We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Quality Inn Lawton

2.0 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
3110 Cache Rd., Lawton, OK 73505 (Formerly Days Inn)
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Quality Inn Lawton
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Ranked #16 of 18 Hotels in Lawton
Add Photo

86 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
    11
    18
    7
    12
    38
See reviews for
31
11
5
16
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3 of 5 stars
  • Value
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    2 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (18)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (86)
  • Mar-May only
    (23)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (26)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (23)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (14)
All months
New York City, New York
Top Contributor
90 reviews 90 reviews
27 hotel reviews
56 helpful votes 56 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

If you decide to "see for yourself", you'll regret it. Woke up first morning to both of us having bug bites everywhere. I checked bed, saw nothing at first but called office (on my cell phone because phone in room didn't work) and very nicely told manager Ken Khan about the bites. He said he'd call exterminator and he'd comp... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Ken K, General Manager at Quality Inn Lawton, responded to this review

Dear Guest, I am surprised to get this review from you and I want to apologize for any inconvenience you experienced during your stay. I remember you complained about some bugs in room and called me saying your husband got bit by something and that you checked the whole room yourself and did not find anything. So I advised you... More 

New Jersey
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I had to stop in Lawton for an over night business trip and I must say I was very pleased. The front desk attendant who checked me in was great. She answered all my questions and also looked up places that myself and my associates could have a nice dinner. The breakfast was delicious and was actually hot and freshly... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Ken K, General Manager at Quality Inn Lawton, responded to this review

Good Morning, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for writing this review. We welcome all feedbacks from our guests and it really helps to find as to where we are in satisfying our guest needs. We are under new management and our goal has been to make each and every guest happy and it certainly feels great... More 

Austin, Texas
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
9 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I booked this place for a family member in an emergency situation. It was one of the only hotels in the area that accepted pets and had a room available. I prepaid the room via 800 reservations line. Was given different check out info than what the hotel said. The front desk was no help at all. Staff was out... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Ken K, General Manager at Quality Inn Lawton, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Allow me to apologize to you on behalf of my entire staff for failing to meet your expectations during your stay. You had booked the room through a third party reservation website and I verified that they had the same check out time listed on their website just to make sure. Also I had emailed you earlier to... More 

Travelers are raving about these Lawton hotels

2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 23, 2015

Room was nice and clean. Only problem I had was some jerks taking up to parking spots so they could leave and not lose the other spot which was in front of my door. Called management and they didn't do any about it.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Ken K, General Manager at Quality Inn Lawton, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, First let me apologize for the parking issue you experienced during your stay. I was informed that we had contacted the other guest and asked them their room info and found out that they were also staying in the same building. But we still did request them to leave a parking spot empty in front of your... More 

Lawton, Oklahoma
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 20, 2015

Myself and my family stay here quite often. We are very pleased with our stay each time. The renovations are excellent and it adds more value for your money.The new furniture is beautiful, along with the new flower beds they have for the season. The front desk and housekeeping staff are very polite. The breakfast attendant was very helpful. She... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Ken K, General Manager at Quality Inn Lawton, responded to this review

Dear Guest, I want to take this apportunity to thank you for staying with us over the years and we really appreciate your feedback. I am glad that you like the new improvements we have been making, and hearing your positive feedback is really encouraging for me and my staff. We hope to see you again in the near future... More 

Ft Worth, United States
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed March 30, 2015

bedbugs, stains everywhere, cigarette ashes all over floor,room smelled horrible,hole kicked in bathroom door,food splattered in microwave,bed linen was dirty,tub dirty with black oily ring,appeared room was not properly cleaned(never) just hastily straightened dirty bed with dirty linen,and much more,we demanded our money back immediately after viewing the room and went to Hampton inn and suites and sleep in a... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Ken K, General Manager at Quality Inn Lawton, responded to this review

Dear Guest, I would like to apologize on behalf my entire team for all the inconveniences you mentioned during your visit. I remember talking to you persoanally and the only issue you had mentioned to me was that you did not like the location and that it was an outdoor property. Also we were sold out for a car show... More 

Lawton, Oklahoma
Senior Contributor
34 reviews 34 reviews
3 hotel reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 10, 2015

the rooms cleanliness leaves a little to be desired, location is ok for eateries but located on a very busy road decent nightclubs across the street would not recommend this for families single might be ok party loud and wild but they should fire the current housekeeping staff couldn't do any worse picking up transients off the street

Was this review helpful? Yes
Ken K, General Manager at Quality Inn Lawton, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for staying with us and for giving this feedback. I apologize if you had a issue with noise during your stay. And also would make that my Housekeeping staff is aware of any cleanliness issue so we can take care of it for our future guest. We are a centrally located hotel and have a... More 

Pickering, Canada
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 19, 2015

I am regular guest for long time. I see great improvement in last six month. Service is getting better. front desk providing excellent service. Rooms looking fresh and upgrade and large size. the hotel is centrally located. Break fast was god,

Was this review helpful? Yes
Ken K, General Manager at Quality Inn Lawton, responded to this review

Good Morning, Thank you so much for writing this review and staying with us. We really appreciate and value your feedback. And we really appreciate you complimenting us on our renovations since you are a regular guest. I am glad to inform you the we are still doing some more new renovations and when you come back again I would... More 

Heavener, Oklahoma
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed January 22, 2015

I won't stay here again. I'm Very dissatisfied with the entire thing. I feel sorry for the front desk person. Pubic hair on the commodes, hair on and in the tub. Knobs on heater stolen. Phone was broken. We changed rooms 4 or 5 times tonight.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Ken K, General Manager at Quality Inn Lawton, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us and bringing these issues to my attention. I will make sure to discuess it with my Housekeeping and Maintenance staff to ensure we do not have such issues in the future. I would like to apologize on behalf of my entire team for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us... More 

Dexter, New Mexico
Top Contributor
113 reviews 113 reviews
54 hotel reviews
55 helpful votes 55 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 2, 2014

The rooms are nice. They are large and roomy. I however, stayed in a room near the front desk and the road noise was terrible. I had to put the ac on constant fan trying to drown out the road noise. Ergo, I never could get the room to be at the temperature that I wanted. The front desk was... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Ken K, General Manager at Quality Inn Lawton, responded to this review

Good Morning William, Thank you for taking time to write this review and staying with us. I apologize for the less than perfect stay. Unfortunately, we could not take care of the noise issue for you and would have gladly moved you to another room if you would have notified us. Please next time let us know as our goal... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

20 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (14)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (8)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (6)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Price Your Stay