We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 5 Idabel hotels

Quality Inn Idabel

2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   2800 NW Texas Street Hwy 70 West, PO Box 1498, Idabel, OK 74745-1498
Hotel amenities
Save Saved
You added Quality Inn Idabel to your Saves list
Quality Inn Idabel
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
You must enter dates to see the best prices.
36%
Ranked #3 of 5 hotels in Idabel
A recent review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 20, 2012
p2mille Phoenix, Arizona
  • Overview
  • Reviews (11)
  • Photos (7)
  • Amenities
  • Room tips (2)
  • More
Write a Review

11 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    3
    1
    2
    2
    3
See reviews for
2
Couples
0
3
3
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (2)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Phoenix, Arizona
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
10 hotel reviews
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 20, 2012

I recently stayed one night at this property. I want to start out by saying that the hotel staff was very friendly and eager to answer any questions we had about places to eat or see while we were in Idabel. The room itself was very basic and the bed comfortable. I remember reading other reviews before staying there about... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Fort worth
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 28, 2012

My room was clean, so were the microwave oven and mini fridge, though the freezer did not work. The bathroom tub "grab-bar" was falling off the wall ( one of four screws was not properly anchored.) The flange that hides the hole where the shower head water supply pipe was not secured to the wall, exposing the hole in the... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Orange
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 15, 2012

I would just like to say that we stay two nights every month in Idabel at the Quality Inn. The staff is very friendly, rooms clean and they have a full breakfast. I would like to say that the manager, who is Jay Patel is very helpful and friendly. He will help you in anyway he can.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Salem, Oregon
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 16, 2011

I stayed at the Quality Inn in Idabel and would definitely stay there next time I am in town. The rooms are clean and pleasant, and the breakfast is better than usual. What most distinguished the hotel, though, was the friendly and helpful staff. When I had trouble getting into the computer provided by the hotel, the desk attendant allowed... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
letapyaj, Manager at Quality Inn Idabel, responded to this review

First of all, i would like to thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us at the Quality Inn. I am so very pleased that our staff was able to meet all your needs and make you feel so comfortable as our guest. We strive to put forth the effort it takes to make each and... More

Jenks, OK
Top Contributor
55 reviews 55 reviews
21 hotel reviews
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 4, 2011

Made my reservation through Choice Hotels. Arrived about 10:00 PM for a 2 night stay. Lobby was over 90 degrees and they said the air was out in there and had been for a week! Checked in and was told that the King room I ordered was available without a roll a way for our son. I was offered a... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
letapyaj, Manager at Quality Inn Idabel, responded to this review

First of all, I would like to sincerly apoligize for the experience you had when staying at our hotel during you visit t the Idabel area. I do appreciate you taking the time to review the Quality Inn and please know that we have mad housekeeping, and staff aware of your issues. Your review has helped us to know where... More

Travelers are raving about these Idabel hotels

Dallas, Texas
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 28, 2011

My friend and I stayed at this hotel in February of 2011. The lobby was nice, the room was clean, the Internet worked. The hot breakfast was wonderful! We will stay here when we are in the area. It is an older hotel, but don't let the exterior fool you.

Was this review helpful? Yes
letapyaj, Manager at Quality Inn Idabel, responded to this review

I would like to say thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us at the Quality Inn. Our Front Desk and Housekeeping staff work hard to accomodate all of our guests, and always like to know when they have done a good job. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review... More

Kansas City, Missouri
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 19, 2011

I had a wonderful experience staying at the hotel. Right from the moment we walked in we were greeted by and very friendly and helpful young lady working behind the front dest. The room was very clean as so was the public areas of the hotel. They served warm breakfast in the morning and it was delicious! The hotel owner/manager... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
letapyaj, Manager at Quality Inn Idabel, responded to this review

First of all, i would like to say thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. Our staff strive to put forth friendly and professional customer service. We value each and everyone of our guests and am so glad we were able to meet your expectations. Once again, thank you for taking time to review your... More

okc
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 16, 2010

Staying at this hotel was an insult. I should have taken heed to prior reviews of this establishment. My stay was terrible it started by being booked in a room with broken furniture. Upon sitting on the furniture it only had three of the four legs it should have I fell on the floor and almost hurt my back. OK.... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
letapyaj, Manager at Quality Inn Idabel, responded to this review

I appreciate you taking the time to review your stay with us here at the Quality Inn. Since your review, the staff has been made aware of the issues you faced upon your stay. Your review will help us improve in the areas to which you stated needed improvment. I sincerely apologize for any inconvience this may have caused you... More

Tulsa, Oklahoma
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 2, 2010

The hotel is okay in terms of cleanliness and the service provided by most employees. However, the manager/owner (not sure which he was) was terrible rude and arrogant. He was also rude to his employees in my presence. The location is fine as well, but to put up with being treated like an imposition in a place I am paying... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
letapyaj, Manager at Quality Inn Idabel, responded to this review

First of all I would like to thank you for taking the time to write a review concerning your stay with us here at the Quality Inn. Our staff has been made aware of your review and we are working on improving in this area. We vever want any of our guest to feel as though they are an imposition,... More

San Antonio, Texas
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed April 23, 2010

My husband and 12 other people stayed at this hotel for a karate tournament that was being held in Idabel. When I made the reservation with my credit card, I told the manager that there would be 10 teenagers. When they checked in, the check in woman was very helpful and pleasant. However, when you have 10 teenagers, things are... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage Quality Inn Idabel, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to Quality Inn Idabel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn Idabel

Address: 2800 NW Texas Street Hwy 70 West, PO Box 1498, Idabel, OK 74745-1498
Location: United States > Oklahoma > Idabel
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Quality Inn Idabel 2*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, BookingOdigeoWL, Despegar.com and Venere so you can book your Quality Inn Idabel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Idabel Quality Inn

7 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (8)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Other (1)

Amenities

Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Class
Number of rooms
99

See which rooms travelers prefer