We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hilton Garden Inn Tulsa South

3.0 of 5 8202 S. 100th East Avenue, Broken Arrow, OK 74133
Click for phone number
Hotel deals
Hotel website
Special Deal
Bed N' Breakfast Package
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Hilton Garden Inn Tulsa South
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Hilton Garden Inn Tulsa South
Write a Review

135 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    73
    31
    11
    12
    8
See reviews for
24
24
13
55
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (7)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (135)
  • Mar-May only
    (30)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (49)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (29)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (27)
All months
Keflavik, Iceland
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

We liked the especially how helpful the staff was. The hotel facilities were clean and nice. Breakfast was very good and at affordable price. You could choose between having full breakfast or Continental. There is a small fitness center. Washing room and dryer, and everything worked well.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Mukib R, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Tulsa South, responded to this review

Good morning Kristinn A and thank you for taking the time to review our property. We appreciate your comments about our hotel and staff. We feel we have excellent employees and it is so nice to know that our guests agree. We will let them know that the service they offer and their attention to detail is not going unnoticed.... More

Burlington, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

you have to pay a little more for it but it worth it to get a very nice room , I'm sorry I don't like being made too say more then I won't too say. Really this all I have too say please let me submit.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Mukib R, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Tulsa South, responded to this review

Good Morning Jimmy M and thank you for taking the time to comment about your recent stay. We're glad you enjoyed our accommodations and hope you will stay with us the next time you're in the Tulsa area. More

North Richland Hills
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

Really surprised at the "averageness" of this HGI in Tulsa. Nothing exceptional - nothing exceptionally wrong - average. King bed did leave much to be desired in its lack of firmness. Most HGI's I stay in are very good to excellent. This one just OK.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Mukib R, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Tulsa South, responded to this review

Good Morning Michael N and thank you for your recent review of our property. We're so sorry that we did not meet your expectations. We apologize that the bed was not as firm as you wished and do hope that you were able to get a good night's rest. We do not want our guest's to leave feeling they had... More

Farmers Branch, United States
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

Went to Tulsa for the Brush Creek Bazaar, stayed at this location since it was close. Great staff, very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was really good, however, we thought breakfast was complimentary and turned out not to be. That was one of the reason we booked the hotel...who wants to go and find a place for breakfast in an... More

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Mukib R, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Tulsa South, responded to this review

Thank you, Rebecca A, for your review of our hotel. We're so happpy you enjoyed your stay at our property while you were in town for the Brush Creek Bazaar. That is such a fun event. Thank you for your kind comments about our staff. We are very proud of the job they do. We're glad you had time to... More

Near Chicago
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
5 hotel reviews
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Stayed here on a business trip. Staff was friendly and courteous. Room was nicely appointed. The only negative is that the a/c left it humid still in the room. Bed was comfortable too. The room I was in had a fridge and microwave and Keurig coffee brewer as well.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Mukib R, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Tulsa South, responded to this review

Good morning Lonsouth and thank you for writing your review about our property. We're so glad you enjoyed your stay from our courteous staff to the nice room and comfortable bed. We do apologize that the room was somewhat humid and will speak to engineering about addressing that issue. All of our rooms have a refrigerator, microwave, and Keurig coffee... More

Centerton, Arkansas, United States
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I was extremely disappointed in our stay at this hotel. The rooms were in need of updating and appeared not to have been thoroughly cleaned in some time. A/C did not work in one of our rooms; informed front desk staff; nothing was done. We will not stay at this property again.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Mukib R, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Tulsa South, responded to this review

Good Morning Zachary and thank you for taking the time to write your review. I'm sorry you didn't have an enjoyable experience at our property and apologize that the room was not up to your and our standards. Based on what you have shared with us, we will review some of our training with the housekeeping and front desk staffs.... More

1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We have stayed here several times before with excellent results. The quality of the whole place is definitely down since our last visit about a year ago. The desk crew seemed inexperienced and boarded on unfriendly. There was a spill (vomit?) spot on the carpet outside our room for at least the three days that we were there with no... More

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Mukib R, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Tulsa South, responded to this review

Good morning P5327Vrobertl and thank you for taking the time to share your experience regarding your recent stay at our property. We are so sorry that we did not meet your expectations. Thanks to you we were able to address the issues you encountered with our front desk and housekeeping staffs so future guests will have a more enjoyable stay.... More

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This hotel had a very friendly staff. The rooms were clean. The check in was smooth and very efficient. The staff was very nice, friendly and helpful. The bar staff was very nice, friendly and helpful. We enjoyed our stay very much!

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Mukib R, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Tulsa South, responded to this review

Good morning 544trudyt and thank you for your review. We are so glad that you enjoyed your accommodations and that our staff was friendly and welcoming. We do feel we have some of the best people working here and are glad that our guests recognize that as well. Thank you for taking the time to let us know that our... More

Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Beautiful hotel located near everything in the Broken Arrow area and within 20 minutes of the airport in Tulsa. Had some billing issues which were handled in a timely manner. The staff was professional and friendly and the morning staff for the breakfast were amazing and made certain everything you wanted or needed you got promptly and with a friendly... More

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Mukib R, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Tulsa South, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We are delighted that you had a pleasant experience with us recently. Thank you very much for sharing your feedback for being impressed by our staff. We're very proud of our staff and most definitely we will recognize for their great work. I do apologize for the billing error and I'm glad we were able to rectify to... More

United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 4, 2014

this is the hotel I stay at most times during my business trips to Tulsa. The staff is always courteous and helpful. It is right off of the interstate and not too far from most of the dining restaurants. It is in a good and safe area.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Mukib R, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Tulsa South, responded to this review

Dear Adrienne, Thank you very much for your time in completing the Trip Advisor Survey. We are delighted to learn your great experience during your recent stay with us, and glad that our staff were able to impress you. We look forward to having you back in the near future. Please feel free to call me for any assistance. Best... More

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Tulsa South? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Tulsa South

Address: 8202 S. 100th East Avenue, Broken Arrow, OK 74133
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oklahoma > Broken Arrow
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Tulsa South 3*
Number of rooms: 104
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Travelocity, Priceline, Expedia, Booking.com, Agoda, Hilton Hotels, Hotels.com, Despegar.com, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Tulsa South reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Tulsa South Hotel Broken Arrow
Hilton Tulsa
Tulsa Hilton Garden Inn

30 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (31)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/suite (8)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (3)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (4)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Other (8)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay