We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Super 8 Henryetta

Hotel website
Hotel deals
I-40 Ex 237, Henryetta, OK 74437
Special Offer
Stay 2+ Nights, Save 25%
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Super 8 Henryetta
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Super 8 Henryetta
Add Photo Write a Review

80 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    20
    32
    11
    10
    7
See reviews for
25
15
10
17
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (11)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (80)
  • Mar-May only
    (29)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (21)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (20)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (10)
All months
Perryton, Texas
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

I really wasn't expecting much from this little motel. However the room was obviously recently remodeled and very clean. The bed was firm but comfortable. The staff were very friendly and helpful about questions we had. The breakfast was average but my wife said the coffee was better than most.

Was this review helpful? Yes
jerdm8, General Manager at Super 8 Henryetta, responded to this review

Thanks you for staying and writing a review your opinions matter to us. We hope to see again soon. Tanks again . Jerry Dohrer GM More 

Albuquerque, New Mexico
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Room was clean and in good repair. Bed was firm and comfortable. Air conditioner, TV and internet were all just fine. Breakfast area was clean and well-stocked. Staff, both evening and morning, were friendly and efficient.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes
jerdm8, General Manager at Super 8 Henryetta, responded to this review

Thank for staying with us and writing a review . We are happy to see you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again in the future. Let's us know if we can improve our service the next stay. Thanks again! Jerry DohrerGM More 

Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We were passing through on our way to Kentucky. It was getting late and decided to try the Super 8 Motel. We were glad we did. Room was clean and spacious. Price was great and very friendly staff. Right off the inrerstate. Air conditioner worked great considering it was still very humid outside. They even offered a breakfast coffee and... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
jerdm8, General Manager at Super 8 Henryetta, responded to this review

Thanks for staying we us and we are pleased you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again in the future. If you every have any problem please feel free to let us know and we will try our best to correct them . Thanks again! Jerry DohrerGM More 

Fort Worth, Texas
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Rooms were very clean and beds were comfortable. We had requested a handicapped room, but they didn't have one that was smoking; however, the toilet was a tall one and the beds were tall. Will definitely stay here again. Staff extremely friendly!

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes
jerdm8, General Manager at Super 8 Henryetta, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us and writing a review . We do like to hear from our quest so we know if we can improve our service . Thanks again and we hope to see you again Jerry DohrerGM More 

Dayton, Nevada
Level Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We were tired after a long day on the road and needed a place to sleep. We chose the super 8. It was ok. The lobby persons were not friendly at all but I found that to be the way most persons we came into contact with that night ...restaurant,walmart were. Maybe its just an unfriendly town. Anyway the room... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
jerdm8, General Manager at Super 8 Henryetta, responded to this review

Thank you for staying and writing a review . Sorry your stay was not what you was satisfactory. We will try to correct any issues you may have had. Our Super Start Breakfast includes waffles cinnamon rolls fruit cereal coffee juice and we offer hard boiled eggs. maybe you can enjoy them on your next stay.. Thank again . Jerry... More 

Travelers are raving about these Henryetta hotels

Summerville
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 12, 2015

Chose this Super 8 based on previous reviews. They didn't disappoint. Really nice, clean room for our overnight stay. We could see the room had recently been renovated which gave us a really comfortable feel. Woke up to a good, fast breakfast (waffles, fruit, coffee and such). Really friendly staff. Would stay here again if given the chance.

Was this review helpful? Yes
jerdm8, General Manager at Super 8 Henryetta, responded to this review

Thanks for choosing us and writing a review. We are so glad you was happy with your stay. We hope to see you soon and we can continue making you trip a little more comfortable. Thanks again Jerry Dohrer GM Super 8 Henryetta OK. More 

Denver, Colorado
Level Contributor
15 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed May 20, 2015

We were in the middle of a storm and forced to find a the first hotel for the night. If not for the downpour, we would have turned around and left. The room smelled of mold. The bathroom tile was full of mold with tiles missing. We had to leave the exhaust fan on in the bathroom to get the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
jerdm8, General Manager at Super 8 Henryetta, responded to this review

I am so sorry that your stay was unsatisfactory and thank you for lets us know about your room . We will correct the problems and we hope you may consider staying with us again. Jerry Dohrer GM Super 8 Henryetta More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

24 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (10)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (14)
Viewed
Room/suite (7)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Henryetta
0.2 mi away
Green Country Inn
Green Country Inn
#1 of 5 in Henryetta
4.5 of 5 stars 113 reviews
2.6 mi away
Economy Express Inn
Economy Express Inn
#2 of 5 in Henryetta
4.5 of 5 stars 18 reviews
2.6 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn
Americas Best Value Inn
#3 of 5 in Henryetta
4.0 of 5 stars 39 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
15.6 mi away
BEST WESTERN Okmulgee
BEST WESTERN Okmulgee
#1 of 3 in Okmulgee
4.0 of 5 stars 81 reviews
15.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Okmulgee
2.5 mi away
Days Inn Henryetta
Days Inn Henryetta
#5 of 5 in Henryetta
3.5 of 5 stars 50 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay