We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hampton Inn Tulsa / Broken Arrow

Certificate of Excellence
Hotel deals
Hotel website
2300 West Albany, Broken Arrow, OK 74012
Special Offer
Double HHonors Points
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
1 room 1 guest
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Hampton Inn Tulsa \/ Broken Arrow
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

198 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    96
    55
    26
    14
    7
See reviews for
72
36
13
59
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (13)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (198)
  • Mar-May only
    (47)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (66)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (46)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (39)
All months
covington, United States
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

This was not a pleasant stay. The room was stuffy with no ventilation other than the air conditioner. (The A/C unit and the thermostat didn't have a "fan" setting for just air circulation.) The air conditioner was loud and made it difficult to sleep. And, of course, it made the room cold after running continually. The room also smelled like... More 

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
Panama City, Florida
Level Contributor
25 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

On a recent road trip, we spent 17 nights in hotels, and this was the best of the chain hotels that we encountered. It was fresh, clean, courteous,and had a very good breakfast. They were even in the midst of cleaning the air condioning filters, something that I never expected to see!

Was this review helpful? Yes
Edmond, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We did the electonic check in and were given our selected room. We just walked in and were greeted with the key. The rooms were very clean, linens smelled fresh. We ususally do a quick pre clean with Lysol wipes when we arrive, but this was room was so clean, it didn't need it. The staff was helpful and pleasant.... More 

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
Greenwood, MO, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

This was the first time we have ever stayed at a Hampton Inn and we were most impressed with everything about our stay, even the continental breakfasts which we usually aren't particularly fond of. The staff went out of their way to make our stay a really pleasant experience. My wife and I will definitely be staying at this Hampton... More 

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
San Antonio
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

My family and I were traveling home from my father's funeral when I saw your listing of a whirlpool bath. If you have been driving for 8 to 10 hours, the thought of having a bath and a whirlpool was appealing. So after filling out the tub, I was disappointed to find a dirty tub and one without a working... More 

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
Oreanna, General Manager at Hampton Inn Tulsa / Broken Arrow, responded to this review

Thank you for the review regarding your stay with us at Hampton Inn-Broken Arrow- Tulsa. I am sorry to see that overall your stay with us was not pleasant. I apologized that Jacuzzi Bath Tub wasn't work that night. At Hampton Inn Broken Arrow, we always honor a 100% Guest Satisfaction Guarantee event we have a sign or don't have... More 

lawrence, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Cleanist hotel I've ever stayed in. Pool area was clean and well maintained and the water temp was perfect. Morning breakfast was more than I had expected. Location is near the best restaurants with easy access to the expressway.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
Oklahoma City, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Free wifi, free breakfast. Clean rooms and easy check in and out. I would definitely recommend this hotel. I was going to end it at that, but there is a character limit of 200 characters so I guess I'll mention that it was nice enough, but probably too expensive.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
Morton Grove, United States
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The location and facility was outstanding and perfect for my needs. The hostess that took care of breakfast was full of energy and added to the delight of my Sunday morning. The room was clean and very accommodating. There are many restaurants to choose from that are located within a half a mile from this hotel.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Level Contributor
15 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Stayed here with 12 others from OKC. I was surprised at how clean my room was. Everyone in the hotel was very helpful with answers to all my questions. I was only there for about 10 hours due to work. I had to sigh when I saw the breakfast bar and know I would be at work when it was... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I stay at Hampton Inn because of the beds. So comfy and clean. Great Pillows and comforter. Room was clean and even tho we were located by the elevator we never heard any noise from the other guests using it, which was one of my concerns when we first got the room. After driving all night we were allowed to... More 

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

208 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (3)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (205)
Viewed
Dining (14)
Viewed
Room/suite (87)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (16)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (6)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (12)
Viewed
Bathroom (12)
Viewed
Other (58)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Broken Arrow
1.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Broken Arrow
2.0 mi away
Homewood Suites Tulsa - South
Homewood Suites Tulsa - South
#2 of 13 in Broken Arrow
4.5 of 5 stars 338 reviews
1.2 mi away
TownePlace Suites by Marriott Broken Arrow
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Clarion Hotel Tulsa - Broken Arrow
2.5 mi away
BEST WESTERN Kenosha Inn
BEST WESTERN Kenosha Inn
#5 of 13 in Broken Arrow
4.0 of 5 stars 62 reviews
3.8 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Tulsa-Woodland Hills 71st-Memorial
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay