We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 6 Chickasha hotels

BEST WESTERN Chickasha

2101 South 4th Street, Chickasha, OK 73018-6801
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel amenities
Offers & Announcements
Low Rate, Guaranteed
Save Saved
You added BEST WESTERN Chickasha to your Saves list
BEST WESTERN Chickasha
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
You must enter dates to see the best prices.
39%
Ranked #5 of 6 hotels in Chickasha
  • Overview
  • Reviews (57)
  • Photos (9)
  • Amenities
  • Room tips (14)
  • Location
  • More
Write a Review

57 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    5
    14
    11
    12
    15
See reviews for
17
10
5
13
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (14)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Chickasha, United States
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Overall, I would rate this hotel as average. The price was very reasonable, but the room left a lot to be desired. The A/C did not cool the room very well, so I had to purchase a fan from Wal-Mart to help cool off the room at night. The shower was definitely very powerful (it would peel the paint off... More

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
chickasha, United States
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

ive been staying here for 2 1/2 years,on the road staying at best western,its my second home,cant say that to my wife ,but I like the location and the people at best western,they make my stay very stress free

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Chickasha, United States
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Very poor customer service at front desk...checking in and checking out. I called in the morning to make room arrangements. A lady by the name of Christy answered the phone. She made me feel like I was intruding on her time. She was very short and rude to me when I asked for a down stairs smoking room. She told... More

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
OK
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
7 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Ok, but pretty overpriced. Same accommodations at a motel 6. Only plus, the bar in the hotel- well, as long as your room isn't too close to it! Breakfast was ok- better than plain old continental. Parking was pretty awful. Pool was indoors, so that might be a plus in the winter. It was a strange layout.

Was this review helpful? Yes
joplin, United States
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 24, 2014

Hotel was clean and the breakfast was great. It was nice to stay somewhere that breakfast lasts until 10am since I like to sleep in on trips and often miss breakfast. Parking was difficult and we were unable to park in front of the building our room was located in.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Lavicia R, Manager at BEST WESTERN Chickasha, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, We thank you for your review on our hotel, be are glad you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. we are sorry about the parking in the hotel. but we do look foward to staying at our hotel again!!! thanks the gm More

Tubac, United States
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed May 5, 2014

Overall a sad experience. Wish it had been better. Friendly staff. Too many things didn't work. Bed sagged. Dirty overall--everywhere I looked. Dark dingy room with no windows. We had reserved a two-night stay, and cancellation policy wouldn't let us cancel.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Lavicia R, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Chickasha, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest We are sorry you had a bad stay at our hotel, all of our rooms do have windows. We also dont stop anyone from checking out at anytime if it was past the check out we still would have allowed you to leave with out charging you for the second night. We do hope you consider staying... More

Napoleon, United States
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed March 24, 2014

The staff was nice but the rooms need better maintenance. The light above the sink was not repaired during our two day stay. The first day when we came back to our room the maid had left all the lights on and the TV turned on. We had adjoining rooms and it was obvious maid service never opened the doors... More

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Lavicia R, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Chickasha, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest We have read your reveiw and are working to fix the problems you mentioned, Our staff would like to thank you for your stay with us. We hope you consider staying with us in your future. Thank you and have a wonderful day. General Manager More

Chickasha, Oklahoma
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 21, 2014

My family had to town on a family emergency an did not have a room. They were not the first choice but the other place was full because a a car show. When I told them why we were in town they found us a room even though really they didn't have one to spare. They are remodeling but that... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Lavicia R, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Chickasha, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest We thank you for your review and glad to hear you was pleased with your stay. We look forward to seeing you in the furture. Thank you and have a good day General Manager More

1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 20, 2014

finding and a hotel and booking was good, the experience was not, the hotel was not what it said, the inside pool was not working. No hot water or water in the facet had to was face and hands in the bath tub. Room had an odor, very nosiey after 1000 pm. Men out side the door drinkiing , felt... More

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Lavicia R, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Chickasha, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest Our team at the hotel are very sorry for any problems that you had, we are working hard to fix them. We do hope you stay at our hotel in the future, see that we have fixed the problems. we thank you again for input, have a good day General Manager More

Birch Run, Michigan
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed February 2, 2014

what a dump, the door leaks air as if it was open, the night i stayed there i had to turn the heater at 80 to keep it running constantly to keep it above 65 degrees, Superbowl Sunday, cable goes out, internet isnt working after i tried to connect an xbox, an 2 different laptops. i ask to have my... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage BEST WESTERN Chickasha, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to BEST WESTERN Chickasha? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Chickasha

Address: 2101 South 4th Street, Chickasha, OK 73018-6801
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oklahoma > Chickasha
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Priceline, Travelocity, Despegar.com, Hotels.com, Agoda and Otel so you can book your BEST WESTERN Chickasha reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Chikasha
Chickasha Best Western

9 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (6)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (4)
Viewed
View from room (2)
Viewed
Other (2)

Amenities

Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
This Hotel has an indoor pool. A fitness center 24-hours, also a business center that is 24-hours as well. We have an on-site bar that is open from 4:00p.M to 2:00a.M 7 days a week. There is also a free breakfast from 6:00a.M to 10:00p.M then from 11:00a.M to 9:00p.M a mexican restaurant called Munzo they are closed on Sundays. We do have WI-FI the is free to our guest. Our hotel is next door to McDonalds and Wal-mart and just a few Minutes away for the sports complex. ... more   less 
Number of rooms
151

See which rooms travelers prefer