We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Super 8 Henryetta

Hotel website
Hotel deals
I-40 Ex 237, Henryetta, OK 74437
Special Offer
Plan Ahead and Save 15%
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work directly with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Super 8 Henryetta
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Super 8 Henryetta
Add Photo Write a Review

74 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Your overall rating of this property
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    18
    29
    10
    10
    7
See reviews for
23
13
9
17
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (10)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (74)
  • Mar-May only
    (29)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (15)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (20)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (10)
All months
Dayton, Nevada
Level Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

We were tired after a long day on the road and needed a place to sleep. We chose the super 8. It was ok. The lobby persons were not friendly at all but I found that to be the way most persons we came into contact with that night ...restaurant,walmart were. Maybe its just an unfriendly town. Anyway the room... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
jerdm8, General Manager at Super 8 Henryetta, responded to this review

Thank you for staying and writing a review . Sorry your stay was not what you was satisfactory. We will try to correct any issues you may have had. Our Super Start Breakfast includes waffles cinnamon rolls fruit cereal coffee juice and we offer hard boiled eggs. maybe you can enjoy them on your next stay.. Thank again . Jerry... More 

Summerville
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Chose this Super 8 based on previous reviews. They didn't disappoint. Really nice, clean room for our overnight stay. We could see the room had recently been renovated which gave us a really comfortable feel. Woke up to a good, fast breakfast (waffles, fruit, coffee and such). Really friendly staff. Would stay here again if given the chance.

Was this review helpful? Yes
jerdm8, General Manager at Super 8 Henryetta, responded to this review

Thanks for choosing us and writing a review. We are so glad you was happy with your stay. We hope to see you soon and we can continue making you trip a little more comfortable. Thanks again Jerry Dohrer GM Super 8 Henryetta OK. More 

Denver, Colorado
Level Contributor
15 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed May 20, 2015

We were in the middle of a storm and forced to find a the first hotel for the night. If not for the downpour, we would have turned around and left. The room smelled of mold. The bathroom tile was full of mold with tiles missing. We had to leave the exhaust fan on in the bathroom to get the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
jerdm8, General Manager at Super 8 Henryetta, responded to this review

I am so sorry that your stay was unsatisfactory and thank you for lets us know about your room . We will correct the problems and we hope you may consider staying with us again. Jerry Dohrer GM Super 8 Henryetta More 

Albuquerque, New Mexico
Level Contributor
30 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 5, 2015

Clean, comfortable and nicely furnished. I'll stay here any time I'm in the area. Courteous staff, nice continental breakfast, and super comfortable beds. Our room was one of the closest to the interstate but we never heard a sound.

Was this review helpful? Yes
jerdm8, General Manager at Super 8 Henryetta, responded to this review

Thank you for saying with us and writing a review . We do like to here from our customers on how we are doing . Thanks again and hope to see you soon. Jerry Dohrer GM Super 8 Henryetta More 

Ewing
Level Contributor
17 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 3, 2015

room had a strong smell of cleaning products or fresheners? maybe someone had smoked in there previously?

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes
jerdm8, General Manager at Super 8 Henryetta, responded to this review

We like to thank you staying with us and letting us know how your stay was so we can correct any problems like what you incurred. Hopefully the cleaning solution smell wasn't to strong but I will tell our housekeeping crew about the problem . We hope to see you again . Thanks for choosing Super 8 . Jerry Dohrer... More 

High Point, North Carolina
Level Contributor
48 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 1, 2015

Small country town of Henryetta, OK. Hotel had a great location right off Interstate 40. Great for travelers. Room was surprisingly quiet to be so close to the interstate. Good beds. Clean rooms. Well-priced.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
jerdm8, General Manager at Super 8 Henryetta, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us and writing a review. We hope your stay was pleasant and use our motel in the future. Thanks again ! Jerry Dohrer GM Henryetta Super 8 More 

aiken
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed April 23, 2015

the room was dirty. the bed was broken down. Worst of all I ended up with Bed Bugs. I deserve a refund

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes
jerdm8, General Manager at Super 8 Henryetta, responded to this review

I am so sorry your stay was bad. If you would contact me either by phone or email I I'll take care of the problem. Phone no is 918-652-2533 or email jerdm8@yahoo.com Jerry Dohrer GM Super 8 Henryetta Ok More 

Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 19, 2015 via mobile

I stayed here for business a couple months back and all I can say is wow. I didn't expect good things when I saw how old it looked outside. Then I went in the room and found out it had been completely remodeled. It is very clean. It looks very up to date now. Big flat screen tvs, new carpet,... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
jerdm8, General Manager at Super 8 Henryetta, responded to this review

Thank you for being our guest and letting us know if we did a good job on our remodel .we will continue to update and try to make you stay with a Super one! Hope to see you soon. Jerry Dohrer GM Super 8 Henryetta OK More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

24 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (10)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (14)
Viewed
Room/suite (7)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay