We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Baymont Inn & Suites Lawton

Hotel website
Hotel deals
1203 NW 40th Street, Lawton, OK 73505
Special Offer
Save 15%; Earn 500 Points
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Lawton
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Baymont Inn & Suites Lawton
Write a Review

358 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    139
    107
    66
    25
    21
See reviews for
223
43
26
37
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (35)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (358)
  • Mar-May only
    (106)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (82)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (110)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (60)
All months
There are newer reviews for Baymont Inn & Suites Lawton
See the most recent reviews
BATON ROUGE
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 10, 2013

Went to Lawton, OK , my first time in OK, for a military graudation. The location was excellect. Located near places to eat and entertainment. Had a 2 bedroom suite and liked it. Very clean and inviting. There was cable TV and I was surprised to see a mini fridge and a microwave in the room (not expected) which we... More 

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Was this review helpful? Yes
Sacramento, California
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed December 20, 2012

This was one of our worst hotel experiences EVER!!! We went for our daughters basic training graduation. We only stayed one night and that was only because we arrived after 1am! We looked at 3 rooms before settling on one that was decent enough to sleep in. Broken beds, doors that won't lock (or when they did, they wouldn't let... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
baymontsaleslawton, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Lawton, responded to this review

Thank you for your recent review we strive to accommodate every customer that we meet but sometimes events happen that are just out of our control. As you can see we rarely have any events like yours. As soon as you brought your defective lock to our attention we immediately repaired it. However, we tried to meet all your requests... More 

Mulvane, Kansas
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed December 20, 2012

We decided to stay at the Baymont this time instead of a different hotel. The rooms are clean, the beds are hard and if you bump the wall in the middle of the night the headboard that is nailed to the wall above the bed will fall off the wall and hit you in the head. Was not the way... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

37 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (18)
Viewed
Room/suite (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (3)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (19)
Viewed
Room/suite (8)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question