We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 9 Clinton hotels

Super 8

2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   1120 S 10th St, Clinton, OK 73601
Hotel amenities
Super 8
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added Super 8 to your Saves list
Ranked #3 of 9 Hotels in Clinton
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed 3 days ago
sircharles2014 Las Vegas, Nevada
Write a Review

131 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    34
    61
    21
    11
    4
See reviews for
34
45
16
16
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (12)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (131)
  • Mar-May only
    (54)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (25)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (37)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (15)
All months
Las Vegas, Nevada
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Excellent room! Bed was so comfortable. Nice sized fridge... plenty of room to work on your laptop.. the bathroom was large and roomy!!!!

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes
Whitehall, Michigan, United States
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Didn't enjoy our stay here at all. Place has been remodeled but still seemed kinda dirty. We were trying to sleep after a long day on the road and the plumbing started making loud noises. My hubby got out of bed to check that our things weren't getting wet because the sound of rushing water was that loud.This place has... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
sam g, General Manager at Super 8, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing our hotel for your recent stay and I apologize that you didn't enjoy your stay with us.We value our guest feedback immensely as it gives us an opportunity to improve our services as per our guest requests. The areas experienced by you are being inspected and corrective steps are being taken so that you... More 

Cornville
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
7 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

On our way to Tenn. ..We had stayed at here on the last trip and again this time because of the easy access off and onto I-40. The price was right what we were told when we called to make res. with Wyndhom Resorts. The room was clean and nice..The room heater worked well but I would have liked one... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
sam g, General Manager at Super 8, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for choosing us again and for your nice review regarding your recent stay with us. It's a pleasure to know that you were satisfied with our premises and services. It'll be a pleasure to welcome you again. Thanking you, Sam Gandhi More 

2 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I called the hotel from the road and was told they had a room for $48. When I received my receipt in the morning I had been charged $58.99. I asked at the front desk about it and was told they didn't have a $48 dollar rate and wouldn't honor what I was quoted on the phone. Get anything they... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
sam g, General Manager at Super 8, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for choosing our hotel for your travel needs and taking time from your busy schedule to write a review about us. At the same time,i'm disappointed that you experienced a price glitch at our hotel.in real, we never had $48.00 rate at our hotel.it may have communication error or probably you may have called other hotel... More 

Allentown, Pennsylvania
Top Contributor
93 reviews 93 reviews
24 hotel reviews
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We stopped here on a drive home from Albuquerque, and found the location to be convenient for a traveler to find, the rooms were clean and well maintained, and the breakfast bar was excellent in the morning. This is a place I would stay at again if passing near Clinton OK.

Was this review helpful? Yes
sam g, General Manager at Super 8, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your recent stay with us and thank you for your feedback. Your comments are our most important tool in running a good motel. I am glad that you enjoyed our breakfast, We do try to make each guest's stay as comfortable and enjoyable as possible. Once again,i'm thanking you for good review and... More 

Chicago, Illinois
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 30, 2014

This was a one night stay for me and my husband, we were on our way from Chicago to California, made a overnight stay at this hotel, We had no reservations, very nice customer service and the room was nice and clean with some upgrades, bed was comfortable, room was large with microwave and fridge. I normally do not sleep... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
sam g, General Manager at Super 8, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your comments. We do strive to make each and every guest's stay as comfortable and enjoyable as possible.We are very glad that you like our establishment for your travel needs.I will pass your positive review to our staff members. We look forward to seeing you again if your travels bring you back to Clinton,ok area.... More 

New Boston, Texas
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 26, 2014

This one night stay was enjoyable for us. We were on our way West and it was a comfortable night stay. Rooms were clean. Breakfast was very good for pancakes and coffee. Had room reserved and got in late at night. Agent was helpful in getting type of room that we wanted.

Was this review helpful? Yes
sam g, General Manager at Super 8, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We thank you for staying with us and very pleased that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel.Positive word of review is very important for us to build our reputation. Once again we thank you for your positive words and hope to serve you again in near future. Thanking you,Sam Gandhi More 

1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 7, 2014

Accidently left a suitcase behind .They called and let me know and then shipped it to me .Good to know that there are still honest people in this world.Hotel was clean and room was well maintained . Will stay here again.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
sam g, General Manager at Super 8, responded to this review

Dear Guest, I'm very much delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us and pleased with service provided by our SUPER 8.All your kind comments with regards to our honesty are highly appreciated.It is always rewarding to receive positive feedback from our guests and I will certainly share this with the rest of our staff. Once again we... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Super 8? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8

Address: 1120 S 10th St, Clinton, OK 73601
Location: United States > Oklahoma > Clinton
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 2*
Number of rooms: 27
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Despegar.com, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Super 8 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Clinton
Super Eight Clinton
Clinton Super 8
Clinton Super Eight

22 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (17)
Viewed
Room/suite (13)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay