We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Holiday Inn Express Broken Arrow

2.5 of 5 2201 N Stone Wood Circle, Broken Arrow, OK 74012
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Special Offer
Save on Hotel Packages!
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Holiday Inn Express Broken Arrow
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Holiday Inn Express Broken Arrow
Write a Review

152 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    107
    33
    7
    1
    4
See reviews for
53
28
5
42
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (24)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (152)
  • Mar-May only
    (41)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (38)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (49)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (24)
All months
Heflin AL
Top Contributor
146 reviews 146 reviews
49 hotel reviews
46 helpful votes 46 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 12, 2014 via mobile

We always stay here when we are in the Tulsa area. The rooms are always clean, with plenty of towels and lots of bathroom amenities. Our check-ins are always efficient and friendly. The breakfast bar is always well stocked and lots of choices are available. We will be back in April!

Was this review helpful? Yes
GMTULBA, Front Office Manager at Holiday Inn Express Broken Arrow, responded to this review

Thank you so much for you wonderful praises, we truly appreciate you taking the time in letting us know how your stay was while at our property. We strive for great customer satisfaction and love the wonderful comments you have for us. We thank you for choosing our property when in the Broken Arrow area and would love to continue... More 

San Antonio, TX
Top Contributor
55 reviews 55 reviews
4 hotel reviews
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 8, 2014

Stayed here 3 nights while my husband attended a conference at Rhema Bible College, less than 2 miles away. It was conveniently located near expressways, very comfortable, clean and quiet. The complementary breakfast had a nice selection, and parking was not a problem. The treadmills and the elliptical in the workout room are starting to show their age, but otherwise... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
GMTULBA, Front Office Manager at Holiday Inn Express Broken Arrow, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback, we truly appreciate it and we are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay while at our property. We hope to see you again on your next trip to Broken Arrow. Front Office Manager Marlene Mendoza More 

Houston, Texas, United States
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
11 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 3, 2014

The hotel itself is very clean, the check in process fine and the breakfast was fine. The rooms were clean and larger than some HI Express locations but were starting to show their age based on the look of the fixtures and general room condition. Overall, it is a good place to stay and in line with Holiday inn Express... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
GMTULBA, Front Office Manager at Holiday Inn Express Broken Arrow, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay. We appreciate your feedback and would love to continue to have you as our guest, if your travels should bring you back to the Broken Arrow area. Front Office Manager Marlene Mendoza More 

Frisco, Texas
Top Contributor
73 reviews 73 reviews
18 hotel reviews
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 29, 2014

Good customer service, near shopping and a couple of restaurant choices. Property was very clean and they offer the typical, very good Holiday Inn Express breakfast. Definitely recommended as a good business stop.

Was this review helpful? Yes
GMTULBA, Front Office Manager at Holiday Inn Express Broken Arrow, responded to this review

Thank you for your wonderful review, we are pleased to hear you had a pleasant stay while at our property. Our staff works very hard to maintain great guest satisfaction and truly appreciate when it does not go unnoticed. Thank once again for your feedback – I will be sharing this with the rest of my staff. Front Office Manager... More 

Orlando, Florida
Top Contributor
73 reviews 73 reviews
59 hotel reviews
73 helpful votes 73 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 28, 2014

Stayed here for 3 nights on business, checked in late, staff was friendly but their ventilation system sucks. My room smelled like smoke all day, everyday I was there. Bed was extremely hard. Nice property overall but why any property still allows smoking in the rooms is beyond me.

Was this review helpful? Yes
GMTULBA, Front Office Manager at Holiday Inn Express Broken Arrow, responded to this review

First let me thank you for your review. We are a nonsmoking hotel and am terribly sorry that you were disappointed with our property. Your concerns have not gone unnoticed and have been addressed with our staff members. Once again we appreciate your feedback as it helps us improve our overall service. We hope to see you again on your... More 

Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 26, 2014

We had a great stay it was near shopping and restaurants. Beds were nice cant find anything to complain about. We will stay at Holiday Inn more often they always meet our tough expectations. Keep up the great work.

Was this review helpful? Yes
GMTULBA, Front Office Manager at Holiday Inn Express Broken Arrow, responded to this review

I am pleased to hear that you truly enjoyed your stay while at our property. Our goal is always to satisfy our guest and go beyond the expectations. We take great pride in our service and work hard every day to maintain it, Thank you for your wonderful review – my team will appreciate the great feedback. Front Office Manager... More 

Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
7 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 26, 2014

Quite impressed with the quality of this hotel.rooms are spacious and very clean. The location is great and closer to some very nice restaurants around. Will visit this hotel again. The breakfast served is good enough.

Was this review helpful? Yes
GMTULBA, Manager at Holiday Inn Express Broken Arrow, responded to this review

Thank you for your review! We truly appreciate your comments, we hope to have your back as our guest on your next trip to Broken Arrow. Front Office Manager Marlene Mendoza More 

Owasso, Oklahoma
Top Contributor
95 reviews 95 reviews
15 hotel reviews
30 helpful votes 30 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 14, 2014

We stayed here when having a celebration at Full Moon. We were able to walk across the parking lot to this hotel. The hotel is very clean with modern decor. Beds mad pillows were very comfy. Breakfast could have been better but it was free.

Was this review helpful? Yes
GMTULBA, Front Office Manager at Holiday Inn Express Broken Arrow, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to let us know you had a good experience while at our property, it truly means a lot to us and we appreciate it. We love to hear that you found your stay comfortable and enjoyable. We have a great location and love it when our guest get to explore the surrounding areas. We... More 

McMinnville, Tennessee
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 27, 2014

Rooms are comfortable and quiet, workout facility was ideal, and the breakfast was just right. There are numerous areas (both indoor and out) that make for perfect reading zones. Traveled with my husband as he was doing a three day training, so I had plenty of time to explore the hotel!

Was this review helpful? Yes
GMTULBA, Front Office Manager at Holiday Inn Express Broken Arrow, responded to this review

We love to hear that you enjoyed your stay while at our property. We thank you for the wonderful feedback, it means a lot to us when we get great approval form our guest’s. We always strive for the best and the comfort of our guest is always our top priority. We hope to be your hotel of choice when... More 

Houston, Texas
Top Contributor
103 reviews 103 reviews
21 hotel reviews
72 helpful votes 72 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 14, 2014

We visited Broken Arrow for some soccer games recently and were more than pleased with the accommodations. This is not your run of the mill Holiday Inn. They offer an indoor pool, nice workout facility, and an outdoor mini-golf course with tables and chairs in a park like setting. Our 13-year-old boys literally played outside ALL day while we (the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
GMTULBA, Front Office Manager at Holiday Inn Express Broken Arrow, responded to this review

Thank you for all the wonderful praise about our hotel. We love that you had a chance to experience all of the amenities our hotel has to offer, and most importantly that you enjoyed them. It is guest’s feedback that continually motivates us to strive for the best. We truly appreciate your feedback and would love to have you back... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Holiday Inn Express Broken Arrow? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Express Broken Arrow

Address: 2201 N Stone Wood Circle, Broken Arrow, OK 74012
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oklahoma > Broken Arrow
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Holiday Inn Express Broken Arrow 2.5*
Number of rooms: 120
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with IHG, Orbitz, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, Expedia, Hotels.com, Agoda, Booking.com and Tingo so you can book your Holiday Inn Express Broken Arrow reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Express Broken Arrow Hotel Broken Arrow
Holiday Inn Broken Arrow
Broken Arrow Holiday Inn

41 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (17)
Viewed
Room/suite (10)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (25)
Viewed
Room/suite (13)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (5)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay