beds are comfortable and rooms nicely kept.

Helpful?
Thank Julie S
Delmus G, General Manager at Sheraton Midwest City Hotel, responded to this review

Julie, You hit on a bunch of our best features. We are just 7.3 miles from the Bricktown Entertainment District. You can be there in 10 minutes or less. And we are usually about half the price of some of those downtown properties. And as far as hotels go, I think we have some of the most impressive outdoor space,... More 

Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I was there for a convention over the weekend. It was a nice hotel, rooms were clean, beds were comfortable and the staff were so easy to work with. And not just some of the staff. They were so helpful and friendly from the janitors, the maids to the front desk help and management. The wonderful staff made this stay... More 

Helpful?
Thank Stacey R
Delmus G, General Manager at Sheraton Midwest City Hotel, responded to this review

Stacey, The staff makes all the difference in the quality of the stay. Beds can be comfy, rooms clean, but if you don't feel welcome, you will never fully enjoy your stay. I am so pleased that we were able to deliver such great service. It means a lot to the staff here to be recognized by our patrons. I... More 

Wichita, Kansas
Level Contributor
20 reviews
4 hotel reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed December 15, 2015

My fiancé and I came here for my company,s Christmas party, dinner was ok, but was not told about the $100 deposit that was not to be added, I,m now waiting for my deposit to be returned and its a burden not having that money. Was not happy that there was no fridge in the room but the bed was... More 

Helpful?
Thank ChrisCurtis
Delmus G, General Manager at Sheraton Midwest City Hotel, responded to this review

Chris, Thank you for the comments. I am glad that you found the bed to be great. I was the MOD the same weekend and I stayed in one of our rooms. I don't think I have slept that well in a long time. I can certainly understand your frustration in regards to the $100 deposit. It is a common... More 

Travelers are raving about these Midwest City hotels

Asheville, North Carolina
Level Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 15, 2015

The lobby is designed like an old hunting lodge, lots of wood & leather and a nice little fireplace. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. Beds were nice and fresh. The bathrooms are a bit odd. I think at some point there must have been a remodel and the designer didn't fully think it through. You see, the bathrooms... More 

Helpful?
Thank FoxMulderFBI
Delmus G, General Manager at Sheraton Midwest City Hotel, responded to this review

Mulder, I appreciate the top rate comment. We try hard to provide the best of both product and service. In regards to the bathrooms, they are not all the same. We do have rooms that have different layouts that provide a little more "sitting room" for Kraken releasing and what not. If you come back through we would be happy... More 

Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 1, 2015 via mobile

We had to stop here halfway through our trip back home due to icy roads and we did not regret it. The front desk attendant was very friendly. My wife always gets a specific drink that rarely anyone ever knows how to make at bars but this one did. She was extremely friendly as well. If we come through here... More 

Helpful?
Thank Nicki A
Delmus G, General Manager at Sheraton Midwest City Hotel, responded to this review

Nicki, Glad that we could be a haven for you from the icy conditions. I told the bartender about your comment and she was so pumped. She said to be sure to come by and try some of our new specialty drinks. This week it is the Buck & Breck. Until then... More 

Oklahoma
Level Contributor
23 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed November 14, 2015 via mobile

I stayed here for a training that was 5 days long and I stayed 5 nights. First off, there are no refrigerators in rooms. The bathroom doors are frosted glass and you can see the outline of a person on the toilet because the door actually touches the toilet and your knee touches the door when using the restroom. The... More 

Helpful?
Thank Jax20152015
Delmus G, General Manager at Sheraton Midwest City Hotel, responded to this review

Jax, We obviously missed the mark in many regards to your most recent stay. I thank you for taking the time to let us know where we can improve. I would be happy to discuss these issues with you further so that we might come to a compromise that would have you give us one more chance. Feel free to... More 

Level Contributor
16 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 6, 2015

The staff at this hotel is phenomenal, however the cosmetics definitely leave something to be desired. The staff is the only reason that this hotel isn't getting a 2. The toilet has the worst positioning I have ever seen. I should have taken a picture. The floors in the elevator areas, hallways, and rooms was dirty and/or stained. The beds... More 

Helpful?
Thank Alicia H
Delmus G, General Manager at Sheraton Midwest City Hotel, responded to this review

Alicia, I agree the staff here are phenomenal. They work hard to provide service that makes our guests feel comfortable and welcome. The toilet placement is one of the most common comments we get. Good thing is that you don't spend as much time there as you do on our comfy beds. Refrigerators can be delivered to the room for... More 

Wichita, Kansas
Level Contributor
23 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 5, 2015

Locating this hotel gave me the biggest headache. GPS User error--I put Oklahoma City into the location instead of Midwest City, OK. When we arrived, the staff was professional & quick. The front desk person who checked me in answered all of my questions, but could've slowed down a bit on the run-down of the hotel feature & hours. Because... More 

Helpful?
Thank leogirlj
Delmus G, General Manager at Sheraton Midwest City Hotel, responded to this review

Leo Girl, Your comments have us overjoyed here in Midwest City. We have spoken to the desk agents to ensure they are communicating the incidental hold that is being put on our guests' accounts. We want to be as transparent as possible in this to avoid frustration and lack of available funds to you. Hope you come back and see... More 

Yukon, Oklahoma, United States
Level Contributor
50 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 26, 2015

We stayed there with a group of people. Rooms were clean but older, needs maintenance to clean the vents and things. If you choose for them to not service your room, no beds made no clean towels, they do give you a $5.00 to use there. Bathroom on main floor had paper towels on floor. We left it there to... More 

Helpful?
Thank Diana G
Delmus G, General Manager at Sheraton Midwest City Hotel, responded to this review

Diana G, Time is such a hard thing to come by, so we appreciate you taking a moment and filling us in on your stay with us. I apologize that our attention to detail was not evident in your stay. We will use your comments to help us improve on our inspection processes. Hope you choose to stay with us... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

45 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (35)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (9)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (11)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
0:51
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (10)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (10)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Midwest City
0.2 mi away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Midwest City Tinker/Air Base
0.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Oklahoma City - Midwest City
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn I-40 E (Tinker Air Force Base)
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Midwest City
0.9 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Midwest City Inn & Suites
5.2 mi away
Aloft Oklahoma City Downtown Bricktown
Aloft Oklahoma City Downtown Bri...
#36 of 147 in Oklahoma City
4.0 of 5 stars 150 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay