We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 18 Lawton hotels

Quality Inn Lawton

2.0 of 5 Motel   |   3110 Cache Rd., Lawton, OK 73505 (Formerly Days Inn)
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Quality Inn Lawton
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Quality Inn Lawton to your Saves list
Ranked #17 of 18 Hotels in Lawton
Write a Review

77 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    7
    17
    7
    12
    34
See reviews for
28
11
5
13
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3 of 5 stars
  • Value
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    2 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (13)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (77)
  • Mar-May only
    (16)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (26)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (23)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (12)
All months
Dexter, New Mexico
Top Contributor
90 reviews 90 reviews
41 hotel reviews
47 helpful votes 47 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The rooms are nice. They are large and roomy. I however, stayed in a room near the front desk and the road noise was terrible. I had to put the ac on constant fan trying to drown out the road noise. Ergo, I never could get the room to be at the temperature that I wanted. The front desk was... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Ken K, General Manager at Quality Inn Lawton, responded to this review

Good Morning William, Thank you for taking time to write this review and staying with us. I apologize for the less than perfect stay. Unfortunately, we could not take care of the noise issue for you and would have gladly moved you to another room if you would have notified us. Please next time let us know as our goal... More 

2 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Got to the hotel our 1st room was dirty...used shower bar of soap...broken door handle...was moved to a 2nd room....woke up to itchy hand the 1st night and I didn't know what it was. The second night woke up (@12:30am) to bites all over Google them and seen bedbug bites. I moved my pillow and ACTUALLY CAUGHT A BUG!!! I... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Ken K, General Manager at Quality Inn Lawton, responded to this review

Greetings, I apologize for the inconvenience you expereinced. And we did get the room checked and treated. I had called and talked to your husband and orbitz to make sure you get your money back for the whole stay. We really value your feedback and would like to extend a free night stay also if you choose to do so... More 

Lawton, Oklahoma
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

My mother and I arrived at this hotel we got off of orbitz.com and we were given our first room that as soon as we opened the door were bombarded with the god awful smell of cigarettes. It was supposedly a "non-smoking room." We then took a look at the room itself and there were stains on EVERYTHING. It was... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Ken K, General Manager at Quality Inn Lawton, responded to this review

Good Morning, First I would like to apologize on behalf of all my staff for all the room issues you had during your stay. I remember talking to you personally and considered all the issues to be resolved. Your reservation was made for a two bed double room through orbitz and we upgraded you to a two bed queens without... More 

Hampton, Virginia
Top Contributor
129 reviews 129 reviews
15 hotel reviews
43 helpful votes 43 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 20, 2014

I arrived here after a drive from San Antonio, Texas that ended in a cold, driving rain storm that one finds only in Texas and Oklahoma. I was surprised to find the lobby door locked and had to use the outside phone. The clerk was in the bathroom, but quickly came and took care of me. My room was in... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Ken K, General Manager at Quality Inn Lawton, responded to this review

Good Morning, Thank you for taking time to write such a nice review. We really appreciate you choosing to stay with us and being so kind. I apologize if you had to wait to check in. We do try to have different options for our guest at breakfast and I am glad you enjoyed it. Your satisfaction is very important... More 

Wilmington, North Carolina
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed September 30, 2014

Filthy, disgusting, and worse of all BED BUGS!! I am covered in bites! The comforters had dried blood on them and there was mold in the bathroom and we also seen roaches! We had to go to the front desk every night for toilet paper! Traveler BEWARE!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
Ken K, General Manager at Quality Inn Lawton, responded to this review

Good Morning, Allow me to apologize to you for any inconvenience you experienced during your stay. I have noticed that you had written similar reviews for the same issues on different websites. You had two rooms reserved for 3 nights and you mentioned that you noticed that you had got bitten by something after you left I wonder if you... More 

2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 29, 2014

We stayed here for my sons bct graduation at Ft. Sill. I was worried after reading some of the reviews. I have to say I was surprised! The front desk people were very pleasant and helpful! Our room was clean and upon inspection, we were perfectly ok to stay here. Comfy bed, quiet, nice free breakfast. I would def stay... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Ken K, General Manager at Quality Inn Lawton, responded to this review

Good Morning, I really appreciate you taking time to such a nice review. I will make sure to share your feedback with all my staff to encourage them further to exceed our guest expectations. We are currently going through with a lot of renovations and by the time you visit us again, I am sure you will enjoy your stay... More 

San Antonio, Texas
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 15, 2014

It's easy to see why this motel's rooms are priced at $55-65, per night. Carpet needs to be replaced. The entire place needs to be fumigated. The door had the security latch broken off of it. There was mouse feces, in the bathroom entryway, where the carpet had peeled back. "Here's a review: It's worse in person!" Spend a few... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Ken K, General Manager at Quality Inn Lawton, responded to this review

Good Morning, Thank you for choosing to stay with Quality Inn. I remember personally coming down to your room and spraying for flies since you had requested it. I apologize for the issue, when it is 100+ F outside and everytime the door is opened some might come in. And some doors are being painted painted and we were just... More 

Kodak, Tennessee
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 2, 2014

I booked this Hotel online for a couple of nights to watch my son graduate boot camp at Ft. Sill. I knew that it was not a 5 star hotel, but really. The outside looks really run down. However, when I checked in the staff was really dressed nice, clean, presentable, so that eased my mind. Standard double bed, nothing... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Ken K, General Manager at Quality Inn Lawton, responded to this review

Allow me to apologize on behalf of all my staff for any inconveniences you experienced during your recent visit. I wonder if you had called the frontdesk and give us an opportunity to fix the shower rod for you or we could have gladly changed your room. Also the hotel is under new ownership so we got a lot of... More 

McAlester, Oklahoma
Senior Contributor
35 reviews 35 reviews
8 hotel reviews
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 15, 2014

This motel is starting to show it's age, however if your looking for a clean place to stay try this one. Nothing fancy but affordable for the budget minded traveler. Just a little difficult to get to Cache Rd. is always pretty busy.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Ken K, General Manager at Quality Inn Lawton, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for writing this review. I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us as a friendly budget traveller. We are in the process of doing a lot of new renovations. And if you ever come to Lawton again, we hope you will stay with us again so we can exceed your... More 

1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 6, 2014

Well, I arrived at quality inn. Approached the front desk to ask about rates. The front desk associate was very helpful and friendly. The rates were not bad(to my amazement). I payed for 3 days. They charged my card then handed me my room keys. Usually most places around here just give you the key and leave you on the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Ken K, General Manager at Quality Inn Lawton, responded to this review

Good Morning, Thank you for writing such a nice detailed review and. I am glad you paid attention to all the little details, which really helps me and my staff to know exactly what our guests are thinking. And it helps us to improve and provide better service to our guest in the future. I will make sure to share... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Quality Inn Lawton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn Lawton

Address: 3110 Cache Rd., Lawton, OK 73505 (Formerly Days Inn)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oklahoma > Lawton
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Quality Inn Lawton 2*
Number of rooms: 95
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Expedia, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA, Choice Hotels, Travelocity, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Quality Inn Lawton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Lawton Quality Inn

11 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (6)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (6)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay