We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Holiday Inn Express Broken Arrow

2.5 of 5 2201 N Stone Wood Circle, Broken Arrow, OK 74012
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Special Offer
Save 10-30%
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Holiday Inn Express Broken Arrow
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Holiday Inn Express Broken Arrow
Write a Review

160 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    113
    35
    7
    1
    4
See reviews for
57
31
5
43
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (26)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (160)
  • Mar-May only
    (41)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (38)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (49)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (32)
All months
Dodge City, KS
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

We stayed here and received great service. The room was clean and check in and check out was very smoothly done by a friendly staff. We appreciated free wi fi. Several restaurants were available within walking distance.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Houston, Texas
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I was there Friday on a family trip. I called to make reservation and Magda the girl that answered was very polite, when we arrived she was even more nice. My girls loved the pool :) ! We will be back soon

Was this review helpful? Yes
GMTULBA, Front Office Manager at Holiday Inn Express Broken Arrow, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay while at our property, we would love to have you as our guest on your next trip in to Broken Arrow. Front Office Manager Marlene Mendoza More 

Hays, North Carolina
Senior Contributor
30 reviews 30 reviews
5 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 30, 2015

Great place to stay, very nice rooms, building was newer and set up nice. Staff was great to work with. Rooms were clean, bed was ok, Internet was good, breakfast was good they had a place to sit out side when the weather is good.. The motel was easy to find price was normal for that location. They had a... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
GMTULBA, Front Office Manager at Holiday Inn Express Broken Arrow, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time in letting us know how your stay was while at our Hotel. I am glad to hear the great effort put in by our staff does not go unnoticed. We appreciate your wonderful praises and hope to have you back as our guest if your travels bring you back to Broken Arrow. Front Office... More 

Oxford, Connecticut
Top Contributor
69 reviews 69 reviews
14 hotel reviews
38 helpful votes 38 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 29, 2015

I stayed here while in town for business and the room was very clean and quiet….the service was good….I wish that it had a actual restaurant as I was by myself and had to walk to get to a restaurant, but with that being said it is located with many choices of bars/restaurants to go to.. they do have breakfast... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
GMTULBA, Front Office Manager at Holiday Inn Express Broken Arrow, responded to this review

We appreciate your feed-back, thank you for choosing to stay with us while in town for business. If your travels should bring you back to Broken Arrow we hope you return and stay with us. Once again we thank you for your wonderful review. Front Office Manager Marlene Mendoza More 

Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
21 hotel reviews
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 21, 2015

We stayed here because the Hampton Inn had no hot water. I called first and Dareisha (sorry if it's spelled wrong) said they had a room and we drove right over. While I waited to check in I watched how she handled each check-in as important. When it was our turn she was pleasant, polite and reassured us that we... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
GMTULBA, Front Office Manager at Holiday Inn Express Broken Arrow, responded to this review

Thank you for your wonderful review. We appreciate you staying with us and love to hear you enjoy your stay. If your travels should bring you back to Broken Arrow, we hope you choose us as your hotel of choice. Front Office Manager Marlene Mendoza More 

West Salem, Wisconsin
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 19, 2015

Excellent place to stay. We have stayed the last two years during the chili bowl race. Great staff all around,good breakfast and above all clean accommodations. We will be Making reservations soon for next year. Thanks for everything.

Was this review helpful? Yes
GMTULBA, Front Office Manager at Holiday Inn Express Broken Arrow, responded to this review

Thank you for your wonderful review – We are pleased to hear you had a wonderful stay while at our property. It would be our pleasure to welcome you back in the future and have you back as our guest. Front Office Manager Marlene Mendoza More 

Top Contributor
95 reviews 95 reviews
8 hotel reviews
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 6, 2015

We always stay here when we visit family in Broken Arrow. The rooms are big and clean and the staff here are is friendly. The breakfast is decent for a hotel. We usually get the kid suite room so the kids can have their own space.

Was this review helpful? Yes
GMTULBA, Front Office Manager at Holiday Inn Express Broken Arrow, responded to this review

We are pleased to hear you had another wonderful stay while at our property. We strive for great customer satisfaction and love to get feedback that reaffirms our hard work. We hope to have you back as our guest on your next trip in to town. Sincerely, Marlene Mendoza Front Office Manager More 

Houston, Texas
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 31, 2014

Title says it all! Staff was very accommodating as well. It was really busy but line went fast. They really have an excellent breakfast. Homemade Biscuits and sausage gravy, yummy!! The grandkids loved swimming indoors with snow on the ground outdoors.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
GMTULBA, Front Office Manager at Holiday Inn Express Broken Arrow, responded to this review

Thank you for the wonderful review. We truly appreciate your feedback and we’d love to have you back as our guest on your next trip to Broken Arrow. Sincerely, Marlene Mendoza Front Office Manager More 

Heflin AL
Top Contributor
149 reviews 149 reviews
49 hotel reviews
52 helpful votes 52 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 12, 2014 via mobile

We always stay here when we are in the Tulsa area. The rooms are always clean, with plenty of towels and lots of bathroom amenities. Our check-ins are always efficient and friendly. The breakfast bar is always well stocked and lots of choices are available. We will be back in April!

Was this review helpful? Yes
GMTULBA, Front Office Manager at Holiday Inn Express Broken Arrow, responded to this review

Thank you so much for you wonderful praises, we truly appreciate you taking the time in letting us know how your stay was while at our property. We strive for great customer satisfaction and love the wonderful comments you have for us. We thank you for choosing our property when in the Broken Arrow area and would love to continue... More 

San Antonio, TX
Top Contributor
61 reviews 61 reviews
5 hotel reviews
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 8, 2014

Stayed here 3 nights while my husband attended a conference at Rhema Bible College, less than 2 miles away. It was conveniently located near expressways, very comfortable, clean and quiet. The complementary breakfast had a nice selection, and parking was not a problem. The treadmills and the elliptical in the workout room are starting to show their age, but otherwise... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
GMTULBA, Front Office Manager at Holiday Inn Express Broken Arrow, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback, we truly appreciate it and we are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay while at our property. We hope to see you again on your next trip to Broken Arrow. Front Office Manager Marlene Mendoza More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Holiday Inn Express Broken Arrow? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Express Broken Arrow

Address: 2201 N Stone Wood Circle, Broken Arrow, OK 74012
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oklahoma > Broken Arrow
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Holiday Inn Express Broken Arrow 2.5*
Number of rooms: 120
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with IHG, Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Orbitz, Despegar.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, EasyToBook, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Holiday Inn Express Broken Arrow reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Express Broken Arrow Hotel Broken Arrow
Holiday Inn Broken Arrow
Broken Arrow Holiday Inn
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Broken Arrow
#2 Business Hotel in Broken Arrow
#4 Romantic Hotel in Broken Arrow

42 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (17)
Viewed
Room/suite (10)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (25)
Viewed
Room/suite (13)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (5)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay