We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Quality Inn Lawton

2.0 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
3110 Cache Rd., Lawton, OK 73505 (Formerly Days Inn)
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Quality Inn Lawton
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Ranked #16 of 18 Hotels in Lawton
Write a Review

81 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    9
    17
    7
    12
    36
See reviews for
29
11
5
15
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3 of 5 stars
  • Value
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    2 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (16)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (81)
  • Mar-May only
    (18)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (26)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (23)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (14)
All months
Ft Worth, United States
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

bedbugs, stains everywhere, cigarette ashes all over floor,room smelled horrible,hole kicked in bathroom door,food splattered in microwave,bed linen was dirty,tub dirty with black oily ring,appeared room was not properly cleaned(never) just hastily straightened dirty bed with dirty linen,and much more,we demanded our money back immediately after viewing the room and went to Hampton inn and suites and sleep in a... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Lawton, Oklahoma
Senior Contributor
33 reviews 33 reviews
3 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 10, 2015

the rooms cleanliness leaves a little to be desired, location is ok for eateries but located on a very busy road decent nightclubs across the street would not recommend this for families single might be ok party loud and wild but they should fire the current housekeeping staff couldn't do any worse picking up transients off the street

Was this review helpful? Yes
Pickering, Canada
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 19, 2015

I am regular guest for long time. I see great improvement in last six month. Service is getting better. front desk providing excellent service. Rooms looking fresh and upgrade and large size. the hotel is centrally located. Break fast was god,

Was this review helpful? Yes
Heavener, Oklahoma
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed January 22, 2015

I won't stay here again. I'm Very dissatisfied with the entire thing. I feel sorry for the front desk person. Pubic hair on the commodes, hair on and in the tub. Knobs on heater stolen. Phone was broken. We changed rooms 4 or 5 times tonight.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Ken K, General Manager at Quality Inn Lawton, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us and bringing these issues to my attention. I will make sure to discuess it with my Housekeeping and Maintenance staff to ensure we do not have such issues in the future. I would like to apologize on behalf of my entire team for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us... More 

Dexter, New Mexico
Top Contributor
107 reviews 107 reviews
51 hotel reviews
53 helpful votes 53 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 2, 2014

The rooms are nice. They are large and roomy. I however, stayed in a room near the front desk and the road noise was terrible. I had to put the ac on constant fan trying to drown out the road noise. Ergo, I never could get the room to be at the temperature that I wanted. The front desk was... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Ken K, General Manager at Quality Inn Lawton, responded to this review

Good Morning William, Thank you for taking time to write this review and staying with us. I apologize for the less than perfect stay. Unfortunately, we could not take care of the noise issue for you and would have gladly moved you to another room if you would have notified us. Please next time let us know as our goal... More 

Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed November 29, 2014

Got to the hotel our 1st room was dirty...used shower bar of soap...broken door handle...was moved to a 2nd room....woke up to itchy hand the 1st night and I didn't know what it was. The second night woke up (@12:30am) to bites all over Google them and seen bedbug bites. I moved my pillow and ACTUALLY CAUGHT A BUG!!! I... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Ken K, General Manager at Quality Inn Lawton, responded to this review

Greetings, I apologize for the inconvenience you expereinced. And we did get the room checked and treated. I had called and talked to your husband and orbitz to make sure you get your money back for the whole stay. We really value your feedback and would like to extend a free night stay also if you choose to do so... More 

Lawton, Oklahoma
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed November 20, 2014

My mother and I arrived at this hotel we got off of orbitz.com and we were given our first room that as soon as we opened the door were bombarded with the god awful smell of cigarettes. It was supposedly a "non-smoking room." We then took a look at the room itself and there were stains on EVERYTHING. It was... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Ken K, General Manager at Quality Inn Lawton, responded to this review

Good Morning, First I would like to apologize on behalf of all my staff for all the room issues you had during your stay. I remember talking to you personally and considered all the issues to be resolved. Your reservation was made for a two bed double room through orbitz and we upgraded you to a two bed queens without... More 

Hampton, Virginia
Top Contributor
156 reviews 156 reviews
17 hotel reviews
67 helpful votes 67 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 20, 2014

I arrived here after a drive from San Antonio, Texas that ended in a cold, driving rain storm that one finds only in Texas and Oklahoma. I was surprised to find the lobby door locked and had to use the outside phone. The clerk was in the bathroom, but quickly came and took care of me. My room was in... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Ken K, General Manager at Quality Inn Lawton, responded to this review

Good Morning, Thank you for taking time to write such a nice review. We really appreciate you choosing to stay with us and being so kind. I apologize if you had to wait to check in. We do try to have different options for our guest at breakfast and I am glad you enjoyed it. Your satisfaction is very important... More 

Wilmington, North Carolina
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed September 30, 2014

Filthy, disgusting, and worse of all BED BUGS!! I am covered in bites! The comforters had dried blood on them and there was mold in the bathroom and we also seen roaches! We had to go to the front desk every night for toilet paper! Traveler BEWARE!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
Ken K, General Manager at Quality Inn Lawton, responded to this review

Good Morning, Allow me to apologize to you for any inconvenience you experienced during your stay. I have noticed that you had written similar reviews for the same issues on different websites. You had two rooms reserved for 3 nights and you mentioned that you noticed that you had got bitten by something after you left I wonder if you... More 

2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 29, 2014

We stayed here for my sons bct graduation at Ft. Sill. I was worried after reading some of the reviews. I have to say I was surprised! The front desk people were very pleasant and helpful! Our room was clean and upon inspection, we were perfectly ok to stay here. Comfy bed, quiet, nice free breakfast. I would def stay... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Ken K, General Manager at Quality Inn Lawton, responded to this review

Good Morning, I really appreciate you taking time to such a nice review. I will make sure to share your feedback with all my staff to encourage them further to exceed our guest expectations. We are currently going through with a lot of renovations and by the time you visit us again, I am sure you will enjoy your stay... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

15 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
Other (6)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (6)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question