We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Tulsa Extended Stay Inn & Suites

8525 E 41st Street, Broken Arrow, OK 74145
Hotel amenities
Tulsa Extended Stay Inn & Suites
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Add Photo Write a Review

20 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    1
    2
    3
    6
    8
See reviews for
6
5
3
2
Rating summary
  • Location
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    1.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    2 of 5 stars
  • Service
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    2 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (3)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (20)
  • Mar-May only
    (6)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (5)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (6)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (3)
All months
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed September 15, 2014

This God-Aweful place either needs to be burned down and rebuilt, or burned down and rebuilt. If I could afford better I would. But I should not have to pay more for a roach-free environment! Please, trip advisor should not endorse this hotel.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Little Rock, Arkansas
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed December 1, 2013

I've stayed at an extended stay hotel before and the experience was great! But, not this one! My wife will not allow me to make hotel reservations anymore unless I go by myself. I guess if you don't care about the filthy appliances and thin blankets (not sure if they were washed or not, I brought my own), then you're... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2

Travelers are raving about these Broken Arrow hotels

Tulsa, OK
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed August 6, 2012

I found this hotel on the internet, It looked good on the internet so I reserved an efficency room. When I got to the hotel the lobby was plain but looked clean. I was informed my reservation had been upgraded since he rented the last efficency about the same time my reservation came in. Great! No, Problem! Unfortunatly, my room... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Wichita, Kansas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 17, 2012

We recently stayed in this dump. It was my birthday so my husband and I and our two small children decided to make a trip to Tulsa to see the Aquarium. We found this place on another travel website, the pictures looked nice and the price was good. We drove the 2 hours and checked in. The lobby wasnt bad... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 6
Kansas City, Missouri
Level Contributor
7 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed May 31, 2012

we got to the motel on sat before memorial day and checked in. we read a sign in the lobby that said something like if your room smelled like pets when you left and you didn't pay the pet deposit, they would charge you $300 when you checked out. we went to the room they gave us and when we... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Management response:

When you checked in, we do have a sign at the front desk indicating that if you do have a pet, please register it with the front desk, and of course we have a non refundable pet deposit. I am sorry you misunderstood that. Our front desk should have made that clear. Our front desk was correct in telling you... More 

tulsa
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed April 9, 2011

This place is just terrible its falling apart there is a car sitting outside missing tires, holes in the walls, THERE ARE NO KITCHEN WEAR LIKE THEY SAY IN ADVERTISEMENT, The only thing that was decent was the ac and wifi other than i wouldnt recomend this place Hitler. The girl behind desk was rude

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Management response:

I apologize that you had a bad experience at our hotel. Even though I was not here at that time, I would like to offer you a 10% discount on your stay when you return to Tulsa. Please ask for me personally when you make your reservation. More 

Montreal, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed January 17, 2011

Filthy, stinking, broken, flooded and blocked up room. Nothing worked, phone, fridge, bath, radio-alarm, stove. I think there was only 1 working phone in the whole place an d it was swapped between those who rang reception to complain. Filthy bathroom, filthy cupboards, filthy carpet, a putrid crappy dirty place. I know of the saying that you get what you... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Goodman, Missouri
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed November 7, 2010

I read the reviews before I booked this room. I was expecting a better that what we got. When we checked in we asked that our room be close to friends we were traveling with. Nope she didn't even try. When we got to the room the key would not work properly, but we finally got in. The smell was... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
kmillerd, General Manager at Tulsa Extended Stay Inn & Suites, responded to this review

I truly apologize for your disatisfaction with your room. I was aware of the issue with your keys which we resolved as quickly as we could. I was not aware of the other issue with your stay and would like a chance to resolve these issues with you personally. Regarding breakfast, we take your comments into considersation as we look... More 

Portland, Oregon
Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 25, 2010

I read the reviews before making reservations to stay here, so I was not surprised at anything. We stayed two nights for our daughter's graduation. The staff is very courteous. Lobby is very nice and very clean. Nice breakfast. Linens were crisp and clean. Everything we asked for was provided very promptly. Huge walk-in closet. (fyi The only dishes provided... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
oklahoma
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 2, 2009

Apparently there is a new team actually working at the hotel now.Before I wont have let my worst enemy stay there,but now its great.Everyone is friendly,and they have great security to watch everything for you,I was worried about our saftey and SUV,and the parking area.Big change,as I couldnt understand how before why things was so bad.It was scary before.Whoever is... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Richardmaimbourg, General Manager at Tulsa Extended Stay Inn & Suites, responded to this review

I want to Thank you for your review. We are currently upgrading our hotel and upon your next stay, you will see a major improvement. Please let me know what I am able to do in order to make your next stay with us a pleasant one. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

9 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (7)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Broken Arrow
2.9 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Broken Arrow
3.2 mi away
Homewood Suites Tulsa - South
Homewood Suites Tulsa - South
#1 of 13 in Broken Arrow
4.5 of 5 stars 330 reviews
2.1 mi away
Clarion Hotel Tulsa - Broken Arrow
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 mi away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#8 of 13 in Broken Arrow
3.0 of 5 stars 7 reviews
2.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Tulsa / Broken Arrow
2.9 mi away
TownePlace Suites by Marriott Broken Arrow
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay