We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 18 Lawton hotels

Quality Inn Lawton

2.0 of 5 Motel   |   3110 Cache Rd., Lawton, OK 73505 (Formerly Days Inn)
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Save Saved
You added Quality Inn Lawton to your Saves list
Quality Inn Lawton
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
33%
Ranked #17 of 18 hotels in Lawton
  • Overview
  • Reviews (71)
  • Photos (11)
  • Location
  • Amenities
  • Q&A
  • Room tips (9)
  • More
true
Write a Review

71 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    6
    17
    5
    12
    31
See reviews for
26
11
4
12
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3 of 5 stars
  • Value
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    2 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (9)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
San Antonio, Texas
2 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 15, 2014

It's easy to see why this motel's rooms are priced at $55-65, per night. Carpet needs to be replaced. The entire place needs to be fumigated. The door had the security latch broken off of it. There was mouse feces, in the bathroom entryway, where the carpet had peeled back. "Here's a review: It's worse in person!" Spend a few... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Ken K, General Manager at Quality Inn Lawton, responded to this review

Good Morning, Thank you for choosing to stay with Quality Inn. I remember personally coming down to your room and spraying for flies since you had requested it. I apologize for the issue, when it is 100+ F outside and everytime the door is opened some might come in. And some doors are being painted painted and we were just... More

Kodak, Tennessee
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 2, 2014

I booked this Hotel online for a couple of nights to watch my son graduate boot camp at Ft. Sill. I knew that it was not a 5 star hotel, but really. The outside looks really run down. However, when I checked in the staff was really dressed nice, clean, presentable, so that eased my mind. Standard double bed, nothing... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Ken K, General Manager at Quality Inn Lawton, responded to this review

Allow me to apologize on behalf of all my staff for any inconveniences you experienced during your recent visit. I wonder if you had called the frontdesk and give us an opportunity to fix the shower rod for you or we could have gladly changed your room. Also the hotel is under new ownership so we got a lot of... More

McAlester, Oklahoma
Senior Contributor
32 reviews 32 reviews
8 hotel reviews
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 15, 2014

This motel is starting to show it's age, however if your looking for a clean place to stay try this one. Nothing fancy but affordable for the budget minded traveler. Just a little difficult to get to Cache Rd. is always pretty busy.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Ken K, General Manager at Quality Inn Lawton, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for writing this review. I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us as a friendly budget traveller. We are in the process of doing a lot of new renovations. And if you ever come to Lawton again, we hope you will stay with us again so we can exceed your... More

1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 6, 2014

Well, I arrived at quality inn. Approached the front desk to ask about rates. The front desk associate was very helpful and friendly. The rates were not bad(to my amazement). I payed for 3 days. They charged my card then handed me my room keys. Usually most places around here just give you the key and leave you on the... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Ken K, General Manager at Quality Inn Lawton, responded to this review

Good Morning, Thank you for writing such a nice detailed review and. I am glad you paid attention to all the little details, which really helps me and my staff to know exactly what our guests are thinking. And it helps us to improve and provide better service to our guest in the future. I will make sure to share... More

2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 28, 2014

My family enjoyed recent stay here. At front desk all the staff is extremely friendly and helpful.Our room is clean and comfortable.Price is reasonable, tasty hot breakfast and they change it every day not the same breakfast every day .Quality inn motel is close to a lot of places to eat .Good place to stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Ken K, General Manager at Quality Inn Lawton, responded to this review

I would like to thank you on behalf of my entire staff for taking time to write this review and chossing to stay with us. I am glad that your family enjoyed their stay and good food in the vicinity. It gives us great pleasure to serve our customers and give them exceptional service. Thank you again for staying with... More

2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 29, 2014 via mobile

Great friendly service . They really go out of the way to make everyone welcome . Room is clean. Quiet place to stay.everything is close to the motel the fast food and restaurant .i want to give a four points at all.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Ken K, General Manager at Quality Inn Lawton, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time and writing such a nice review. We take pride in our hotel and strive to go above and beyond to satisfy our customers. I will share your kind words with my staff to encourage them further. Thank you again and we hope you come back to see us again in the near future. Sincerely, More

Killeen, Texas
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed March 17, 2014 via mobile

Customer Service was okay during the check in process. The appearance of the lobby can be very misleading as to the actual appearance of the rest of the hotel property. Room carpet was very dirty and stained. It had started to peel back around the bathroom ex trance and room main ex trance and excess amounts of dirt were underneath.... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Ken K, General Manager at Quality Inn Lawton, responded to this review

I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and I am sorry that you were not satisfied with the condition of the room and I have notified the concerned departments. I will personally make sure to get the carpets cleaned in that room. I hope that you will consider staying with... More

Peoria, Arizona
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed March 3, 2014

Carpet had black & finger nail polish stains and needed to be replaced. Burn marks on the bathtub. Heater turned to cold air in the middle of the night.Shower turned from scolding hot to cold & back..

Was this review helpful? Yes
Ken K, General Manager at Quality Inn Lawton, responded to this review

Let me first apologize to you on behalf of my entire staff for any issues you experienced during your stay. We have taken care of all the concerned issues you had mentioned and want to assure you that all the maintenance and housekeeping staff are well aware of it so we can accommodate our guest better in the future. Thank... More

Denver, Colorado
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed February 10, 2014

Reserved 2 rooms (105 & 245) as an AARP member, to attend Ft. Sill BCT graduation.Carpet is beyond its' lifespan. Rooms dirty, dingy, and smelled. Heater loud. Had to walk out of rooms to go to Breakfast Room on cold mornings. After returning home, found a bedbug in my book I kept on nightstand. I will be emailing a photo... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Ken K, General Manager at Quality Inn Lawton, responded to this review

Thank you for your input and I apologize for any inconveniences you experienced during your stay. It is our mission that we provide exceptional service and when there is an issue it is always great to be made aware of it so that we may amend. I will ensure that the Housekeeping and Maintenance staff is well versed and will... More

Oklahoma
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
16 hotel reviews
36 helpful votes 36 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed January 28, 2014 via mobile

So gross. Dirty rooms, wi-fi is atrocious and never works. Bathroom was completely disgusting and the "help" at the front desk was useless. Probably the worst hotel I've been in since the Lincoln Inn in OKC. Go somewhere else, trust me

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Ken K, General Manager at Quality Inn Lawton, responded to this review

First I would like to apologize for any inconvenience you experienced during your stay with us. I would like you to email me directly to my GM email(gm.ok164@choicehotels.com) with your name and room number so I can look into the issue further. I apologize again that I was not aware of any issues you experienced during your stay. We strive... More

Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage Quality Inn Lawton, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to Quality Inn Lawton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn Lawton

Address: 3110 Cache Rd., Lawton, OK 73505 (Formerly Days Inn)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oklahoma > Lawton
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Quality Inn Lawton 2*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Expedia, Priceline, Booking.com, Orbitz, Tingo, Hotels.com, BookingOdigeoWL, Venere and Otel so you can book your Quality Inn Lawton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Lawton Quality Inn

11 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (6)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (6)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)

Amenities

Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool
Hotel Class
Number of rooms
95

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn Lawton staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer