We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Clarion Hotel Tulsa - Broken Arrow

Hotel website
Hotel deals
2600 N. Aspen, Broken Arrow, OK 74012 (Formerly Holiday Inn)
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
1 room 1 adult
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Clarion Hotel Tulsa - Broken Arrow
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

89 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Julesburg, Colorado
Level Contributor
49 reviews
35 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 23, 2015

We stayed here through Priceline on trip. It is a nice place to stay. The front desk person that greeted us was very nice. . The room was as nice, it was clean, the bed was comfortable. The breakfast was good, above normal. It’s located near some restaurants. The only downer things were hallway carpeting near the back elevator and... More 

Helpful?
Thank ddtburg
Wichita, KS
Level Contributor
108 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 19, 2015 via mobile

By no stretch of the imagination is it a five ( sorry Jeff, I discounted you review as bogus anyway. A first time review after 2 bad ones is too coincidental) This is a good hotel. I saw no roaches but I was on the third floor. There is a bar/kitchen on the second floor so I will not discount... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank departingcontestant
Edmond, Oklahoma
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 16, 2015

Clean rooms,friendly professional staff.Great value for money,large clean rooms.Located right off the highway.Have stayed at this hotel before and have never been disappointed. I highly recommend this hotel.

Helpful?
1 Thank Jeff K
Woodward, Oklahoma
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed November 5, 2015

We booked our stay through the hotels booking and not directly with this motel, which I think is ludicrous. We ask for a non-smoking, but were late checking in and was put on 2nd floor, which should be closed down. There was hair in the tub along with a roach. There were roaches throughout the room. Needless to say we... More 

Helpful?
Thank Wonnieh1

Travelers are raving about these Broken Arrow hotels

Nixa, Missouri
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed October 27, 2015

We booked through Choice Hotel since we are a member. We stayed there October 17 & 18. Everything looked good, nice entrance, great workout room but then once it got dark here came the roaches!!!! We both get up at night to use the bathroom and when we turned on the light we saw roaches going everywhere. We went to... More 

Helpful?
Thank 1945SAG
gm-ok161, Manager at Clarion Hotel Tulsa - Broken Arrow, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback. I apologize you had issues with your room. Unfortunately we did not have a room to move you too or we would have moved you, downed the room, and have pest control take care of the room next morning. This is not a normal occurrence and we hope you give us another try. More 

Wichita, Kansas, USA
Level Contributor
15 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 25, 2015

I was on the 4th (business) floor, near the elevators. The hotel was slightly aged, but comfortable. The room was clean. The 2nd floor is their smoking floor. I would think, for safety, the smoking floor should be on the top floor. They also have a bar/lounge on the 2nd floor. The smoke smell is quite evident in the lobby... More 

Helpful?
Thank LP2013_13
gm-ok161, Manager at Clarion Hotel Tulsa - Broken Arrow, responded to this review

I would like to apologize. Guests in non smoking rooms should not have to deal with that issue. In future stays please let us know immediately so we can move you and confront the guest. This isn't something that happens often. We hope you give us another try. More 

Tulsa, Oklahoma
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 11, 2015

Sam & Amanda were professional and very nice during check in. The next day I asked to switch rooms to King from 2 queens and Beth was answering phones, assisting other guest but still took the time to help me.

Helpful?
1 Thank Savages95
gm-ok161, Manager at Clarion Hotel Tulsa - Broken Arrow, responded to this review

Thank you for the kind words towards my staff. We are happy to hear we were able to assist you and make your stay enjoyable. We hope to see you again soon. More 

Brits, South Africa
Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 29, 2015 via mobile

Thus hotel was booked by a third party for us. First time to stay at a Clarion hotel and we found it to be very nice. Clean, attractive, easy to get to. Staff very friendly and a nice breakfast. Would definitely recommend.

Helpful?
Thank Jackie19542013
gm-ok161, General Manager at Clarion Hotel Tulsa - Broken Arrow, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again soon. More 

WestCountry
Level Contributor
58 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 28, 2015

Friendly welcome at reception, good clean large room, all amenities (including open air pool), just a little too much concrete and functionality about the place. The rooms were great, parking easy, 5 min fomr highway, 'challenging' exit onto the road in the morning (not hotels problem). Disappointing choice of place to eat, highly recommend NOT eating at Shiloh's next door!.

Helpful?
Thank SirSidParker54
gm-ok161, Manager at Clarion Hotel Tulsa - Broken Arrow, responded to this review

Thank you for your taking the time to provide us feedback. We are glad you enjoyed your stay at our hotel and we hope you can make it back and see us again soon. More 

Tulsa, Oklahoma
Level Contributor
11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 15, 2015

I stayed for a week(AUG.6 TO AUG.13)The room was fair.Although after I checked out,I notice that there was an extra charge on my card.When i called to see what the extra charge was for,The GENERAL MANAGER VIK PATEL said they did not charge the right amount. That the room rate was to be more.AFTER THE FACT THEY WON'T TO CHARGE... More 

Helpful?
Thank TRAVELWORLD110465
gm-ok161, Manager at Clarion Hotel Tulsa - Broken Arrow, responded to this review

I am sorry if you were confused about the rate however the special rate you were given was the Weekly rate. You receive that rate for a week. Once the week is up it will go back to regular rate. Also, I went ahead and gave you the 8th day at the weekly rate and asked you if you wanted... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

28 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (5)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (23)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Room/suite (9)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (2)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Broken Arrow
2.1 mi away
Homewood Suites Tulsa - South
Homewood Suites Tulsa - South
#1 of 13 in Broken Arrow
4.5 of 5 stars 362 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Tulsa / Broken Arrow
1.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Broken Arrow
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 mi away
BEST WESTERN Kenosha Inn
BEST WESTERN Kenosha Inn
#5 of 13 in Broken Arrow
4.0 of 5 stars 72 reviews
1.2 mi away
TownePlace Suites by Marriott Broken Arrow
3.9 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Tulsa-Woodland Hills 71st-Memorial
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay