We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hampton Inn Tulsa / Broken Arrow

Certificate of Excellence
Hotel deals
Hotel website
2300 West Albany, Broken Arrow, OK 74012
Special Offer
Double HHonors Points
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Hampton Inn Tulsa / Broken Arrow
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Hampton Inn Tulsa / Broken Arrow
Write a Review

169 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    80
    51
    23
    11
    4
See reviews for
63
32
13
49
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (12)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (169)
  • Mar-May only
    (42)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (42)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (46)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (39)
All months
Brea, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

The beds were by far the most comfortable and CLEAN from this level of hotel. The notice in the elevator and the post it note on the headboard that stated that the duvet covers and sheets were cleaned before arrival was true. The continental breakfast was good - selection is better the earlier you go. Hotel staff are awesome -... More 

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
Heath, Texas
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

This was the hotel chosen by the wedding party for a wedding we attended in Broken Arrow on May 15, 2015. In my experience, Hampton Inns are always clean with great customer service and a nice complimentary breakfast. I would recommend for business travel or family trips.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
Lewisburg, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I've stayed at this hotel twice and both times it's been great. I can concentrate on what business I have to without worries of my comfort while trying to attend to those things at hand. Workers are great and willing to go out of their way to help and the lady that does the breakfast knows what she is doing.... More 

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
Edmond, Oklahoma
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I'm not too picky when it comes to hotels, as long as they are clean I'm pretty happy. I had a horrible experience here. I had to ask for a different room immediately after walking into my first room. I booked a king bed for two nights. When the first room was unacceptable they only had a two bed room... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Oreanna, Manager at Hampton Inn Tulsa / Broken Arrow, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback in regards your stay. I apologized that you were not satisfy with our guest room. We will look in to the room and fix the problem as soon as possible. I am appreciate your comment and suggestion and hope that will make us serve you and other guests better in the future. Thank you again... More 

Randburg
Top Contributor
66 reviews 66 reviews
11 hotel reviews
39 helpful votes 39 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Friendly staff, great breakfast, clean rooms and plenty of attractions nearby. This is the perfect place to stay in Tulsa. I was most amazed with the free mints (unlimited supply). Will be back to stay in Hampton hotel again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Wantagh, United States
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed April 3, 2015

Nice hotel, but the TV only has a few channels. If you're looking for a sporting event on TV, make sure not to stay here. Of the major networks, only UPN was available. No CBS, ABC, NBC, or FOX, let alone ESPN, TBS, TNT, etc..

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
Oreanna, Manager at Hampton Inn Tulsa / Broken Arrow, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback in regards to the television not working in your room. Only this issue was happened in your guest room and not applied to the rest of the television and the cable program on the hotel due to the temperately television that we had installed in that room was not be able to received a cable... More 

Bel Aire, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 31, 2015

I didn't know until I arrived that this Hampton Inn was not Second Amendment friendly. My future business will go to someone who is. God Bless the USA. God Bless the USA. God Bless the USA. God Bless the USA. God Bless the USA. God Bless the USA. God Bless the USA.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
Oreanna, General Manager at Hampton Inn Tulsa / Broken Arrow, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback in regards your stay. We do have lots of guests who has guns stay with us through the year, especially on the Gun Show events in Tulsa. I am appriciate your comment and suggestion. Thank you again for your review and I invite you to stay with us again the next time you return to... More 

Los Lunas, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 15, 2015

The hotel is very nice and clean. The Staff was very helpful and accommodating. We arrived hours ahead of check in and were able to get a room. Breakfast was very nice every day and the breakfast lady was very friendly.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
Lindsborg, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 25, 2015

Everything was clean, staff was helpful and friendly, no problems. The woman that helped in the kitchen area, who was from Bangkock Thailand, was funny and helpful. She was very friendly and helped to make this an enjoyable visit. The fitness room was clean and we both worked out on the equipment.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
Camarillo, California
Top Contributor
112 reviews 112 reviews
12 hotel reviews
37 helpful votes 37 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 24, 2015

The hotel itself is nice enough. The heater kept coming on every few minutes. Common sense would indicate that if I turn the thermostat down below the temp of the room, the heater wouldn't think it needed to come on to warm the room up. However, the heater didn't seem to notice. It wasn't a big deal though it was... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Oreanna, Manager at Hampton Inn Tulsa / Broken Arrow, responded to this review

Dear Barbara S. Thank you for review about your recent stay. I do apologized that you have missed billing on your stayed due to the no-show issue. it was our fault for missed handle and not cancel your reservation after your call, I do apologized again. I am happy to know that we did issued the refunded back to your... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

48 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (46)
Viewed
Room/suite (21)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (2)
Viewed
Other (13)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities