We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 18 Lawton hotels

Executive Inn Hotel & Conference Centre

2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   3134 NW Cache Road, Lawton, OK 73505 (Formerly Red Lion Hotel)
Hotel amenities
Executive Inn Hotel & Conference Centre

Enter dates for best prices

Best prices for your stay
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Booking.com Hotels.com Expedia.com
and 6 more sites!
24%
Ranked #18 of 18 hotels in Lawton
Write a Review

26 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    2
    4
    4
    5
    11
See reviews for
8
5
1
6
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    2 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    2.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (7)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
DeWitt, Iowa
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

This place was disgusting,asked for a non smoking room cuz i have my 4 month old with me,the room smelled Like an ashtray and moldy. The couch had holes and was visibly dirty. The bathroom was disgusting i wouldnt even touch the seat.i did not feel safe at all, men yelling outside the room and as soon things got settled... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Columbus, Ohio
2 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed February 25, 2014

I was in town for my son's graduation from Army Basic Training. I arrived at 4am on the 19th of February. I had reservations for the 19th - 22nd. The front lobby's door was locked and when the front desk clerk came to the door, she just unlocked it and walked away - didn't open it, didn't greet me, didn't... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed January 3, 2014

Stayed here 5 nights to visit family and stayed because we were told it was a "quality" budget hotel that was older but in good condition. The only quality was the staff-housekeeping, maintenance, and receptionists and the only thing good was the heater. The shower was broken and the maintenance man came in 10 minutes of the complaint and fixed... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Columbus, Georgia
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 26, 2013

you can tell that this was a old hotel but I felt comfortable here and the rooms are not as up to date as other motels but other than that I thought it was a great place I felt safe and all the restaurants and businesses are all right there together if I had to stay here again I would..

Was this review helpful? Yes
Dallas
Top Contributor
134 reviews 134 reviews
41 hotel reviews
48 helpful votes 48 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed June 13, 2013

A buddy and I were on a motorcycle trip through the Wichitas (Great Place). We rode up from Dallas. We weren't too picky just needed a reasonable place to sleep. This is an old hotel. It was in Lawton when I moved there in 1961. I had lived in Lawton about half of my childhood and half of my adult... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Tim H, General Manager at Executive Inn Hotel & Conference Centre, responded to this review

My Dear Traveler, I am thankful for the kind words in your review. We are a very old property and we do cater primarily to cost conscious travelers. I am saddened to hear that your room had a chair that had a stain on it. We have pulled that chair and have since cleaned it for the next guest. Your... More

Brisbane, Australia
Senior Contributor
31 reviews 31 reviews
27 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 11, 2013

This hotel was terrible and I very much doubt any executives stay here. The place is quite old and run down - looked like it had class, possibly a decade ago but not any more. The room had good beds and secure wi-fi. That's all the positives. The shower didn't work (so I had to take a bath), the towel... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Tim H, Manager at Executive Inn Hotel & Conference Centre, responded to this review

Dear Traveler, I deeply apologize for your disappointing experience. I am glad our front desk associate offered some relief. The fridge you mentioned did not have a freezer actually does have a freezer in the top section of the unit. It is small and is designed for thin flat items such as ice trays and frozen dinners. The hotel is... More

Oklahoma
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
6 hotel reviews
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 29, 2013

You can't expect to know this is a budget hotel and expect a 4 - 5 star hotel experience. You definitely get what you pay for. It really bugs me to see others rating this place so poorly when you know by the pictures provided you are going to get a pretty old hotel room, with old TV's! My experience... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Tim H, General Manager at Executive Inn Hotel & Conference Centre, responded to this review

My Dear Traveler, I and my staff are grateful for your kind words about Expectations. Most of our guest are as understanding as yourself. However every business will come across guest that have elevated expectation regardless of our branding and obvious rate differences. We do not fault our guest for these expectations but it can take the wind out of... More

Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
16 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed April 21, 2013 via mobile

We booked on Priceline and you definately get what you pay for. Location is ok but the hotel is in serious need of a makeover. I didn't realize tube TV'S were still made. Picture quality sucked as did the Internet connection. The room was worn out and very dated. The only bright spot was the nice lady who checked us... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Norman, Oklahoma
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
3 hotel reviews
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed January 10, 2013

I got a room there to wait out a snowstorm. The room I got was dirty, bathroom had muddy footprints on the floor, the shower and toilet were both dirty. The housekeeper did clean it up for me. The furniture was the worst in thrift store style, the old cracked ice bucket said holiday inn. This was pathetic.. I do... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
USA Land
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 10, 2012

Stayed here in August and didn't have a great stay but this stay was WAY BETTER. Knew going in that it was an older hotel but the location, (right in the middle of the business district and 5 minutes from my work site on Fort Sill), and savings over everyone else made up for the dated rooms. Now the hotel... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1

Been to Executive Inn Hotel & Conference Centre? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Executive Inn Hotel & Conference Centre

Also Known As:
Executive Inn Hotel And Conference Centre
Red Lion Lawton
Lawton Red Lion
Address: 3134 NW Cache Road, Lawton, OK 73505 (Formerly Red Lion Hotel)
Location: United States > Oklahoma > Lawton
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #18 of 18 hotels in Lawton
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Executive Inn Hotel & Conference Centre 2*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, Tingo, TripOnline SA, Venere and Otel so you can book your Executive Inn Hotel & Conference Centre reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Executive Inn Hotel & Conference Centre, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.

Bookmark for later
Save Saved
You added Executive Inn Hotel & Conference Centre to your Saves list