We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Holiday Inn Express Broken Arrow

Certificate of Excellence
Hotel website
Hotel deals
2201 N Stone Wood Circle, Broken Arrow, OK 74012
Special Offer
Save 10-30%
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work directly with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Holiday Inn Express Broken Arrow
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Holiday Inn Express Broken Arrow
Add Photo Write a Review

169 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Your overall rating of this property
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    117
    37
    9
    1
    5
See reviews for
60
31
5
49
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (27)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (169)
  • Mar-May only
    (47)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (41)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (49)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (32)
All months
Manchester, New Hampshire
Top Contributor
63 reviews 63 reviews
13 hotel reviews
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I stayed here a week for work and it was a nice, clean hotel. Breakfast was good each morning - nothing special. Staff was friendly. Lobby was clean. Did not try out the pool. It is close to several restaurants and is easy on/off the highway. I would recommend to anyone for business or traveling.

Was this review helpful? Yes
IHGCare, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Express Broken Arrow, responded to this review

Dear Jessica C, I appreciate you taking the time to comment about your recent stay at our hotel. Providing excellent customer service and comfortable stay are some of the things we pride ourselves in, it is pleasing to read that you a good and comfortable stay. Your patronage and support to the hotel is very important to us as we... More 

Oklahoma
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We stayed there during the week got in @ dark thirty and had no problem finding a room here. I actually thought I was staying at the Wyndham but because of the poor parking lot lighting and being so tired I made a mistake and ended up here instead. First off let me say it's nowhere near the quality of... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
IHGCare, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Express Broken Arrow, responded to this review

Dear Silvia C, Thank you for writing a review on our hotel. Our goal is to deliver exceptional service and superior accommodation to all of our guests and we appreciate your business with us. It is nice to know that you have regarded the nice decoration and the cleanliness of the property. However, it is regrettable if your stay was... More 

Cumbria UK
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
10 hotel reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I stayed here with family for three nights, and was very pleased with the great value for money I received. The front desk and housekeeping staff were professional and efficient. The large twin room we were given had two very comfortable queen beds, and was equipped and furnished to a high standard, with a larger than average TV and a... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Heflin AL
Top Contributor
166 reviews 166 reviews
52 hotel reviews
60 helpful votes 60 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 17, 2015

We have been staying here for about 4 years, twice a year and I keep waiting for something to change. It has not happened! The rooms are still very clean which is my main priority. The rooms are spacious and well furnished. Sometimes, noise can be a factor especially when a lot of teenagers are staying there as well. We... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
GMTULBA, Front Office Manager at Holiday Inn Express Broken Arrow, responded to this review

As a team we could not be happier to receive such wonderful praises. We are glad to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us and that you continue to make us your preferred hotel when in the area. Thank you so much for your wonderful review, guest comments are very important to us and are always shared with... More 

1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed April 14, 2015 via mobile

Let me start off by saying the hotel itself seems really nice. The rooms are spacious and the front desk clerk was friendly at check in. However, if you require sleep, this is not the hotel for you. I kept hearing what I can only describe as huge thuds and crashing noises throughout the evening. Then I find out from... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
GMTULBA, Front Office Manager at Holiday Inn Express Broken Arrow, responded to this review

I am sorry to hear you did not have a pleasant stay while at our property. We do have mixed business and can have some families in house during the business week and on weekends. We strive on guest satisfaction and address situations when they have become a disturbance to any of our guest, I apologize we fell short and... More 

Long Island, NY
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 7, 2015

If you ever want to visit Broken Arrow or Tulsa, OK. I recommend you stay at this hotel. The suites with bunk beds are fabulous for a family stay. Much hospitality, clean, great rates and cozy hotel. Free hot and cold continental breakfast always works. Minutes from restaurants and shopping. My business trip turned into personal fun. I would definitely... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
GMTULBA, Front Office Manager at Holiday Inn Express Broken Arrow, responded to this review

We are all so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for recommending us to others and we hope to see you back again at our hotel on your next trip to Broken arrow. Front Office Manager Marlene Mendoza More 

Fort Worth, Texas
Senior Contributor
34 reviews 34 reviews
11 hotel reviews
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 22, 2015

My family gathered here for a family reunion. There were about 20 of us and we were well taken care of by the staff. The goods are large and clean, the breakfast were good each morning. The kids loved the indoor pool and miniature golf course. I would recommend the Holiday Inn, Broken Arrow to anyone traveling to this area.

Was this review helpful? Yes
GMTULBA, Front Office Manager at Holiday Inn Express Broken Arrow, responded to this review

We are so happy to hear that you and your family enjoyed staying at our hotel. We hope that you choose to stay with us if your travels bring you back to Broken Arrow or for your next family reunion. Thank you for your wonderful review, my staff would truly appreciate your wonderful praises. Front Office Manager Marlene Mendoza More 

Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 17, 2015

My job required me to spend a week at the HIE Broken Arrow and I'll definitely say the Family Suite is AWESOME! Two rooms, 3 separate thermostats, a kitchen and a living room make it perfect for any prolonged stay! The only negative was no continuity in hot breakfasts from day to day!

Was this review helpful? Yes
GMTULBA, Front Office Manager at Holiday Inn Express Broken Arrow, responded to this review

Thank you for the review, we are all glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. Your feedback will not go unnoticed – We hope to have you back on your next trip to Broken Arrow. Front Office Manager Marlene Mendoza More 

Ohio
Senior Contributor
40 reviews 40 reviews
18 hotel reviews
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 16, 2015

I waffled between 3 and 5 for the score, so I averaged it. First the good ... Wonderful Staff, well kept breakfast area, clean, comfy bed, nice décor, quiet. I was surprised to hear how noisy the hall was from TVs etc (even from the room next door) and I didn't hear any of it in my room. The Negatives... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
GMTULBA, Front Office Manager at Holiday Inn Express Broken Arrow, responded to this review

We appreciate your feedback and your concerns will not go unnoticed. Thank you for your wonderful review, it means a lot to our team. We hope to see you again on your next trip to Broken Arrow. Front Office Manager Marlene Mendoza More 

Dodge City, KS
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 28, 2015

We stayed here and received great service. The room was clean and check in and check out was very smoothly done by a friendly staff. We appreciated free wi fi. Several restaurants were available within walking distance.

Was this review helpful? Yes
GMTULBA, Front Office Manager at Holiday Inn Express Broken Arrow, responded to this review

Thank you for your wonderful review. We hope to see you again on your next trip to Broken Arrow. Front Office Manager Marlene Mendoza More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

67 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (17)
Viewed
Room/suite (10)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (50)
Viewed
Room/suite (26)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (8)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (2)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Other (10)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay