We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hilton Garden Inn Tulsa South

Certificate of Excellence
Hotel deals
Hotel website
8202 S. 100th East Avenue, Broken Arrow, OK 74133
Special Offer
Double HHonors Points
Hilton Garden Inn Tulsa South
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Ranked #3 of 14 Hotels in Broken Arrow
Certificate of Excellence 2014
A recent review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 20, 2014
dorisk340
Share an Experience

150 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    82
    34
    12
    14
    8
See reviews for
30
26
14
61
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (9)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (150)
  • Mar-May only
    (35)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (49)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (31)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (35)
All months
There are newer reviews for Hilton Garden Inn Tulsa South
See the most recent reviews
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 20, 2014

When we first walked in the lobby was up to date,clean,and even smelled wonderful...However after having our reservation messed up(had my mom and I in two rooms(had reserved one) and then tripping over the ripped carpet as I came through my hotel room door,to the a/c in our room and lobby not being cool...it wasn't a great or even good... More 

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Mukib R, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Tulsa South, responded to this review

Good morning dorisk340 and we appreciate you taking time to write a review about our property. We are so sorry you did not have a good experience as our guest. We apologize for the condition of the carpet and the lack of cool air in your room. Thank you for bringing these issues to our attention and be assured that... More 

Lenexa, KS, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 20, 2014

South Tulsa has a gem in this Hilton Garden Inn. Very well appointed, clean and comfortable. Breakfast is hot and they do eggs to order. Remember breakfast is not included in rent. Located on E 81st Street South near US-169 is very convenient. I can't say enough positive about this hotel and its staff.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Mukib R, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Tulsa South, responded to this review

Good morning Dwight G and thank you for your review of our property. I'm so glad to hear that you were pleased with your accommodations and that you had time to enjoy our cooked to order hot breakfast. We feel we have a great property, location, and staff and we are so happy that our guests agree. Thank you again... More 

Oklahoma
Senior Contributor
30 reviews 30 reviews
6 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 18, 2014

Very clean, quiet, free internet, great pool, excellent bed. Had daughter and grandkids join us at the pool and they loved it. This is a hotel we have had family stay at during daughter's weddings and for family visits.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Mukib R, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Tulsa South, responded to this review

Good morning robmcliberty and thank you for taking the time to review our property. We're glad you enjoyed the accommodations and free internet but we are most happy to know that your were able to spend time in the pool with your daughter and grandson and that we will be a part of those wonderful memories. Thank you again and... More 

Orlando, Florida
Senior Contributor
39 reviews 39 reviews
14 hotel reviews
28 helpful votes 28 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 9, 2014

After driving all day, we needed to stop. Our stay was exceptional! The staff went ABOVE & BEYOND to accommodate us. We arrived starving and tired 8 minutes before the restaurant and bar closed. Gary in bar said don't worry, we will take care if you. And they did. Service was excellent! Fatima in kitchen prepared outstanding food!We were never... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Mukib R, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Tulsa South, responded to this review

Good morning B G and thank you for taking the time to write such a wonderful review about our hotel. We know we have a good staff but it's so nice to have a guest remind us just how great they are. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your accommodations and the restaurant and that we were able to... More 

Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
5 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 8, 2014

This is actually a nice hotel; very clean and the staff are friendly. The morning breakfast was right on time, hot and tasty! The coffee in the lobby was always fresh and hot. The only issues I had were the following; The pillows are horrible - square and hard. Bring your own if you can! The bathroom sink drained very... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Mukib R, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Tulsa South, responded to this review

Good morning sgt1 917 and thank you for writing your review about our property. I'm glad you found our hotel clean, our staff friendly, and that you enjoyed a hot breakfast and our beverage service in the lobby. I appreciate you letting us know what was less than satisfactory in regard to the pillows, the alarm clock, and the drains.... More 

Lee Summit, United States
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 7, 2014

I could not figure out how to turn the air condition on, so my room stayed hot for hours after I checked in.. then the next morning I found two weird looking bugs in bed with me while I was sleeping - the bugs were still alive

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Mukib R, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Tulsa South, responded to this review

Good afternoon Lamonica S and thank you for taking the time to write a review about our property. We want to apologize for the issues during your stay. We're so very sorry that you weren't able to turn on your air conditioner and the bugs in your bed are a huge concern. I hope you contacted the front desk so... More 

Little Rock, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 29, 2014

This location is close to everything in the Tulsa area. Shopping, dining, exercise trails, entertainment, and a variety of businesses. The staff was very nice and rooms were very clean. The wait for breakfast was a little longer than I would like, but it could have been an off day. The food was good and the wait staff very kind.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Mukib R, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Tulsa South, responded to this review

Good afternoon Allen T and thank you for taking the time to write a review about our property. We are so glad you enjoyed the accommodations and our staff but we do apologize for the delay in breakfast and hope it didn't detain you. We do have an excellent location and look forward to you staying with us again in... More 

Columbus, Ohio
Top Contributor
62 reviews 62 reviews
19 hotel reviews
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 26, 2014

This hotel is great. Yes there were like 100 young softball players and church groups but the place is well run. Bed was great! So much better than Hampton. The staff is the best...friendly and accommodating. Pool nice if no kids. Location seems isolated but actually about 2 min from mall area. On freeway but secluded in a business park.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Mukib R, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Tulsa South, responded to this review

Good Morning Julia B. We want to thank you for taking the time to write your review of our property. We're so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and will let the staff know what a great job they are doing. We look forward to having you as our guest on your next trip to the Tulsa area. More 

Tulsa, United States
2 reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 23, 2014

Only reason this hotel gets "Poor" instead of "Terrible" is because of location and room quality. The restaurant/bar is a joke. I ordered two glasses of Malbec, and was told they "may" have one glass (they didn't have any more bottles). I then ordered Cabernet, and was told they didn't have any at all. So I settled for Merlot. Ordered... More 

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Mukib R, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Tulsa South, responded to this review

Good morning Robert L and thank you so much for taking the time to write a review about your experience at our property. We are so sorry about the issues you encountered and appreciate you bringing them to our attention. Since your stay with us we have implemented additional training for our restaurant/bar staff covering the menu, inventory, guest service,... More 

Moores Hill
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
8 hotel reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 23, 2014

The staff at this hotel are the best. I was in town to help my sister out while her husband was undergoing treatment as the Cancer Treatment Center of America. They were sympathetic and caring. Always making sure that I was being taken care of. Any complaint I had was handled in courteous manner. The staff could not have been... More 

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Mukib R, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Tulsa South, responded to this review

Good morning IndianaGrandma2 and thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. We appreciate your comments about our wonderful staff and do hope they took care of your every need. We're so sorry about the circumstances that brought you to town and hope that your brother-in-law is getting better each day. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

19 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (19)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (7)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (3)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question