We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hilton Garden Inn Tulsa South

3.0 of 5 8202 S. 100th East Avenue, Broken Arrow, OK 74133
Hotel deals
Hotel website
Special Offer
Double HHonors Points
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Hilton Garden Inn Tulsa South
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Hilton Garden Inn Tulsa South
Write a Review

143 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    80
    31
    11
    13
    8
See reviews for
28
26
13
57
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (9)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (143)
  • Mar-May only
    (30)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (49)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (31)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (33)
All months
Kansas City, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

The staff at this Hilton Garden Inn were incredibly friendly, helpful, flexible and committed to making our stay as pleasant as possible. Best service experience I've had at a hotel in a long time. If you need a room in this part of Tulsa and value service this is the place to stay!

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Amarillo, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Lobby and all accommodations were outstanding. Professional and polite staff always willing to make our stay perfect. We loved our stay! Rooms clean, comfortable and up to date. Also, bathroom clean and neat with all the goodies! Easy access to this hotel as well with easy parking.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Honolulu, Hawaii
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
6 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

This is my second trip to this hotel in the last couple of months, most recently on Dec 26, 2014 for 10 days. Hotel is clean and staff very friendly and helpful. During our stay a water main break caused the hotel to be without water for several hours, we left the hotel and upon arrival at night the water... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Belgium
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I have nothing to complain about during my entire visit, very kind staff. During my entire stay, there was no moment where i did not feel at "home". I will surely be staying at HGI next time im visiting.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Mukib R, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Tulsa South, responded to this review

Good Morning KevinDeC and thank you for taking the time to review our property. We are so glad that you mentioned our staff and will make sure they are aware that our guests do appreciate their service. There can't be higher praise than for a guest to say they feel "at home" when they stay with us. That is exactly... More 

Miami
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

nice rooms clean and comfortable good tv in south Tulsa easy to get in and out quit area near shopping and medical area. have stayed here before and will stay there again big king soft bed good pillows and good towels and good sheets and bed coverings

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Mukib R, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Tulsa South, responded to this review

Good Morning Gary C and thank you for taking the time to comment on your stay at our property. We are so pleased that our location was convenient for your needs and that you enjoyed your clean and comfortable room. We appreciate that you have stayed with us previously and we are delighted that you will be staying with us... More 

Clover, United States
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed December 6, 2014

We had stayed at this hotel twice a year when we visit my parents since it opened and always loved it, but it had been two years since our last visit and it has gone down hill. It just seems poorly managed now. Staff has a poor attitude, maintenance of the hotel was poor and several little "broken" things in... More 

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Mukib R, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Tulsa South, responded to this review

Good morning Kenneth J and thank you for taking the time to review our property. I regret that you did not enjoy your stay due to an uncomfortable bed and housekeeping and maintenance issues. I am also very surprised and disappointed that you didn't receive friendly and courteous service from our staff. I can assure you that your feedback has... More 

Huntsville, Alabama
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 15, 2014

We spent several days in October, 1014 and the staff and managment greatly exceeded our expectations. Ashley at the desk, Gary at the bar, Victor in maintenance (IT assistance), and others at night and breakfast went the extra effort to to assist us through a difficult family situation (funeral) while I had to keep up with remote office work in... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Mukib R, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Tulsa South, responded to this review

Good Morning James N and thank you for taking the time to commend our staff. We are so glad that they provided you with the assistance you needed during your time of grief. We are very proud of our employees and we will certainly thank them on your behalf. More 

Sioux Falls, South Dakota
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
7 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 24, 2014

We stayed 4 days in October, 2014. The hotel seem fairly new and is in good condition. The rooms were quite comfortable, and I did not notice any noise whatsoever from adjacent rooms. There was the standard breakfast buffet, but we were also able to order made to order omelets. The hotel sits back off 81st street about 80 yards,... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Mukib R, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Tulsa South, responded to this review

Good afternoon Steve 13527 and thank you for taking the time to review our property. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay and found the hotel in good condition and your room quiet and comfortable. We're glad you had time to enjoy one of our made to order omelets. They are one our most popular breakfast items. We... More 

Keflavik, Iceland
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 18, 2014

We liked the especially how helpful the staff was. The hotel facilities were clean and nice. Breakfast was very good and at affordable price. You could choose between having full breakfast or Continental. There is a small fitness center. Washing room and dryer, and everything worked well.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Mukib R, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Tulsa South, responded to this review

Good morning Kristinn A and thank you for taking the time to review our property. We appreciate your comments about our hotel and staff. We feel we have excellent employees and it is so nice to know that our guests agree. We will let them know that the service they offer and their attention to detail is not going unnoticed.... More 

Burlington, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 17, 2014

you have to pay a little more for it but it worth it to get a very nice room , I'm sorry I don't like being made too say more then I won't too say. Really this all I have too say please let me submit.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Mukib R, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Tulsa South, responded to this review

Good Morning Jimmy M and thank you for taking the time to comment about your recent stay. We're glad you enjoyed our accommodations and hope you will stay with us the next time you're in the Tulsa area. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Tulsa South? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Tulsa South

Address: 8202 S. 100th East Avenue, Broken Arrow, OK 74133
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oklahoma > Broken Arrow
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Tulsa South 3*
Number of rooms: 104
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Priceline, Hilton Hotels, Despegar.com, Agoda, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Tulsa South reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Tulsa South Hotel Broken Arrow
Hilton Tulsa
Tulsa Hilton Garden Inn

31 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (31)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/suite (8)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (3)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (4)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Other (8)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay