We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Baymont Inn & Suites Lawton

Hotel website
Hotel deals
1203 NW 40th Street, Lawton, OK 73505
Special Offer
Save 15%; Earn 200 Points
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
1 room 1 guest
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Professional photos
Baymont Inn & Suites Lawton
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

399 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    153
    119
    69
    30
    28
See reviews for
249
48
29
43
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (35)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (399)
  • Mar-May only
    (116)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (111)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (112)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (60)
All months
Omaha, Nebraska
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

We stayed at Baymont Inn in Lawton for 3 days while in town for son's basic training graduation. Great location, close to a lot of restaurants and retail stores and to Ft. Sill. Room was nice and clean. Pool was nice too. Loved the midnight closing time. The night staff, day cleaning staff, and Miss Betty in the breakfast room... More 

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Was this review helpful? Yes
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

We stayed at this hotel for our visit to Wichita Falls, tx for the Hotter than Hell Hundred bicycle endurance ride. Hotwitchita Wichita Falls were way too high. Unfortunately that meant leaving well before the scheduled breakfast. Surprisingly the staff already planned to accommodate our needs. No need to ask. NICE

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Was this review helpful? Yes
Kaiserslautern, Germany
Level Contributor
50 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

I came to Baymont after being thoroughly disappointed by a booking I made on Priceline. The front desk worked hard to find me a room and gave me an excellent price. I was relieved to be in a clean, safe hotel. The room was extremely large, pleasant and comfortable. I was very pleased, and will stay with them again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
baymontsaleslawton, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Lawton, responded to this review

Thank you, so much for writing us an Awesome review. I hope to you see again in the future. More 

Bloomington, United States
2 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The room was clean'ish. However the tub didn't drain and you stood in a good 6" of water. The shower curtain was ripped, the linens were ripped and frayed. The kicker was at breakfast as the walls looked like feces were smeared on them, wallpaper ripped, dirty ac unit that the staff attendant put food on while she was stocking... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
baymontsaleslawton, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Lawton, responded to this review

Thank you, for taking the time our of your day to write a review. I am sorry, you had a less than wonderful experience. I see you had mentioned a few things in your review about the maintenance issues in your room, we have an on call maintenance person and would have been happy to rectify any issues with your... More 

Ardmore, Oklahoma
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Room was pretty clean and the only complaint was the curtains had to be open for the air to flow throughout the room.

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Was this review helpful? Yes
baymontsaleslawton, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Lawton, responded to this review

Thank you, for writing us a review. I am glad, you brought the curtains to my attention. The hotel is still under the process of renovating and have curtains, drapes on order. Again, Thank you for a positive review. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

41 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (22)
Viewed
Room/suite (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (3)
Viewed
Other (7)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (19)
Viewed
Room/suite (8)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Lawton hotels
4.0 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Lawton Hotel & Convention Center
3.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Lawton
0.2 mi away
Candlewood Suites Lawton Fort Sill
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.9 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Lawton
0.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Lawton / Fort Sill
3.9 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites
Sleep Inn & Suites
#2 of 18 in Lawton
4.5 of 5 stars 127 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay