We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hampton Inn Tulsa / Broken Arrow

2.5 of 5 2300 West Albany, Broken Arrow, OK 74012
Hotel deals
Hotel website
Special Offer
Double HHonors Points
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Hampton Inn Tulsa / Broken Arrow
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Hampton Inn Tulsa / Broken Arrow
Write a Review

160 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    76
    48
    23
    9
    4
See reviews for
59
30
12
47
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (11)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (160)
  • Mar-May only
    (33)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (42)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (46)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (39)
All months
Lindsborg, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars NEW

Everything was clean, staff was helpful and friendly, no problems. The woman that helped in the kitchen area, who was from Bangkock Thailand, was funny and helpful. She was very friendly and helped to make this an enjoyable visit. The fitness room was clean and we both worked out on the equipment.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
Camarillo, California
Top Contributor
111 reviews 111 reviews
12 hotel reviews
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

The hotel itself is nice enough. The heater kept coming on every few minutes. Common sense would indicate that if I turn the thermostat down below the temp of the room, the heater wouldn't think it needed to come on to warm the room up. However, the heater didn't seem to notice. It wasn't a big deal though it was... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Oreanna, Manager at Hampton Inn Tulsa / Broken Arrow, responded to this review

Dear Barbara S. Thank you for review about your recent stay. I do apologized that you have missed billing on your stayed due to the no-show issue. it was our fault for missed handle and not cancel your reservation after your call, I do apologized again. I am happy to know that we did issued the refunded back to your... More 

Glen Carbon, Illinois
Top Contributor
122 reviews 122 reviews
54 hotel reviews
51 helpful votes 51 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This is a great location if one is on the interstate.It was also less expensive than many Hampton Inns. The employees were very helpful and friendly. We usually choose Hampton Inn because they are usually very clean.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Lula, Ga., United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

if this was truly a report card,and I guess it is, Hampton Inn would get all A+. This certainly applies to the one in Tulsa/Broken Arrow as well. I always enjoy the good breakfast at Hampton,but this one on Sat.am was a lot of fun. The hostess was a little Thai lady named PK,and she had everyone in there laughing,and... More 

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
21 hotel reviews
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 21, 2015

We were supposed to spend 1 night but after overhearing another guest say he didn't have hot water in his room, my husband came back to the room stating that there probably was no hot water. He let the bathroom faucet run for a couple of minutes - no hot water. I called the front desk and the young lady... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Bossier City, United States
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 15, 2015

The hotel overall was very nice. The room is as expected. I have come to expect the Hampton to be a clean, high end hotel. I enjoy going to the Hampton Inn's accross the US. I always try to find a Hampton Inn regardless of where I'm going.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
Temple, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 11, 2015

Appreciate clean beds, quiet rooms and helpfulness of the staff. Breakfast on site saved us a lot of time and money as well as having a variety from which to choose. Will stay with Hampton again where ever we travel.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
Chickasha, United States
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 22, 2014

this Hampton Inn is just off the B.A. Express Way, easy on and off, next to gas and just a few min. from downtown Broken Arrow. Rooms are large enough to have a few family members visit, they are very clean and have all internet axcess.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
Cushing, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 11, 2014

My wife was to have a bone biopsy the next morning and the staff found out. Everything that could be done to help us was done without hesitation or question. Very good facility and excellent front dest staff!

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
Dallas, Texas
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
5 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed December 8, 2014

If you care for hot water, do not stay here. I only stay at Hamptons and this location is nothing like usual Hamptons. Room condition is below average. Noisy ac units. No cookies at the end of the day and once again, no hot water. Rooms do not smell fresh.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
Oreanna, General Manager at Hampton Inn Tulsa / Broken Arrow, responded to this review

Thank you for the review for a recent stay with us at Hampton Inn-Broken Arrow- Tulsa. I am sorry to see that overall your stay with us was not pleasant. I apologies that you did not get hot water due to an unexpected 2 of the boiler broken. We are working on replace those boiler and should fix this problem... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Hampton Inn Tulsa / Broken Arrow? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Tulsa / Broken Arrow

Address: 2300 West Albany, Broken Arrow, OK 74012
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oklahoma > Broken Arrow
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Tulsa / Broken Arrow 2.5*
Number of rooms: 80
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Priceline, Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hilton Hotels, Hotels.com, Despegar.com, TripOnline SA, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Hampton Inn Tulsa / Broken Arrow reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Broken Arrow
Broken Arrow Hampton Inn
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in Broken Arrow
#4 Family Hotel in Broken Arrow

55 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (53)
Viewed
Room/suite (21)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (2)
Viewed
Other (20)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay