We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hilton Garden Inn Tulsa South

3.0 of 5 8202 S. 100th East Avenue, Broken Arrow, OK 74133
Hotel deals
Hotel website
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Hilton Garden Inn Tulsa South
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Hilton Garden Inn Tulsa South
Write a Review

138 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    75
    31
    11
    13
    8
See reviews for
26
24
13
56
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (8)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (138)
  • Mar-May only
    (30)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (49)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (31)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (28)
All months
Clover, United States
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We had stayed at this hotel twice a year when we visit my parents since it opened and always loved it, but it had been two years since our last visit and it has gone down hill. It just seems poorly managed now. Staff has a poor attitude, maintenance of the hotel was poor and several little "broken" things in... More 

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Mukib R, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Tulsa South, responded to this review

Good morning Kenneth J and thank you for taking the time to review our property. I regret that you did not enjoy your stay due to an uncomfortable bed and housekeeping and maintenance issues. I am also very surprised and disappointed that you didn't receive friendly and courteous service from our staff. I can assure you that your feedback has... More 

Huntsville, Alabama
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 15, 2014

We spent several days in October, 1014 and the staff and managment greatly exceeded our expectations. Ashley at the desk, Gary at the bar, Victor in maintenance (IT assistance), and others at night and breakfast went the extra effort to to assist us through a difficult family situation (funeral) while I had to keep up with remote office work in... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Mukib R, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Tulsa South, responded to this review

Good Morning James N and thank you for taking the time to commend our staff. We are so glad that they provided you with the assistance you needed during your time of grief. We are very proud of our employees and we will certainly thank them on your behalf. More 

Sioux Falls, South Dakota
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
7 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 24, 2014

We stayed 4 days in October, 2014. The hotel seem fairly new and is in good condition. The rooms were quite comfortable, and I did not notice any noise whatsoever from adjacent rooms. There was the standard breakfast buffet, but we were also able to order made to order omelets. The hotel sits back off 81st street about 80 yards,... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Mukib R, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Tulsa South, responded to this review

Good afternoon Steve 13527 and thank you for taking the time to review our property. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay and found the hotel in good condition and your room quiet and comfortable. We're glad you had time to enjoy one of our made to order omelets. They are one our most popular breakfast items. We... More 

Keflavik, Iceland
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 18, 2014

We liked the especially how helpful the staff was. The hotel facilities were clean and nice. Breakfast was very good and at affordable price. You could choose between having full breakfast or Continental. There is a small fitness center. Washing room and dryer, and everything worked well.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Mukib R, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Tulsa South, responded to this review

Good morning Kristinn A and thank you for taking the time to review our property. We appreciate your comments about our hotel and staff. We feel we have excellent employees and it is so nice to know that our guests agree. We will let them know that the service they offer and their attention to detail is not going unnoticed.... More 

Burlington, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 17, 2014

you have to pay a little more for it but it worth it to get a very nice room , I'm sorry I don't like being made too say more then I won't too say. Really this all I have too say please let me submit.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Mukib R, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Tulsa South, responded to this review

Good Morning Jimmy M and thank you for taking the time to comment about your recent stay. We're glad you enjoyed our accommodations and hope you will stay with us the next time you're in the Tulsa area. More 

North Richland Hills
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
9 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 15, 2014

Really surprised at the "averageness" of this HGI in Tulsa. Nothing exceptional - nothing exceptionally wrong - average. King bed did leave much to be desired in its lack of firmness. Most HGI's I stay in are very good to excellent. This one just OK.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Mukib R, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Tulsa South, responded to this review

Good Morning Michael N and thank you for your recent review of our property. We're so sorry that we did not meet your expectations. We apologize that the bed was not as firm as you wished and do hope that you were able to get a good night's rest. We do not want our guest's to leave feeling they had... More 

Farmers Branch, United States
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 15, 2014

Went to Tulsa for the Brush Creek Bazaar, stayed at this location since it was close. Great staff, very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was really good, however, we thought breakfast was complimentary and turned out not to be. That was one of the reason we booked the hotel...who wants to go and find a place for breakfast in an... More 

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Mukib R, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Tulsa South, responded to this review

Thank you, Rebecca A, for your review of our hotel. We're so happpy you enjoyed your stay at our property while you were in town for the Brush Creek Bazaar. That is such a fun event. Thank you for your kind comments about our staff. We are very proud of the job they do. We're glad you had time to... More 

Near Chicago
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
5 hotel reviews
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 12, 2014

Stayed here on a business trip. Staff was friendly and courteous. Room was nicely appointed. The only negative is that the a/c left it humid still in the room. Bed was comfortable too. The room I was in had a fridge and microwave and Keurig coffee brewer as well.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Mukib R, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Tulsa South, responded to this review

Good morning Lonsouth and thank you for writing your review about our property. We're so glad you enjoyed your stay from our courteous staff to the nice room and comfortable bed. We do apologize that the room was somewhat humid and will speak to engineering about addressing that issue. All of our rooms have a refrigerator, microwave, and Keurig coffee... More 

Centerton, Arkansas, United States
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed October 7, 2014

I was extremely disappointed in our stay at this hotel. The rooms were in need of updating and appeared not to have been thoroughly cleaned in some time. A/C did not work in one of our rooms; informed front desk staff; nothing was done. We will not stay at this property again.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Mukib R, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Tulsa South, responded to this review

Good Morning Zachary and thank you for taking the time to write your review. I'm sorry you didn't have an enjoyable experience at our property and apologize that the room was not up to your and our standards. Based on what you have shared with us, we will review some of our training with the housekeeping and front desk staffs.... More 

1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 2, 2014

We have stayed here several times before with excellent results. The quality of the whole place is definitely down since our last visit about a year ago. The desk crew seemed inexperienced and boarded on unfriendly. There was a spill (vomit?) spot on the carpet outside our room for at least the three days that we were there with no... More 

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Mukib R, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Tulsa South, responded to this review

Good morning P5327Vrobertl and thank you for taking the time to share your experience regarding your recent stay at our property. We are so sorry that we did not meet your expectations. Thanks to you we were able to address the issues you encountered with our front desk and housekeeping staffs so future guests will have a more enjoyable stay.... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Tulsa South? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Tulsa South

Address: 8202 S. 100th East Avenue, Broken Arrow, OK 74133
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oklahoma > Broken Arrow
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Tulsa South 3*
Number of rooms: 104
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Hilton Hotels, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, Agoda, getaroom.com, Travelocity, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Tulsa South reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Tulsa South Hotel Broken Arrow
Hilton Tulsa
Tulsa Hilton Garden Inn

30 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (31)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/suite (8)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (3)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (4)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Other (8)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay