We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 14 Broken Arrow hotels

Clarion Hotel Tulsa - Broken Arrow

2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   2600 N. Aspen, Broken Arrow, OK 74012 (Formerly Holiday Inn)
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Clarion Hotel Tulsa - Broken Arrow
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save Saved
You added Clarion Hotel Tulsa - Broken Arrow to your Saves list
52%
Ranked #8 of 14 Hotels in Broken Arrow
A recent review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 18, 2014
Jan D Saint Charles, Missouri
Write a Review

61 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    15
    16
    13
    6
    11
See reviews for
11
12
5
18
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (12)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (61)
  • Mar-May only
    (16)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (22)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (11)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (12)
All months
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 18, 2014

We rented out the Broken Arrow room for 80-100 guests and were told we could have 8 tables with 10 chairs each. When we asked for 2 additional tables and 20 chairs, we were told that the price would go up by $1000. I was yelled at and called a racist because I couldn't understand the managers thick Arabic accent.... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
gm-ok161, Manager at Clarion Hotel Tulsa - Broken Arrow, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are sorry that your recent experience here at clarion hotel, was not as satisfactory as you expected. The meeting room is rented, charge, and set up according to the number of the people you are expecting to have, and it was suppose to... More

Saint Charles, Missouri
Top Contributor
65 reviews 65 reviews
11 hotel reviews
29 helpful votes 29 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 18, 2014

This was a very comforting stay during a sad time, and was very reasonably priced. All needed items were available, including a good complimentary breakfast. This hotel was nicely decorated, and provided extra activities that we did not have time to use. It was the right place for our needs, and accessible to many places in Tulsa.

Was this review helpful? Yes
gm-ok161, Manager at Clarion Hotel Tulsa - Broken Arrow, responded to this review

Dear Jan D, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to... More

Missouri
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
10 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 17, 2014 via mobile

There is an attached restaurant that had a band playing the night we stayed. But we were not disturbed by it in the slightest. I look for three major things and this hotel hit all three. First, it's clean. Second, it was very quiet, despite activity going around us. Three, the beds were above average with several pillow choices as... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
gm-ok161, Manager at Clarion Hotel Tulsa - Broken Arrow, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to fill out our online survey with such positive feedback! I have shared your comments with my staff, and they join me in thanking you for your kind words. We will definitely work on these negative issues. We are looking forward to providing you the same or even better, and pleasant accommodations... More

Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
12 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 10, 2014

Stayed 3 nights while attending conference near by & so glad I chose here instead of the one where the conference was held. Front desk was polite & had all info readily available. Lobby & halls were clean & quiet, even with a full parking lot. Room was spacious & clean. Beds were very comfortble. Signs of age in bathroom,... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
gm-ok161, Front Office Manager at Clarion Hotel Tulsa - Broken Arrow, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to fill out our online survey with such positive feedback! I have shared your comments with my staff, and they join me in thanking you for your kind words. We take pride in our hotel and the services we provide and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We are looking... More

Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 14, 2014

Nothing fancy here. Needs interior remodel but beds and furniture very good. Also rooms are bigger than most hotels now days. Have mini-fridge and coffee markers. Bathroom is very small and tight. Not a resort but better than most budget hotels for business trip.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Houston, Texas
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 1, 2014

I was unable to reach this hotel directly by phone to change a reservation. I finally had to call customer service at their 800#. I cannot understand why a hotel does not answer their phone at the front desk. J. Meacham

Was this review helpful? Yes
gm-ok161, Manager at Clarion Hotel Tulsa - Broken Arrow, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write this review, and inform us about your frustration. We were aware of the situation, and we apologize that you were not able to contact us by phone yesterday. what happened is that we had a technical problem with our phone for about 3 hours, due to lighting. Our contractor were... More

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 12, 2014 via mobile

We stayed 9 nights during a conference. The hotel was full and the staff worked their butts off. Breakfast was great, the room very comfortable and the staff very friendly. Congrats Gama on a great team.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Tahlequah, OK
Senior Contributor
48 reviews 48 reviews
26 hotel reviews
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed March 5, 2014

Staff was friendly enough, and the location was easy to find and accessible. Just a tired property with aging problems throughout. Not the worst out there, but certainly there has to be better quality for the same price

Was this review helpful? Yes
gm-ok161, Front Office Manager at Clarion Hotel Tulsa - Broken Arrow, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey. We will certainly check and increase the level of our care and maintenance to ensure future satisfaction. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay. Thank you so much for... More

Little Rock, Arkansas
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 28, 2014

Stayed here overnight on a quick business trip to Tulsa. Did not have a reservation and just popped in hoping to get a room, which we did. The front desk staff were super friendly and helpful and check-in was fast and easy and the room rate was reasonable. The lobby was clean and inviting. There was club in the hotel... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Kansas City
Senior Contributor
46 reviews 46 reviews
26 hotel reviews
47 helpful votes 47 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed November 24, 2013

I was traveling with my child's sports team and the team chose this hotel. I went along with it despite the bad reviews. Let me assure you that it is a well-worn property that shows its age. The cleanest part was the tub, only because I knew I was not picking up "residue" from the carpet. After walking across the... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Do you own or manage Clarion Hotel Tulsa - Broken Arrow?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Clarion Hotel Tulsa - Broken Arrow? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Clarion Hotel Tulsa - Broken Arrow

Address: 2600 N. Aspen, Broken Arrow, OK 74012 (Formerly Holiday Inn)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oklahoma > Broken Arrow
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Clarion Hotel Tulsa - Broken Arrow 2*
Number of rooms: 189
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Choice Hotels, Priceline, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Clarion Hotel Tulsa - Broken Arrow reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Clarion Broken Arrow
Broken Arrow Clarion

23 photo of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (23)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Room/suite (9)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (2)
Viewed
Other (4)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay

Near Clarion Hotel Tulsa - Broken Arrow