We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Clarion Hotel Tulsa - Broken Arrow

Hotel website
Hotel deals
2600 N. Aspen, Broken Arrow, OK 74012 (Formerly Holiday Inn)
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
1 room 1 guest
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Professional photos
Clarion Hotel Tulsa - Broken Arrow
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

81 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    22
    21
    17
    7
    14
See reviews for
16
16
8
22
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (20)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (81)
  • Mar-May only
    (21)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (31)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (13)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (16)
All months
WestCountry
Level Contributor
53 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Friendly welcome at reception, good clean large room, all amenities (including open air pool), just a little too much concrete and functionality about the place. The rooms were great, parking easy, 5 min fomr highway, 'challenging' exit onto the road in the morning (not hotels problem). Disappointing choice of place to eat, highly recommend NOT eating at Shiloh's next door!.

Was this review helpful? Yes
gm-ok161, Manager at Clarion Hotel Tulsa - Broken Arrow, responded to this review

Thank you for your taking the time to provide us feedback. We are glad you enjoyed your stay at our hotel and we hope you can make it back and see us again soon. More 

Tulsa, Oklahoma
Level Contributor
2 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I stayed for a week(AUG.6 TO AUG.13)The room was fair.Although after I checked out,I notice that there was an extra charge on my card.When i called to see what the extra charge was for,The GENERAL MANAGER VIK PATEL said they did not charge the right amount. That the room rate was to be more.AFTER THE FACT THEY WON'T TO CHARGE... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
gm-ok161, Manager at Clarion Hotel Tulsa - Broken Arrow, responded to this review

I am sorry if you were confused about the rate however the special rate you were given was the Weekly rate. You receive that rate for a week. Once the week is up it will go back to regular rate. Also, I went ahead and gave you the 8th day at the weekly rate and asked you if you wanted... More 

Travelers are raving about these Broken Arrow hotels

Black Canyon City, Arizona
Level Contributor
89 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

this hotel has a lot to offer at a reasonable price. The rooms, though older, were very comfortable and clean. We were here for a family reunion and everyone seemed very happy with the accommodations.

Was this review helpful? Yes
gm-ok161, General Manager at Clarion Hotel Tulsa - Broken Arrow, responded to this review

We are glad we could contribute to your family reunion. We hope next time you stay with us you will enjoy our renovations we are about to start. Thank you for your feedback. More 

Crewe, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The hotel was a pleasent stay for just the one night. It was comfortable and the food in the morning was lovely. All of the staff were a delight to meet and we defiantly won't forget them as it made our journey unique.

Was this review helpful? Yes
gm-ok161, Manager at Clarion Hotel Tulsa - Broken Arrow, responded to this review

Congratulations. We are happy to hear we helped make your honeymoon enjoyable. Thank you for your comments. More 

Charlotte, North Carolina
Level Contributor
128 reviews
35 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 78 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 27, 2015

Conveniently located, with restaurants nearby. The employees were friendly. The room was basically clean, and the breakfast was typical for this type of chain. The pool is interesting; half indoors, half out. Nothing spectacular, but would stay here again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
gm-ok161, Manager at Clarion Hotel Tulsa - Broken Arrow, responded to this review

We are glad you had a good experience and would stay with us again. Thank you for your feedback. More 

Dallas, Texas
Level Contributor
3 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 6, 2015

I stayed at Clarion during a business trip and it far exceeded my expectations. I was recommended this hotel by friends and family and everything they said were spot on. From the moment you walk in your greeted by a friendly face. Rooms are clean and very spacious. Housekeeping is quick and thorough. Full hot breakfast and free Wifi. I... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Oklahoma
Level Contributor
60 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 30, 2015

First off, it's 100 degrees in Oklahoma, and when we checked into our room, it was extremely hot. The curtains were wide open, and the sun had been beating down all day through the window. No big deal, except the a/c in the room was from 1970 and would barely blow. We asked if they had a room with a... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
gm-ok161, General Manager at Clarion Hotel Tulsa - Broken Arrow, responded to this review

I am sorry to hear you lost your portable device but I assure you my staff did not steal it. Our housekeeping staff have found many expensive items in the rooms and have returned them immediately, in some cases the guest did not even realize it was missing. As for the air conditioning, you should have been moved to a... More 

Level Contributor
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 13, 2015

Stained mattress and a nasty pool to boot. Used to be great, but no longer. Badly in need of major renovations! Management simply gave us ant traps to resolve the ant infestation and said they thought they had gotten rid of them...pool was gross.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Ponca City, Oklahoma
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 7, 2015

This hotel has a friendly staff, from the grounds keeper to the Management. I would recommend this hotel to everyone. Was having a horrible weekend and the staff smiling faces turned it into a great stay. The price is great and the beds are soft and comfortable. Showers are hot and great pressure. I will be back every time I'm... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
gm-ok161, Manager at Clarion Hotel Tulsa - Broken Arrow, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your experience. We are happy to hear your stay met your expectations and we look forward to seeing you next time you are in town. More 

San Antonio, Texas
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 20, 2015

This was third time I stayed at this Hotel. For the money you can't beat the quality. This time I stayed in the King Suite. It has two separate rooms one containing the bed and the other a couch chair and desk. Both rooms have separate bathrooms, flat screen TV's and workspaces. Shilos, the on-property restaurant has an excellent variety... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
gm-ok161, General Manager at Clarion Hotel Tulsa - Broken Arrow, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to hear your enjoyed your stay and that we met your expectations. We hope to see you again soon. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

28 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (5)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (23)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (2)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Room/suite (9)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Broken Arrow
1.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Broken Arrow
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Tulsa / Broken Arrow
2.5 mi away
BEST WESTERN Kenosha Inn
BEST WESTERN Kenosha Inn
#5 of 13 in Broken Arrow
4.0 of 5 stars 62 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 mi away
Homewood Suites Tulsa - South
Homewood Suites Tulsa - South
#2 of 13 in Broken Arrow
4.5 of 5 stars 339 reviews
1.2 mi away
TownePlace Suites by Marriott Broken Arrow
0.0 mi away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#8 of 13 in Broken Arrow
3.0 of 5 stars 7 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay