We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hampton Inn Tulsa / Broken Arrow

Certificate of Excellence
Hotel deals
Hotel website
2300 West Albany, Broken Arrow, OK 74012
Special Offer
Double HHonors Points
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Hampton Inn Tulsa / Broken Arrow
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Hampton Inn Tulsa / Broken Arrow
Write a Review

163 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    77
    49
    23
    10
    4
See reviews for
61
30
12
48
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (11)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (163)
  • Mar-May only
    (36)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (42)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (46)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (39)
All months
Wantagh, United States
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Nice hotel, but the TV only has a few channels. If you're looking for a sporting event on TV, make sure not to stay here. Of the major networks, only UPN was available. No CBS, ABC, NBC, or FOX, let alone ESPN, TBS, TNT, etc..

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
Oreanna, Manager at Hampton Inn Tulsa / Broken Arrow, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback in regards to the television not working in your room. Only this issue was happened in your guest room and not applied to the rest of the television and the cable program on the hotel due to the temperately television that we had installed in that room was not be able to received a cable... More 

Bel Aire, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I didn't know until I arrived that this Hampton Inn was not Second Amendment friendly. My future business will go to someone who is. God Bless the USA. God Bless the USA. God Bless the USA. God Bless the USA. God Bless the USA. God Bless the USA. God Bless the USA.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
Los Lunas, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 15, 2015

The hotel is very nice and clean. The Staff was very helpful and accommodating. We arrived hours ahead of check in and were able to get a room. Breakfast was very nice every day and the breakfast lady was very friendly.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
Lindsborg, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 25, 2015

Everything was clean, staff was helpful and friendly, no problems. The woman that helped in the kitchen area, who was from Bangkock Thailand, was funny and helpful. She was very friendly and helped to make this an enjoyable visit. The fitness room was clean and we both worked out on the equipment.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
Camarillo, California
Top Contributor
112 reviews 112 reviews
12 hotel reviews
31 helpful votes 31 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 24, 2015

The hotel itself is nice enough. The heater kept coming on every few minutes. Common sense would indicate that if I turn the thermostat down below the temp of the room, the heater wouldn't think it needed to come on to warm the room up. However, the heater didn't seem to notice. It wasn't a big deal though it was... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Oreanna, Manager at Hampton Inn Tulsa / Broken Arrow, responded to this review

Dear Barbara S. Thank you for review about your recent stay. I do apologized that you have missed billing on your stayed due to the no-show issue. it was our fault for missed handle and not cancel your reservation after your call, I do apologized again. I am happy to know that we did issued the refunded back to your... More 

Glen Carbon, Illinois
Top Contributor
138 reviews 138 reviews
57 hotel reviews
57 helpful votes 57 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 4, 2015

This is a great location if one is on the interstate.It was also less expensive than many Hampton Inns. The employees were very helpful and friendly. We usually choose Hampton Inn because they are usually very clean.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Lula, Ga., United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 30, 2015

if this was truly a report card,and I guess it is, Hampton Inn would get all A+. This certainly applies to the one in Tulsa/Broken Arrow as well. I always enjoy the good breakfast at Hampton,but this one on Sat.am was a lot of fun. The hostess was a little Thai lady named PK,and she had everyone in there laughing,and... More 

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
21 hotel reviews
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 21, 2015

We were supposed to spend 1 night but after overhearing another guest say he didn't have hot water in his room, my husband came back to the room stating that there probably was no hot water. He let the bathroom faucet run for a couple of minutes - no hot water. I called the front desk and the young lady... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Bossier City, United States
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 15, 2015

The hotel overall was very nice. The room is as expected. I have come to expect the Hampton to be a clean, high end hotel. I enjoy going to the Hampton Inn's accross the US. I always try to find a Hampton Inn regardless of where I'm going.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
Temple, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 11, 2015

Appreciate clean beds, quiet rooms and helpfulness of the staff. Breakfast on site saved us a lot of time and money as well as having a variety from which to choose. Will stay with Hampton again where ever we travel.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

48 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (46)
Viewed
Room/suite (21)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (2)
Viewed
Other (13)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question